At ELLOZZE, we stand for a responsible fashion industry, which we translate through local manufacturing and «zero waste» collections.

MADE IN FRANCE

95% of our collections are made in France, in a local workshop right outside of Paris. Only our t-shirts are produced in Portugal. Our collections are manufactured in limited series with a «zero waste» objective. The idea is simple: manufacturing less but better, manufacturing slowier, not throwing anything away.

UPCYCLING

We have committed to upcycling both through the sourcing of our fabrics and through extending our garments’ lifecycle.
Close to half of our fabrics are sourced from deadstock material coming from prestigious parisian luxury fashion houses. Our limited quantities manufacturing allows us to source fabrics this way.
We also work in partnership with Tilli, the premier at-home tailoring service. For our jumpsuits, we will cover the charge for simple hemming, and you can also use Tilli’s services to transform the garments you already own and give them a second life.

RENTING

In order to extend our collections’ lifecycle, we have partnered with Les Cachotières, a premier renting website. To enjoy a style for one evening, or to discover the strength of the ‘jumpsuit effect’ before not being able to wear anything else than jumpsuits, renting is a great, easy, convenient and responsible solution.

PACKAGING

Our orders are wrapped in recyclable materials: paper and cardboard. Our tote bags are manufactured in France with leftover fabrics from previous collections, that are upcycled to create unique tote bags.

Those commitments are constantly evolving and we are always looking to improve our environmental and social footprint. Do not hesitate to contact us at maison@ellozze.com if you have any questions or suggestions.

Chez ELLOZZE, nous revendiquons une mode responsable qui se traduit par une fabrication française et des collections « zéro gâchis ».

MADE IN FRANCE
95% de nos collections sont produits en France, dans un petit atelier juste à côté de Paris. Seuls nos t-shirts sont confectionnés au Portugal. Nos collections sont fabriquées en séries limitées dans un objectif « zéro gâchis ». L'idée: produire moins mais mieux, produire plus lentement, ne rien jeter.

UPCYCLING
Nous nous sommes engagés dans une démarche d’upcycling à la fois dans le sourcing de nos tissus et dans la prolongation de la durée de vie de nos produits.
Près de la moitié de nos tissus sont issus de stocks provenant de grandes maisons de luxe parisiennes. Le fait que nous produisions nos collections en petites séries nous permet d'opérer sur ce mode de fonctionnement.
Nous travaillons également en partenariat avec Tilli, le premier service de couturiers à domicile. Pour ses combinaisons, ELLOZZE prend en charge les ourlets simples, mais il est possible de faire appel à ce service pour transformer des vêtements et leur donner une deuxième vie.

LOCATION
Afin de prolonger la durée de vie de nos collections, nous travaillons en partenariat avec Les Cachotières, plate-forme de location haut de gamme. Pour profiter d’une pièce un soir, ou pour découvrir la puissance de ‘l’effet combinaison’ avant de ne plus pouvoir s’en passer, la location est une solution astucieuse, légère, pratique et responsable.

PACKAGING
Nos commandes sont emballées dans des matières recyclables, le papier et le carton. Nos tote bags sont fabriqués en France avec les chutes de tissus des collections précédentes, qui sont ainsi upcyclés pour créer des tote bags uniques.

Ces engagements sont en constante évolution et nous recherchons toujours à améliorer notre empreinte environnementale et sociale. N'hésitez pas à nous écrire à contact@ellozze.com si vous avez des questions ou suggestions.