A woman's one piece jumpsuit is a piece that expresses personality and femininity, a strong garment to have in your wardrobe, to be worn season after season. Elegant and radiant, discover our satin jumpsuits, chic and feminine creations for all women. A silky and luminous material for a feminine and elegant look that lends itself to all occasions and meets all desires. Short-sleeved or sleeveless, with a delicate or more structured cut, fall in love with one of our satin models.

THE SATIN JUMPSUIT FOR ALL OCCASIONS

At ELLOZZE, we choose our materials for their quality and the beauty of their fit. We love satin for its lightness, fluidity and luminous reflections: our satin jumpsuits create a feminine silhouette and a resolutely chic look. Elegant jumpsuits for every figure, designed by women, for women.

SATIN JUMPSUITS FOR ALL SEASONS

Pleasant to wear, both in spring-summer and in winter, they give us freedom of movement and combine comfort and elegance for all circumstances: a garment for women in which we feel both comfortable and beautiful.

SATIN FOR A FORMAL OUTFIT, OR A CHIC SUMMER OUTFIT

Easy to put on, thin and light, you can take the satin jumpsuit with you on holiday or on the move for an evening out, or a formal event.

Its silky material makes it a favorite for a chic outfit on special occasions: an event to celebrate, a chic meal, a dressed-up evening... An alternative to the evening dress that allows you to not go unnoticed, without overdoing it. The satin jumpsuit gives you a strong and confident look, you’re sure to feel fashionable. Accessorize it according to your desire and the occasion, with a pair of wedges or heeled booties and a blazer or vest.

SATIN FOR A VERSATILE OUTFIT

Women's jumpsuits are full of possibilities: wear the satin jumpsuit on the skin for a sensual and sexy look or slip on a bandeau, t-shirt or thin jumper underneath. Play with layering and put on a jacket or coat when the temperature gets colder. Pair it with pretty loafers, derbies, pumps, patent ankle boots or heels to bring out the shine of the fabric, or even a pair of flat sandals or sneakers to break up the look and give it a more casual feel. To match the colors, pair your satin jumpsuit with neutral, timeless tones such as black or white, whether it's for accessories such as an evening bag, clutch or for shoes. Short-sleeved, long-sleeved, with a plunging neckline, sleeveless or asymmetrical, choose one of our limited edition satin models for a unique and charming outfit. Choose to wear your jumpsuit layered over a v neck tee or underneath a sweater, cardigan, denim jacket or coat. Accessorize as you wish with a pair of sunglasses, your handbag of choice, a scarf or even a bohemian hat.

THE CHIC AND CASUAL SATIN JUMPSUIT FOR THE SUMMER MONTHS

A light and fluid fabric, a trendy print, a feminine cut, the Alexandra satin sleeveless jumpsuit is perfect for those summer days. We like its neckline which contrasts with its elegant draped back. Its elasticated waistband feminizes the silhouette and brings optimal comfort. Its straight high waist trousers lengthen the legs. Its black and white print adds a touch of originality to this chic garment. Incredibly comfortable, it is easy to slip on and stay on all day. Wear it with a black leather belt from Maison Boinet to emphasize the waistline, a handbag and some beaded jewellery to dress up the look, or wear it as it is with a pair of flat sandals or trainers for a more casual look.

THE SATIN JUMPSUIT FOR A DRESSED-UP LOOK

THE LOOSE-FITTING SATIN JUMPSUIT FOR A COMFORTABLE DRESSED-UP LOOK

Swap out your gown and choose an iconic style like the Paola satin jumpsuit for an evening out or a date. This olive green satin version adds light and sparkle to the silhouette and gives you an instant, strong and stylish look. This short-sleeved satin jumpsuit plays on contrasts by varying the volumes with its flared bust, marked waist with a tone-on-tone satin belt, and straight legs. Its subtle details, with its flap pocket and press studs that go up to the collar, give it character. It’s slightly oversized look gives it a cool attitude, and opt for a flattering lace bra or lingerie-inspired spaghetti-strapped camisole to reveal, or a strapless colorful bodysuit. Dare to wear it with black or colored high heels for more fantasy and gold jewellery to recall the brightness of the fabric.

