ELLOZZE wool jumpsuits are for all women, whatever their age or size. Find your favorite style among our chic and timeless jumpsuits.

THE WOOL JUMPSUIT: A FAVORITE OF THE WOMEN'S WARDROBE

At ELLOZZE, we take care to offer women elegant fabrics, chosen for their fit and quality. We favor virgin wool, a particularly elegant natural material borrowed from the men's wardrobe. Usually used for men's suits, virgin wool is a favorite for our iconic women's jumpsuits. Virgin wool is light, flowing and high quality, and the way it falls makes it very feminine and comfortable to wear, either straight on the skin or layered with other garments. With the concern to combine quality, comfort and elegance, we’ve added a little polyamide for more resistance and softness and elastane for greater comfort. You feel free to move, comfortable, chic and glamorous all day long.

From morning to night, wear your wool jumpsuit and easily vary the looks according to your desires and the occasions, dressing your woollen jumpsuit with some accessories like bold or flirty jewellery, a pair of oversized sunglasses one of our colored tote bags for a touch of fantasy. Wear high heels or dress shoes for a date, a dinner or an evening. Trade your pair of pumps for simple sneakers for a cooler and more casual look and optimal comfort to go for a walk, hang out on the weekend or go on vacation. When the temperature allows it, wear your virgin wool jumpsuit straight on the skin, its material insulates from the cold without keeping you too warm. In autumn-winter, you can rely on layering and pass this jumpsuit over a fine turtleneck, with a knitted high neck sweater, jacket or a warm coat for a complete outfit. From black to navy blue, we offer timeless colors that suit all skin tones to easily create trendy and elegant looks.

DISCOVER OUR TIMELESS AND ICONIC LONG SLEEVE WOOL JUMPSUITS

Practical and trendy, the long sleeved wool jumpsuit is becoming a wardrobe essential. It is an ideal all-in-one outfit, a garment with a strong character that gives us immediate allure. Dare the total jumpsuit look to stand out and to assert your style and personality. Let yourself be seduced by the charm of our best-selling and iconic Nikita jumpsuit in virgin wool. This singularly styled jumpsuit stands out with its straight cut, elasticated waist and long, straight legs that shape the silhouette. It imposes its look and its style thanks to its metallic zippers that contrast with its elegant material. Flap pockets with snaps on the chest reinforce its character. It embodies the ELLOZZE woman, who dares to express and assert herself, full of confidence. The virgin wool Nikita jumpsuit is available in black, navy blue and khaki green, to vary the looks. It can be paired with a pair of timeless white sneakers for a chic and casual look or with a pair of high heels for a more sexy and feminine look.

For fall-winter, opt for the Gordon grey flannel jumpsuit. We like its androgynous look with its oversized cut, its shirt collar highlighted with a striped border and its long sleeves. Soft, fluid and loose, it's the perfect comfort jumpsuit. Feminize the silhouette by marking the waist with our black Maison Boinet leather belt.

EMBRACE THE SHORT SLEEVED WOOL JUMPSUIT FOR A CONFIDENT AND ELEGANT STYLE

Perfect for mid-season, the short sleeved wool jumpsuit is a sure bet for a sleek and modern style. Choose one of our must-have styles like the Prude in black or navy wool for a chic, feminine silhouette, or the more sophisticated Paola in black or navy wool for a strong, confident look. The Prude has a slim fit and a sleeker design while the Paola plays with volume and structure with a flared top, straight high-waisted pants at the bottom and details on the shoulders and chest. For the fall/winter season and colder days, play on layering by tucking a thin turtleneck under your short-sleeved wool suit. Choose to color-block by pairing with matching colored shoes, or break up the look with a pair of flashy flats or boots.

WEAR A SLEEVELESS WOOL JUMPSUIT FOR AN ULTRA MODERN LOOK

The sleeveless jumpsuit can be worn directly on the skin or over a shirt, t-shirt or sweater to vary the look. Vary your look by choosing a dressy styling with a white blouse under a blazer and a pair of wedges and sunglasses, or on the contrary, with a trendy tie-dye tee and chunky belt and a pair of white sneakers.

For a feminine-masculine look, discover our tuxedo-inspired woollen jumpsuits, a modern reinterpretation of the suit and masculine tailoring for an ultra-elegant outfit and a strong look which highlights the bust and elongates the leg with its long and tapered trouser. Wear the navy blue virgin wool Narjisse for meetings, afterwork parties and even your night out. Slip into the black virgin wool Brooke jumpsuit with an asymmetrical cut for a workwear look and a girl boss vibe.

The wool jumpsuit is also great for special occasions. For a more formal event or outing, check out our Lauren navy blue virgin wool asymmetrical jumpsuit. Simple and elegant, it draws a refined and feminine silhouette that we like to sublimate with vertiginous pumps. Wear it with a silky spaghetti-strapped camisole underneath, a touch of lipstick, and either discrete beaded bohemian-style jewellery to play on contrasts or bold and statement jewellery.

The wool jumpsuit for women is a timeless piece that we put on season after season. Unique styles and elegant materials, find our cotton, denim, crepe and satin jumpsuits for all year round and for all occasions. Let yourself be charmed by our exceptional leather jumpsuits.

Recently Viewed

Les combinaisons en laine ELLOZZE s’adressent à toutes les femmes, quels que soient les âges et les morphologies. Trouvez votre style coup de cœur parmi nos modèles de combinaisons chics et intemporelles.

