Lamé Jumpsuit Nikita PinkLamé Jumpsuit Nikita Pink
Sold out

Lamé Jumpsuit Nikita Pink

€590
Cotton Jumpsuit Nikita KakiCotton Jumpsuit Nikita Kaki
BEST-SELLERSold out

Cotton Jumpsuit Nikita Kaki

€390
VIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA NAVYVIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA NAVY
BEST-SELLER
DENIM JUMPSUIT NIKITADENIM JUMPSUIT NIKITA
BEST-SELLER

DENIM JUMPSUIT NIKITA

€390
VIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACKVIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACK
BEST-SELLER
LEATHER JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACKLEATHER JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACK
LEATHER

LEATHER JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACK

€1.850
Gabardine Jumpsuit Nikita BlueGabardine Jumpsuit Nikita Blue
BEST-SELLER

Available in black, navy blue or khaki green virgin wool, in white, beige or blue gabardine or cotton poplin, or in black and white houndstooth, the Nikita long-sleeved jumpsuit is suitable for all seasons and occasions. Discover the different colors and materials in which the iconic Nikita women's jumpsuit is available.

BLUE OVERALLS REINTERPRETED AS A BOILERSUIT

The Nikita in blue cotton gabardine is our interpretation of the timeless boilersuit, with femininity and elegance. The timeless blue and the tough cotton gabardine make it an iconic piece. From a night out with friends, to a job interview, to a drinks after a long day, wear it with sneakers for a casual take, high heels for a femme fatale look or ankle boots for a more masculine-feminine look. In autumn-winter, layer your Nikita jumpsuit over a thin turtleneck, in mid-season over a cotton or linen tank top, and in summer wear it on the skin. The Nikita jumpsuit will surprise you with its versatility, comfort and elegance.

THE LITTLE BLACK JUMPSUIT, AN ICONIC STYLE

One of our bestsellers is the Nikita in black virgin wool, the perfect little black jumpsuit. Timeless and classic yet surprising and strong, the black Nikita jumpsuit is perfect for any occasion and will become a favorite piece in your wardrobe. Available in leather or virgin wool, the Nikita is complemented by different models of timeless and feminine black jumpsuits such as the sleeveless Paola, the short-sleeved Prude and the Kamala, a reinterpretation of the safari jacket.

A TIMELESS JUMPSUIT MODEL, BEYOND TRENDS

The Nikita women's jumpsuit is one of our best-selling jumpsuits, repeated and reinterpreted season after season. Its versatility and elegance, combined with its comfort, have already seduced thousands of women of all ages and body types. Our ambition is to offer timeless jumpsuits that boost women's confidence and become an essential piece in their wardrobe, as an ally for all the moments of their lives.

MATERIALS THAT YOU WILL NEVER TIRE OF

Virgin wool, gabardine, cotton poplin, lambskin and blue denim - the Nikita jumpsuit is available in materials (and colors) that you can't get enough of. Materials that are both classic and timeless and that have breezed past fashions and trends, becoming an essential part of a woman's wardrobe. At ELLOZZE, the choice of material is essential: we favor natural, recycled and upcycled materials that guarantee a perfect fit and lend themselves perfectly to the cut. For spring-summer, choose poplin or cotton gabardine, which lets the skin breathe. In mid-season, opt for raw denim or cotton gabardine, worn on the skin or layered over a T-shirt or tank top. In autumn/winter, opt for virgin wool, denim and leather and play with layering to get the total jumpsuit look.

A JUMPSUIT WITH QUALITY FINISHING

The Nikita women's jumpsuit is a straight cut piece that is both classic and sophisticated, with multiple accents that add touches of light. Its metallic pieces in gold, silver or steel add rock-like touches for a contrast between masculine and feminine. The careful details of the metal zipper and press studs make the Nikita jumpsuit a piece that combines simplicity and sophistication. Its comfortable elasticated waistband adapts to your curves, making it a particularly suitable jumpsuit for all women and all ages.

THE NIKITA JUMPSUIT IN ALL ITS FORMS

The Nikita jumpsuit is available in our classic colors such as black, navy blue and white, our iconic colors such as royal blue and pink, as well as in neutral colors such as beige and khaki green. The Nikita is also available in print versions with a leopard print or a black-and-white houndstooth pattern. Colors that match everyone's desires: from the more classic and discreet style of black and navy blue, to the sunny styles with electric blue and white, to the most assertive and confident looks with leopard and candy pink. At ELLOZZE, you will only find timeless colors that go beyond the ephemeral fashion trends - not so classic colors for a strong look full of personality.