THE ASYMMETRIC SATIN JUMPSUIT FOR A FEMME FATALE LOOK

For a sensual and glamorous look in satin, slip on the black Jenna jumpsuit. We love the combination of the asymmetrical bust with elegant high-waisted trousers. The silhouette is elongated and sublimated. Play it even sexier by wearing it with a pair of high heels for a femme fatale and dressy look with a slinky and flirty underwear inspired top or bra underneath or break up the look with a pair of white trainers for a cooler and more relaxed style.

THE SATIN COLLAR JUMPSUIT FOR A MASCULINE-FEMININE LOOK

With its androgynous style and ultra chic look, choose the sleek monochrome Narjisse jumpsuit for a date or a professional event. This black virgin wool jumpsuit with its satin collar is inspired by the men's wardrobe and suiting, which it revisits with elegance and modernity. This chic sleeveless jumpsuit features a tuxedo-inspired lapel collar, buttons and darts that emphasize the waist and straight high-waisted trousers that create a slim silhouette. Wear it with a pair of loafers, ankle boots, pumps or even a pair of trainers for a casual chic look, with a flowy colorblock knitted sweater on top

Opt for the satin jumpsuit for a chic, elegant and feminine outfit to wear for any occasion, for a formal event or simply for the pleasure of wearing it. Discover also our women's jumpsuits made of elegant and light materials with our cotton, wool, crepe or leather jumpsuits, as well as all the evening jumpsuits.

La combinaison pour femme est un vêtement grâce auquel on exprime sa personnalité et sa féminité, une pièce forte à avoir dans son dressing, qu’on met et remet saison après saison. Élégantes et rayonnantes, découvrez nos combinaisons en satin, des créations chics et féminines pour toutes les femmes. Une matière soyeuse et lumineuse pour un look féminin et élégant qui se prête à toutes les occasions et répond à toutes les envies. À manches courtes ou sans manches, à la coupe délicate ou plus structurée, craquez pour l’un de nos modèles en satin.

LA COMBINAISON EN SATIN POUR TOUTES LES OCCASIONS

Chez ELLOZZE, nous choisissons nos matières pour leur qualité et la beauté de leur tombé. On aime le satin pour sa légèreté, sa fluidité et ses reflets lumineux : nos combis en satin dessinent une silhouette féminine et une allure résolument chic. Des combinaisons élégantes pour toutes les silhouettes, pensées par des femmes, pour les femmes.

LA COMBINAISON SATIN POUR TOUTES LES SAISONS

Agréables à porter, autant au printemps-été qu’en hiver, elles nous laissent également libres de nos mouvements pour allier confort et élégance pour toutes les circonstances : un vêtement pour les femmes dans lequel on se sent à la fois bien et belle.

LE SATIN POUR UNE TENUE HABILLÉE, OU UNE TENUE D’ÉTÉ CHIC

Facile à enfiler, fine et légère, on emporte la combi-pantalon en satin avec soi en vacances ou en déplacement à l’occasion d’une soirée ou d’un évènement habillé.

Sa matière soyeuse en fait un favori pour une tenue chic pour les occasions spéciales : un évènement à fêter, un repas chic, une soirée habillée… Une alternative à la robe de soirée qui permet de ne pas passer inaperçu, sans en faire trop. La combinaison en satin vous donne une allure forte et assurée. Accessoirisez-la selon votre envie et selon l’occasion.