LA COMBINAISON EN LAINE : UN FAVORI DU DRESSING FÉMININ

Chez ELLOZZE, nous avons le soin de proposer aux femmes des matières élégantes, choisies pour leur tombé et leur qualité. Nous favorisons la laine vierge, une matière naturelle particulièrement élégante empruntée au vestiaire masculin. Habituellement utilisée pour confectionner les costumes pour homme, la laine vierge est une matière favorite pour nos combinaisons iconiques. La laine vierge est légère, fluide et de qualité et son tombé la rend très féminine et agréable à porter, que ce soit à même la peau ou superposée à d’autres vêtements. Ayant le souci d’allier qualité, confort et élégance, nous ajoutons un peu de polyamide pour plus de résistance et douceur et de l’élasthanne pour un plus grand confort. On se sent libre de ses mouvements, à l’aise et chic toute la journée.

Du matin au soir, passez votre combi en laine et varier facilement les looks selon vos envies et les occasions : on habille sa combi en laine de quelques accessoires comme des bijoux ou l’un de nos tote bags colorés pour un brin de fantaisie. On porte des talons hauts ou des chaussures habillées pour un rendez-vous, un dîner ou une soirée. On troque sa paire d’escarpins pour de simples baskets pour un look plus cool et décontracté et un confort optimal pour aller se balader, traîner le week-end ou partir en vacances. Aux beaux jours, lorsque la température le permet, on porte sa combinaison en laine vierge à même la peau, sa matière isole du froid sans tenir trop chaud. En automne-hiver, on mise sur les superpositions et on passe sa combi sur un col roulé fin, on enfile une veste ou un manteau chaud pour une tenue complète hyper tendance. Du noir au bleu marine, nous proposons des couleurs intemporelles et indémodables qui conviennent à toutes les carnations pour facilement réaliser des looks toujours tendances et élégants.

DÉCOUVREZ NOS COMBIS EN LAINE INTEMPORELLES ET ICONIQUES À MANCHES LONGUES

Pratique et tendance, la combi-pantalon en laine à manches longues devient un basique et un essentiel de la garde-robe. C’est une tenue all-in-one idéale, un vêtement au caractère fort qui nous donne immédiatement de l’allure. On ose le total look combinaison pour se démarquer et pour affirmer son style et sa personnalité. Laissez-vous séduire par le charme de notre combi best-seller et iconique Nikita en laine vierge. Cette combinaison au style singulier se démarque par sa coupe droite ainsi que sa taille élastiquée et ses jambes droites et longues qui dessinent la silhouette. Elle impose son allure et son style grâce à ses zips métalliques qui viennent contraster avec sa matière élégante. Des poches à rabats à boutons pression sur la poitrine renforcent son caractère. Elle incarne la femme ELLOZZE, qui ose s’exprimer et s’affirmer, pleine de confiance. La combi Nikita en laine vierge se décline en noir, en bleu marine et en vert kaki, pour varier les looks. Elle s’associe aussi bien à une intemporelle paire de baskets blanches pour une allure chic et décontractée qu’à une paire d’escarpins hauts pour un look plus sexy et féminin.

Pour l’automne-hiver, craquez pour la combinaison pantalon en flanelle gris Gordon. On aime son look androgyne avec sa coupe oversize, son col chemise souligné d’un liseré rayé et ses manches longues. Douce, fluide et ample, c’est la combinaison confort par excellence. Féminisez la silhouette en marquant la taille avec notre ceinture en cuir noir Maison Boinet.

ADOPTEZ LA COMBI PANTALON EN LAINE À MANCHE COURTES POUR UN STYLE ÉLÉGANT PLEIN D’ASSURANCE

Parfaite pour la demi-saison, la combi en laine à manches courtes est une valeur sûre pour un style élégant et moderne. Choisissez l’un de nos modèles incontournables comme la Prude en laine vierge noire ou en laine bleu marine pour une silhouette féminine et chic, ou la plus sophistiquée Paola en laine vierge en coloris noir ou bleu marine également pour une allure forte et assurée. La Prude présente une coupe ajustée et un design plus épuré tandis que la combi Paola joue des volumes et des structures avec un haut évasé, un pantalon taille haute droit en bas et des détails sur les épaules et la poitrine. Pour la saison automne-hiver et les jours plus froids, jouez les superpositions en enfilant un col roulé fin sous votre combi manches courtes en laine.

PORTEZ UNE COMBI EN LAINE SANS MANCHES POUR UN LOOK ULTRA MODERNE

La combinaison pantalon sans manches se porte aussi bien directement sur la peau ou sur une chemise, un t-shirt ou un pull pour varier les looks.

Pour un look féminin-masculin, découvrez nos combis en laine à l’inspiration smoking, réinterprétation moderne du tailleur pour une tenue ultra élégante et un look fort, assurément. Portez la Narjisse en laine vierge bleu marine pour vos réunions et vos soirées afterwork. Enfilez la combinaison Brooke en laine vierge noire à la coupe asymétrique pour un look workwear infaillible et une allure de girl boss.

La combi pantalon en laine se porte également pour les occasions spéciales. Pour un événement ou une sortie plus habillée, découvrez la combinaison asymétrique Lauren en laine vierge bleu marine. Simple et élégante, elle dessine une silhouette raffinée et féminine qu’on se plaît à sublimer avec des escarpins vertigineux.

La combinaison pour femme en laine est un indémodable qu’on met et remet saison après saison. Des styles uniques et des matières élégantes, retrouvez également nos combinaisons en coton, en jean, en crêpe et en satin pour toute l’année et pour toutes les occasions. Laissez-vous également charmer par nos combinaisons d’exception en cuir.