Technical Fabric Jumpsuit Nikita RedTechnical Fabric Jumpsuit Nikita Red
UPCYCLÉ
Cotton Gabardine Jumpsuit Nikita KhakiCotton Gabardine Jumpsuit Nikita Khaki
BEST-SELLER
POPLIN JUMPSUIT NIKITA WHITEPOPLIN JUMPSUIT NIKITA WHITE
BEST-SELLER
VIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA NAVYVIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA NAVY
BEST-SELLER
Gabardine Jumpsuit Nikita BlueGabardine Jumpsuit Nikita Blue
BEST-SELLER
VIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACKVIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACK
BEST-SELLER
VIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT PRUDE BLACKVIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT PRUDE BLACK
BEST-SELLER
DENIM JUMPSUIT NIKITADENIM JUMPSUIT NIKITA
BEST-SELLER

DENIM JUMPSUIT NIKITA

€390
LEATHER JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACKLEATHER JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACK
LEATHER

LEATHER JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACK

€1.850
Leather Jumpsuit Julie ChocolateLeather Jumpsuit Julie Chocolate
LEATHER
Leather Jumpsuit Julie BlackLeather Jumpsuit Julie Black
LEATHER

Leather Jumpsuit Julie Black

€1.700
Crepe Jumpsuit Paola NavyCrepe Jumpsuit Paola Navy
BEST-SELLER
CREPE JUMPSUIT PRUDE NAVYCREPE JUMPSUIT PRUDE NAVY
BEST-SELLER
POPLIN JUMPSUIT PAOLA WHITEPOPLIN JUMPSUIT PAOLA WHITE
BEST-SELLER

Our jumpsuits reinterpret French elegance. Both timeless and effortless, our jumpsuits for women are based on contrasts and play with opposites: masculine and feminine, structured and sensual, oversized and fitted, bold and delicate.

Let yourself be seduced by the Nikita jumpsuit with its strong look, the Paola jumpsuit for all body types and all women, the more feminine Soul or the Prude for a masculine-feminine look: ultra-trendy jumpsuits with a perfect fit, made in small series in our Parisian workshop from natural materials or upcycled fabrics. The jumpsuit becomes an essential in your wardrobe, from the little black jumpsuit for an evening out or a working girl's outfit, to the white jumpsuit for summer. A great alternative to dresses for an evening look, the woman jumpsuit brings that edgy touch for a sophisticated look.

THE NIKITA JUMPSUIT

Our bestseller is your favourite jumpsuit: its timeless straight cut, its elastic waist to feminize the silhouette in comfort, and its metallic zips and press studs on the side-pockets which decorate and contrast with the fabric, make it a must-have in the ELLOZZE wardrobe. Available in black, navy or khaki virgin wool, in white, beige or blue gabardine or cotton poplin, or in black and white houndstooth, the Nikita long-sleeved suit is suitable for all seasons and all occasions. The Nikita in blue cotton gabardine is our interpretation of the timeless blue jumpsuit, with femininity and elegance. From a night out with friends, to a job interview, to after-work drinks, we wear it with sneakers for a casual workwear or weekend take, or with high heels for a ‘femme fatale’ look. In autumn-winter, layered over a thin turtleneck, in mid-season over a cotton or linen tank top, and in summer with nothing underneath, the Nikita jumpsuit has more than one trick up its sleeve.

THE SHORT-SLEEVE PAOLA JUMPSUIT

Another iconic ELLOZZE jumpsuit for women, the short sleeved Paola jumpsuit with a cinched waist and a slightly loose fit, suits all body types. Available in black or navy virgin wool, blue crepe or white cotton poplin, as well as olive hued satin, the Paola is perfect for busy days. From the first video conference call in the morning, to the networking lunch at noon, to the afterwork drinks in the evening to unwinding after an intense day. The Paola is versatile: very professional with the snap fasteners closed and a thin turtleneck jumper, or feminine with the collar worn open, a touch of lipstick and earrings. Its straight and slightly fluid cut makes it easy to wear in winter with ankle boots or sneakers, and in summer with flat or heeled sandals or espadrilles, styling it as you wish for a casual or sophisticated look.

THE SOUL JUMPSUIT

The Soul zipped jumpsuit is the perfect summer jumpsuit with its short sleeves, Mao collar, belted waist and 7/8th leg length that reveals the ankles. With a tight and fitted cut, available in denim, we tie its tone-on-tone belt to mark the waist and lengthen the silhouette. Play with the zipper to choose the length of the neckline, and reveal just what is needed. Sophisticated and feminine with pumps or wedges, casual and cool with sneakers for a more sportswear look, Soul remains elegant and fresh in all circumstances.

THE PRUDE JUMPSUIT

The Prude jumpsuit is a combination of masculine and feminine notes, with a prude and mischievous look at the same time. Available in virgin wool, crepe, taffeta and cotton gabardine, the Prude jumpsuit is the perfect combination for any occasion, for the everyday woman.

Its straight cut, high collar and structured lines project a masculine look, while its three-quarter length sleeves, delicate metal press studs and tone-on-tone belt highlighting the waist add a touch of femininity. You can choose to close all the buttons for a modest and structured look, or open a few to suggest without revealing. Its vintage-inspired top with ample volume gives a retro yet contemporary touch to this one piece garment for a flattering silhouette.

