Technical Fabric Jumpsuit Nikita RedTechnical Fabric Jumpsuit Nikita Red
UPCYCLÉ
Canvas Jumpsuit Farrah KhakiCanvas Jumpsuit Farrah Khaki
UPCYCLÉ
€300
Cotton Gabardine Jumpsuit Nikita KhakiCotton Gabardine Jumpsuit Nikita Khaki
BEST-SELLER
POPLIN JUMPSUIT NIKITA WHITEPOPLIN JUMPSUIT NIKITA WHITE
BEST-SELLER
Gabardine Jumpsuit Nikita BlueGabardine Jumpsuit Nikita Blue
BEST-SELLER
COTTON GABARDINE JUMPSUIT KAMALA BEIGECOTTON GABARDINE JUMPSUIT KAMALA BEIGE
BEST-SELLER
Gabardine Jumpsuit Rosanna WhiteGabardine Jumpsuit Rosanna White
On sale
Gabardine Jumpsuit Rosanna PinkGabardine Jumpsuit Rosanna Pink
On sale
Flannel Jumpsuit Benjamin GreyFlannel Jumpsuit Benjamin Grey
UPCYCLÉ
DENIM JUMPSUIT NIKITADENIM JUMPSUIT NIKITA
BEST-SELLER
€390
Crepe Jumpsuit Marie NavyCrepe Jumpsuit Marie Navy
BEST-SELLER
€420
POPLIN JUMPSUIT NIKITA LIGHT BLUEPOPLIN JUMPSUIT NIKITA LIGHT BLUE
On sale
€247 €290
TECHNICAL FABRIC JUMPSUIT SUSU BLUeTECHNICAL FABRIC JUMPSUIT SUSU BLUe
On sale
€272 €320
Denim Jumpsuit Benjamin BlueDenim Jumpsuit Benjamin Blue
BEST-SELLER
CREPE JUMPSUIT IRENE NAVYCREPE JUMPSUIT IRENE NAVY
BEST-SELLER
€250
Gabardine Jumpsuit Rosanna Fuchsia
On sale
€280 €330

Comfortable and trendy, practical and charismatic, we wear the jumpsuit for everyday life, for all occasions. ELLOZZE jumpsuits are for all women, to be comfortable and feel beautiful and confident under all circumstances. An all-in-one garment, easy to put on and twist to vary your looks, the jumpsuit is our favorite weekend outfit. Discover our selection of comfortable, cool and chic jumpsuits, for all tastes and all body types, your new weekend essentials.

THE COMFY JUMPSUIT, AN ESSENTIAL FOR A WEEKEND AT HOME

Our comfy jumpsuits are the ideal garment to decompress after a long week and enjoy a quiet, yet stylish weekend at home. We love the loungewear trend, hop into this 2-in-1 cosy garment for a cosy, strolling around the house outfit. We can assure you that with these cosy jumpsuits, you won’t want to leave the house all day. Soft and pleasant materials, fluid and comfortable cuts with a relaxed style, let yourself be seduced by one of our favorite cosy jumpsuits.

THE ALEXANDRA SLEEVELESS JUMPSUIT FOR SUNNY DAYS

Wear the Alexandra jumpsuit for sunny days. In black crepe de chine or in black and white polka dot printed satin, it’s the ideal jumpsuit for the hotter days thanks to its very light material and fluid cut. Sleeveless, elasticated at the waist and loose at the legs, it offers freedom of movement and optimal comfort: the perfect indoor outfit, which can also be worn outdoors, accessorized with our black leather belt from Maison Boinet and colored sandals for example, for a cool and elegant outfit.

THE SHORT-SLEEVED GARANCE JUMPSUIT, FOR LIGHT-HEARTED LOOKS

You'll love the Garance print jumpsuit. Another summer favorite with its short sleeves and cotton poplin that lets the skin breathe. Its irresistible vintage print gives it a chic and trendy look. Tie the Garance jumpsuit at the waist with its matching belt, open a few buttons if you wish and relax on the sofa with a book.

THE WRAP-AROUND JUMPSUIT IN SOFT VISCOSE FOR OPTIMUM COMFORT

Are you a fan of long sleeves? Try the Fabie jumpsuit in silk blend for optimal comfort all day long.

THE JUMPSUIT FOR AUTUMN AND WINTER WEEKEND LOOKS

For mid-season and autumn-winter, we like to stroll in our navy blue Irene crepe jumpsuit or our grey flannel Gordon jumpsuit. Relaxation and comfort with elegance are the key words of these two singular jumpsuits which boast a casual look. An oversized cut, buttoned bust, sleeves that can be rolled up and flowing high-waisted trousers characterise these two jumpsuits that are ideal for indoors. A garment that you feel comfortable in and that is easy to put on and take off. A jumpsuit to relax in, to stroll around in, but also an outfit that can be easily twisted for a more chic look. For the evening, you can go from a casual look to a more chic outfit with just the right accessories. The oversized Irene becomes resolutely chic with pumps, the androgynous Gordon jumpsuit becomes feminine with a belt and statement earrings.