A JUMPSUIT FOR EVERY OCCASION

The Nikita jumpsuit is the ultimate versatile piece of the ELLOZZE wardrobe. With its timeless straight cut, its comfortable elastic waist, its elegantly worked metal parts: the different materials and colors bring a more casual or dressed-up touch to this versatile model. From a day at the office, a brunch with friends, to a chic dinner, the Nikita jumpsuit accompanies you at every moment of the day, in comfort and elegance.

A JUMPSUIT FOR EVERY DAY

Comfortable and chic, the Nikita jumpsuit will accompany you throughout the day. Its elastic waistband and zipped neckline adapt to your body shape and show you off in all simplicity. Whether worn on the skin or over a t-shirt, the Nikita remains comfortable and gives you freedom of movement throughout a busy day. For a casual look, wear it with sneakers or flat boots and stay comfortable throughout the day, from one meeting to the next.

A VERSATILE AND STYLISH JUMPSUIT FOR A DRESSED-UP OUTFIT

For a fancy dinner or an important meeting, why not wear a jumpsuit? A stylish alternative to the evening dress or suit, the Nikita jumpsuit dresses you up without overdoing it. After a busy day, just change your shoes for heels, add a touch of lipstick and accessorise with your favorite jewellery for an evening look that is both sophisticated and comfortable, somewhere between masculine and feminine. Wear it with a belt to mark the high waist and feminize the look. Choose the elegant black and white houndstooth or the timeless black virgin wool for a year-round formal look, or the white poplin for a summery white jumpsuit look.

Discover the Nikita jumpsuit among our white, black or pink jumpsuits, as well as in our exceptional leather pieces. You will also find our other iconic jumpsuits such as the Prude, Soul or Rosanna and our best-sellers such as the Irene in blue crepe or the Benjamin in denim.

Déclinée en laine vierge noire, bleu marine ou vert kaki, en gabardine ou popeline de coton blanche, beige ou bleue, ou encore en pied-de-poule noir et blanc, la combi manches longues Nikita se prête à toutes les saisons et toutes les occasions. Découvrez nos différents coloris et les matières dans lesquelles l’iconique combinaison Nikita pour femme est déclinée.

LE BLEU DE TRAVAIL RÉINTERPRÉTÉ EN COMBINAISON

La Nikita en gabardine de coton bleu est notre interprétation de l’intemporel bleu de travail, tout en féminité et en élégance. Cette couleur bleue si reconnaissable et indémodable, ainsi que la gabardine de coton indestructible en font une pièce intemporelle. De la soirée entre amis, à un entretien d’embauche, à l’apéro après une longue journée, on la porte avec des baskets pour une interprétation décontractée, des talons hauts pour un look femme fatale ou des bottines pour un look masculin-féminin. En automne-hiver, superposée sur un col roulé fin, à la mi-saison sur un débardeur en coton ou en lin, et en été à même la peau, la combi Nikita n’a pas fini de vous surprendre par sa versatilité, son confort et son élégance.

LA PETITE COMBI NOIRE, UN STYLE ICONIQUE

Parmi nos best-sellers figure la combi Nikita en laine vierge noire, la petite combinaison noire parfaite. Intemporelle et classique tout en restant surprenante et forte, la combi Nikita noire se prête parfaitement à toutes les occasions et deviendra une des pièces préférées de votre garde-robe. Déclinée en cuir ou en laine vierge, la Nikita est complétée par différents modèles de combis noires intemporelles et féminines comme la Paola sans manches, la Prude à manches courtes et la Kamala, réinterprétation de la saharienne.

UN MODÈLE INTEMPOREL DE COMBINAISON, AU-DELÀ DES TENDANCES

La combinaison femme Nikita fait partie de nos combis best-sellers, reconduites et réinterprétées saison après saison. Sa versatilité et son élégance tout en confort ont déjà séduit des milliers de femmes de tous âges et toutes les morphologies. Notre ambition est de proposer des combinaisons intemporelles, qui boostent la confiance des femmes : la combinaison devient une pièce essentielle du dressing féminin, accompagnant les femmes dans tous les moments de la vie.