Choose the Prude in blue or white cotton gabardine for summer, in black or navy blue virgin wool for everyday wear, or in black taffeta for a dressy evening or for glamorous parties. Choose also the Prude in navy blue crepe for a more feminine material, which will dress you from morning to night during a busy day.

New essentials for your wardrobe, jumpsuits work for all occasions. From women’s dressy jumpsuits for an evening out, to a casual denim jumpsuit or short jumpsuit for a weekend outfit, find the jumpsuit or playsuit that fits your style best. The outfits options are endless.

Nos combinaisons réinterprètent l'élégance à la française. A la fois intemporelles et effortless, nos combinaisons reposent sur des jeux de contrastes et jouent avec les contraires: le masculin et le féminin, le structuré et le sensuel, l’oversize et l’ajusté, le bold et le délicat.
Laissez-vous séduire par la combinaison Nikita à l’allure forte, la combi Paola pour toutes les morphologies, la Soul plus féminine ou par la Prude pour un look masculin-féminin : des combis ultra-tendance à la coupe parfaite, fabriquées en petites séries dans notre atelier parisien dans des matières naturelles ou en tissus upcyclés. La combinaison devient un essentiel dans votre dressing, de la petite combinaison noire pour une soirée ou une tenue working girl, à la combinaison blanche et légère pour l'été.

LA COMBINAISON NIKITA

Notre best-seller est votre combi préférée : sa coupe droite intemporelle, sa ceinture élastiquée pour marquer la taille tout en confort, et ses zips et pressions métalliques qui ornent et contrastent avec le tissu, en font un incontournable de la garde-robe ELLOZZE. Déclinée en laine vierge noire, bleu marine ou kaki, en gabardine ou popeline de coton blanche, beige ou bleue, ou encore en pied-de-poule noir et blanc, la combi manches longues Nikita se prête à toutes les saisons et toutes les occasions. La Nikita en gabardine de coton bleu est notre interprétation de l’intemporel bleu de travail, tout en féminité et en élégance. De la soirée entre amis, à un entretien d’embauche, à l’apéro après une longue journée, on la porte avec des baskets pour une interprétation décontractée, ou avec des talons hauts pour un look femme fatale. En automne-hiver, superposée sur un col roulé fin, à la mi-saison sur un débardeur en coton ou en lin, et en été à même la peau, la combi Nikita n’a pas fini de vous surprendre.

LA COMBINAISON PAOLA

Autre combinaison iconique ELLOZZE, la combinaison Paola aux manches courtes, à la taille cintrée et la couple un peu ample convient à toutes les morphologies. Déclinée en laine vierge noire ou bleu marine, en crêpe bleu ou en popeline de coton blanc, la Paola est parfaite pour les journées bien remplies. Du matin pour le premier call en visioconférence, au déjeuner networking du midi, à l’afterwork du soir pour décompresser après une journée intense. La Paola est versatile : très professionnelle avec les boutons-pressions fermés et un pull col roulé fin, elle se féminise avec le col ouvert, une touche de rouge à lèvres et des boucles d’oreille. Sa coupe droite et légèrement fluide vous On la porte l’hiver avec des bottines ou des baskets, et l’été avec des sandales plates ou à talons ou des espadrilles et on accessoirise selon ses envies pour un look décontracté ou sophistiqué.

LA COMBINAISON SOUL

La combinaison-pantalon zippée Soul est la combi estivale parfaite avec ses manches courtes, son col Mao, sa taille ceinturée et sa longueur de jambe 7/8ème qui dévoile les chevilles. À la coupe moulante et ajustée, déclinée en denim ou en gabardine de coton rose, blanc ou vert kaki, on noue sa ceinture ton sur ton pour marquer la taille et allonger la silhouette. On joue avec le zip pour choisir la longueur de décolleté, et dévoiler juste ce qu’il faut. Sophistiquée et féminine avec des escarpins ou des espadrilles compensées, décontractée et cool avec des baskets pour un look plus sportswear, la Soul reste élégante et pleine de fraîcheur en toutes circonstances.

LA COMBINAISON PRUDE

La combi-pantalon Prude est la combinaison aux notes masculin-féminin, à l'allure sage et espiègle à la fois. Déclinée en laine vierge, en crêpe, en taffetas et en gabardine de coton, la combinaison Prude se métamorphose en combinaison parfaite pour toutes les occasions.
Sa coupe droite, son col montant et ses lignes structurées projettent une allure masculine, tandis que ses manches trois-quarts, ses délicates pressions métalliques et sa ceinture ton sur ton soulignant la taille apportent une touche de féminité. On choisit de fermer tous les boutons pour un look très sage et structuré, ou d’en ouvrir quelques-uns pour suggérer sans dévoiler.
Choisissez la Prude en gabardine de coton bleue ou blanche pour l’été, en laine vierge noire ou bleue marine pour tous les jours, ou en taffetas noir pour une soirée habillée ou pour les fêtes. Optez aussi pour la Prude en crêpe bleu marine pour une matière plus féminine, qui vous habillera du matin jusqu’au soir lors d’une journée bien remplie.

Découvrez également nos collections de combinaisons jeans et de combinaisons short pour l’été.