THE ADVENTUROUS JUMPSUIT FOR WEEKEND GETAWAYS

A wind of freedom often blows over the weekend program. So, wear a jumpsuit with a more daring look, like a modern-day adventurer. An outfit that reflects our mood, our desires, our freedom.

THE LEOPARD PRINT JUMPSUIT, A TIMELESS MOTIF FOR THE WEEKEND

If you are a fan of animal prints, the Nikita leopard print jumpsuit is for you. This long-sleeved women's jumpsuit has a unique look and a strong character. Its touch of fantasy and its timeless chic style leaves us spellbound. It gives a strong and confident look to the women who adopt it. Wear it with black or beige loafers for a feminine and elegant style or a pair of black ankle boots for a more rock look. Follow your desires and have fun with the possibilities of the jumpsuit.

THE SAFARI JACKET TREND FOR A CHIC WEEKEND OUTFIT

For a modern adventurous look, opt for the safari trend with the Kamala jumpsuit in beige cotton gabardine, for a total look, or in black textured crepe, for a more sober but equally elegant alternative. A flared and structured top, a shirt collar that can be unbuttoned, an adjustable waist with a belt, straight flowing trousers, the Kamala is the charismatic jumpsuit for all body shapes which sublimates all women. You can wear your safari jumpsuit to feel like you're on holiday and be comfortable and chic in all circumstances.

THE CASUAL CHIC LOOK FOR THE WEEKEND

The women's jumpsuit is the perfect casual chic garment for the weekend, for all occasions. An outfit that stands on its own, in which you feel perfectly at ease. A women's wardrobe essential that combines comfort and style. We love its modern, charismatic and assertive look.

THE TIMELESS DENIM JUMPSUIT FOR A WEEKEND ESSENTIAL OUTFIT

For the weekend, we turn to wardrobe essentials like the timeless denim jumpsuit. A slightly boyish look, casual but elegant and always on trend. Go for the iconic Nikita denim jumpsuit, singular with its metallic zips, flap pockets and press studs, or opt for the Benjamin jumpsuit, both masculine with its oversized cut and feminine with its belt that marks the waist. The denim jumpsuit is easy to wear, either on its own or over a t-shirt, shirt or jumper, depending on the weather, with a pair of white sneakers for a cool, casual look or with heels to play with contrasts.

THE COTTON JUMPSUIT, FOR LIGHTNESS AND COMFORT

Try the cotton jumpsuit, another timeless piece of women's dressing. Dare to vary the colors for the weekend with our Nikita model available in white, beige, pink, khaki green or electric blue. You can also choose our elegant Rosanna jumpsuit in white or pink cotton gabardine. Wear your jumpsuit with sneakers, sandals, ankle boots or pumps depending on the occasion and your weekend activities, for a look that is always different and unique.

Also, find our light and elegant summer essential jumpsuits, for all occasions, as well as our essential boilersuits.

Recently Viewed

Confortable et tendance, pratique et charismatique, on adopte la combi pour la vie de tous les jours, pour toutes les occasions. Les combis ELLOZZE s’adressent à toutes les femmes, pour être à l’aise et se sentir belles et confiantes en toute circonstance. Vêtement all-in-one, facile à enfiler et à twister pour varier les looks, la combi-pantalon est notre tenue fétiche du weekend. Découvrez notre sélection de combis confortables, cools et chics, pour toutes les envies et toutes les morphologies.

LA COMBINAISON CONFORT POUR UN WEEKEND À LA MAISON

Nos combis confort sont le vêtement idéal pour décompresser après la semaine et profitez d’un weekend tranquille à la maison, tout en élégance. On craque pour les tendances ‘’loungewear’’ et ‘’casual’’ avec une tenue cosy pour flâner chez soi et on adopte ce vêtement 2-en-1. On enfile sa combi décontractée et on ne la quitte pas de la journée, du matin jusqu’au soir. Des matières douces et agréables, des coupes fluides et confortables, un style décontracté, laissez-vous séduire par une de nos combis cosy fétiches.

LA COMBI ALEXANDRA SANS MANCHES POUR LES BEAUX JOURS

Portez la combinaison pantalon Alexandra pour les beaux jours. En crêpe de chine noir ou en satin imprimé à pois noir et blanc, la combinaison idéale lorsqu’il fait chaud grâce à sa matière très légère et sa coupe fluide. Sans manches, élastiquée à la taille et fluide au niveau des jambes, elle offre une liberté de mouvement et un confort optimal : la tenue d’intérieur parfaite, que l’on peut aussi bien porter en extérieur, accessoirisée de notre ceinture en cuir noir Maison Boinet et de sandales colorées par exemple, pour une tenue cool et élégante.

LA COMBI GARANCE MANCHES COURTES, POUR DES LOOKS TOUT EN LÉGÈRETÉ

Craquez également pour la combinaison imprimée Garance. Une autre combi favorite pour l’été avec ses manches courtes et sa popeline de coton qui laisse la peau respirer. Son irrésistible imprimé vintage lui donne une allure à la fois chic et tendance. On noue sa combi Garance à la taille avec sa ceinture assortie, on ouvre quelques boutons si on le souhaite et on se pose sur le canapé avec un bouquin pour se relaxer.