DES MATIÈRES DONT VOUS NE VOUS LASSEREZ PAS

Déclinée en laine vierge, gabardine ou popeline de coton, cuir d’agneau ou en jean bleu, la combinaison Nikita se pare de matières (et coloris) dont on ne peut pas se lasser. Des matières à la fois classiques et intemporelles, qui traversent les modes et les tendances et sont devenues des essentiels du dressing féminin. Chez ELLOZZE, le choix de la matière est essentiel : nous privilégions les matières naturelles, recyclées et upcyclées qui garantissent un tombé parfait et se prêtent parfaitement à la coupe. Pour le printemps-été, privilégiez la popeline ou la gabardine de coton qui laissent la peau respirer. À la mi-saison, optez pour le denim brut ou la gabardine de coton, à porter à même la peau ou superposés sur un tee-shirt ou un débardeur. En automne-hiver, optez pour la laine vierge, le denim et le cuir et jouez les superpositions pour vous approprier le style total look de la combi-pantalon.

UNE COMBINAISON AUX FINITIONS DE QUALITÉ

La combi-pantalon Nikita pour femme est une pièce à la coupe droite à la fois classique et sophistiquée, aux accents multiples qui lui apportent des touches de lumière. Ses pièces métalliques en finition or, argent ou canon de fusil, viennent ajouter des touches à l’esprit rock pour un contraste entre masculin et féminin. De la fermeture à glissière aux poches latérales zippées, en passant par les poches fermées par des boutons-pressions, les détails soignés des pièces métalliques font de la combi Nikita une pièce qui conjugue simplicité et sophistication. Sa taille élastiquée confortable s’adapte à votre morphologie fait de la Nikita une combinaison particulièrement adaptée pour toutes les femmes et tous les âges.

LA COMBINAISON NIKITA DANS TOUS SES ÉTATS

Retrouvez la combinaison Nikita en version unie dans nos couleurs classiques comme le noir, le bleu marine et le blanc, dans nos couleurs iconiques comme le bleu roi et le rose, ainsi que dans des couleurs neutres comme le beige et le vert kaki. La Nikita se décline aussi en version imprimée avec le léopard ou en version motif avec le pied-de-poule noir-et-blanc. Des coloris qui correspondent aux envies de chacune: du style plus classique et discret du noir et du bleu marine, aux styles ensoleillés avec les couleurs bleu électrique et le blanc, aux allures les plus assumées et assurées avec le léopard et le rose bonbon. Chez ELLOZZE, vous ne trouverez que des couleurs intemporelles qui dépassent les tendances éphémères de la mode : des couleurs pas si classiques pour un look fort et plein de personnalité.

UNE COMBINAISON LONGUE POUR TOUTES LES OCCASIONS

La combi Nikita est la pièce versatile par excellence du dressing ELLOZZE. De part sa coupe droite intemporelle, sa taille élastique confortable, ses pièces métalliques travaillées et élégantes : les différentes matières et coloris apportent une touche plus casual ou habillée à ce modèle pluriel. D’une journée au bureau, au brunch entre amis, en passant par un dîner chic, la combi Nikita vous accompagne dans tous les moments de la journée, tout en confort et en élégance.

UNE COMBI-PANTALON POUR TOUS LES JOURS

Confortable et chic, la combinaison Nikita vous accompagne tout au long de la journée. Sa taille élastique et son décolleté zippé s’adaptent à votre morphologie et vous mettent en valeur, tout en simplicité. A porter à même la peau ou sur un t-shirt, la Nikita reste confortable et vous laisse libre de vos mouvements tout au long d’une journée bien remplie. Pour un look décontracté, on la porte avec des baskets ou des bottines plates en restant confortable tout au long de la journée, d’un rendez-vous ou d’un meeting à l’autre.

UNE COMBINAISON VERSATILE ET ÉLÉGANTE POUR UNE TENUE HABILLÉE

Pour un dîner chic ou une réunion importante, pourquoi ne pas porter une combinaison? Une alternative élégante à la robe de soirée ou l’ensemble tailleur, la combi pantalon Nikita vous habille tout en élégance, sans en faire trop. Après une journée bien remplie, on change juste ses souliers pour des talons, on ajoute une touche de rouge aux lèvres et on accessoirise avec ses bijoux préférés pour un look du soir à la fois sophistiqué et confortable, entre le masculin et le féminin. Portez-la ceinturée pour marquer la taille haute et féminiser le look. Optez pour le pied-de-poule noir et blanc très élégant ou pour la laine vierge noire intemporelle pour un look habillé tout au long de l’année, ou encore pour la popeline blanche pour une tenue de soirée estivale en combinaison blanche.

Découvrez la combinaison Nikita parmi nos combinaisons blanches, noires ou roses, ainsi que dans nos pièces d’exception en cuir. Retrouvez également nos autres modèles de combis iconiques avec la combi Prude, la Soul ou la Rosanna et nos best-sellers comme la Irène en crêpe bleu ou la Benjamin en denim.