LE SATIN POUR UNE TENUE VERSATILE

La combi pour femme est pleine de possibles : on porte la combi en satin à même la peau pour un look sensuel et sexy ou on glisse un bandeau, un t-shirt ou un pull fin en dessous. On joue les superpositions et on passe une veste ou un manteau lorsque les températures se refroidissent. On l’associe à des jolis mocassins, des derbies, des escarpins ou des bottines vernies pour rappeler l’éclat du tissu, ou même une paire de sandales plates ou des baskets pour casser le look et apporter une allure plus décontractée. Pour bien marier les couleurs, on associe sa combinaison en satin à des tons neutres et intemporels comme le noir ou le blanc, que ce soit au niveau des accessoires comme un sac à main ou pochette de soirée ou pour les chaussures. À manches courtes, à manches longues ou bien tout simplement sans manches ou encore asymétriques, craquez pour l’un de nos modèles en satin en série limitée, pour une tenue unique au charme assuré.

LA COMBINAISON EN SATIN CHIC ET DÉCONTRACTÉE POUR LES BEAUX JOURS

Une matière légère et fluide, un imprimé tendance, une coupe féminine, la combinaison sans manches en satin Alexandra séduit pour les beaux jours. On aime son encolure sage qui contraste avec un élégant drapé dans le dos. Sa taille élastiquée féminise la silhouette et apporte un confort optimal. Son pantalon taille haute droit allonge les jambes. Son imprimé noir et blanc appporte une touche d’originalité à ce vêtement chic. Incroyablement confortable, on l’enfile facilement et on ne la quitte plus de la journée. On passe une ceinture en cuir noir Maison Boinet pour habiller le look ou on la porte telle quelle avec une paire de sandales plates ou des baskets pour une allure plus décontractée.

LA COMBINAISON SATIN POUR UN LOOK HABILLÉ

LA COMBINAISON SATIN AMPLE POUR UN LOOK HABILLÉ TOUT EN CONFORT

Misez sur un modèle iconique comme la combi en satin Paola pour une soirée ou un rendez-vous. Cette version en satin de couleur vert olive pare la silhouette de lumière et d’éclat et vous donne immédiatement une allure forte et un style très élégant. Cette combi manches courtes en satin joue des contrastes en variant les volumes avec son buste évasé, sa taille marquée par une ceinture en satin ton sur ton et des jambes droites. Ses détails subtils, avec sa poche à rabat, ses boutons pression qui remontent jusqu’au col, lui donnent du caractère. On ose la porter avec des escarpins hauts noirs ou colorés pour plus de fantaisie et des bijoux dorés pour rappeler la lumière du tissu.

LA COMBI SATIN ASYMÉTRIQUE POUR UN LOOK FEMME FATALE

Pour un look sensuel et glamour en satin, enfilez la combinaison noire Jenna. On adore l’association du buste asymétrique avec un pantalon élégant taille haute et fluide. La silhouette est allongée et sublimée. On joue à fond la carte du sexy en la portant avec une paire de chaussures à talons hauts pour un look de femme fatale ou on casse le look avec une paire de baskets blanches pour un style plus cool et décontracté.

LA COMBINAISON COL SATIN POUR UN LOOK MASCULIN-FÉMININ

Au style androgyne et à l’allure ultra chic, misez sur la combi-pantalon Narjisse pour un rendez-vous ou un évènement professionnel habillé. Cette combi en laine vierge noire avec son col en satin s’inspire du vestiaire masculin, qu’elle revisite avec élégance et modernité. Cette combinaison chic sans manches présente un col à revers à l’inspiration smoking, des boutons et des pinces qui soulignent la taille et un pantalon taille haute droit qui dessine une silhouette élancée. Portez-la avec une paire de mocassins, des bottines, des escarpins ou même une paire de baskets pour un look chic et décontracté.

Adoptez la combinaison pantalon en satin pour une tenue chic, élégante et féminine à porter pour toutes les occasions, pour un évènement habillé ou tout simplement pour le plaisir de la porter. Découvrez également nos combinaisons pour femmes confectionnées dans des matières élégantes et légères avec nos combis en coton, en laine, en crêpe ou encore nos combinaisons d’exception en cuir, ainsi que toutes les combinaisons de soirée.