LA COMBI CACHE COEUR EN VISCOSE TOUTE DOUCE POUR UN CONFORT OPTIMAL

Adepte des manches longues ? Essayez la combinaison Fabie en soie mélangée pour un confort optimal tout au long de la journée.

LA COMBINAISON POUR DES LOOKS DE WEEKEND EN AUTOMNE-HIVER

Pour la mi-saison et l’automne-hiver, on aime flâner dans sa combi Irène en crêpe bleu marine ou sa combi pantalon Gordon en flanelle grise. Détente et confort tout en élégance sont les maîtres mots de ces deux combis au style singulier et à l’allure décontractée. Une coupe oversize, un buste boutonné, des manches que l’on peut retrousser et un pantalon taille haute fluide caractérisent ces deux combinaisons idéales pour l’intérieur. Un vêtement dans lequel on se sent à l’aise et que l’on enfile et enlève facilement. Une combinaison pour se détendre, pour flâner et se relaxer, mais aussi une tenue facile à twister pour un look plus chic. Pour le soir, on passe du look décontracté à une tenue plus chic simplement avec les bons accessoires. L’oversize Irène devient résolument chic avec des escarpins, l’androgyne combinaison Gordon se féminise avec une ceinture et des boucles d’oreille statement.

LA COMBI AVENTURIÈRE POUR LES ÉVASIONS DU WEEKEND

Un vent de liberté souffle souvent sur le programme du weekend. On ose alors la combinaison au look plus audacieux, telle une aventurière des temps modernes. Une tenue qui reflète notre humeur, nos envies, notre liberté.

LA COMBINAISON IMPRIMÉE LÉOPARD, UN MOTIF INTEMPOREL POUR LE WEEKEND

Si vous êtes fan des imprimés animaliers, la combinaison Nikita à imprimé léopard est faite pour vous. Un look singulier et un caractère fort signent cette combi-pantalon pour femme à manches longues. Son brin de fantaisie et son chic intemporel nous laissent sous le charme. Elle confère une allure forte et assurée aux femmes qui la portent et l’adoptent. Portez-la avec des mocassins noirs, beiges pour un style féminin et élégant ou une paire de bottines noires pour un look plus rock. Suivez vos envies et amusez-vous avec les possibilités de la combi.

LA TENDANCE SAHARIENNE POUR UNE TENUE DE WEEKEND CHIC

Pour une allure d’aventurière moderne, craquez pour la tendance saharienne avec la combinaison Kamala en gabardine de coton beige, pour un total look assumé, ou en crêpe texturé noir, pour une alternative plus sobre mais tout aussi élégante. Un haut évasé et structuré, un col chemise que l’on peut déboutonner, une taille ajustable par une ceinture, un pantalon droit fluide, la Kamala est la combi charismatique pour toutes les morphologies et qui sublime toutes les femmes. On passe sa combi saharienne pour se sentir comme en vacances et être confortable et chic en toute circonstance.

LE LOOK CHIC DÉCONTRACTÉ DU WEEKEND

La combinaison pour femme est le vêtement chic et décontracté parfait pour le weekend, pour toutes les occasions. Une tenue qui se suffit à elle même, dans laquelle on se sent parfaitement à l’aise. Un essentiel du vestiaire féminin qui conjugue confort et style. On aime son allure moderne et son look charismatique et assumé.

L’INTEMPORELLE COMBI EN JEAN POUR UNE TENUE DE WEEKEND

Pour le weekend, on se tourne vers les essentiels de la garde-robe comme l’intemporelle combi en jean. Un look un peu boyish, décontracté mais élégant et toujours tendance. Adoptez l'iconique combinaison Nikita en jean, singulière avec ses zips métalliques, ses poches à rabats et ses boutons pression, ou passez la combi Benjamin, à la fois masculine par sa coupe oversize et féminine avec sa ceinture qui vient marquer la taille. La combinaison en jean se porte facilement, seule à même la peau ou sur un t-shirt, une chemise ou un pull selon la température, avec une paire de baskets blanches pour jouer à fond le look cool et décontracté ou avec des talons pour jouer avec les contrastes.

LA COMBI EN COTON, POUR DE LA LÉGÈRETÉ ET DU CONFORT

Essayez également la combi-pantalon en coton, un autre indémodable du dressing féminin. Osez varier les couleurs pour le weekend avec notre modèle Nikita décliné en blanc, beige, rose, vert kaki ou encore bleu électrique pour plus de fantaisie. Optez aussi pour notre élégante combi décontractée Rosanna en gabardine de coton blanc ou rose. Portez votre combi avec des baskets, des sandales, des bottines, des escarpins selon l’occasion et vos activités du weekend pour un look toujours différent et propre à vous même.

Retrouvez également nos essentiels de l’été, des combinaisons légères et élégantes pour toutes les occasions, ainsi que nos incontournables combis workwear.