Both fluid and with a perfect fit, ELLOZZE crepe jumpsuits dress and sublimate all women, whatever their age and body shape. Feminine and elegant, our crepe jumpsuits come in a variety of styles, becoming an essential in the women's wardrobe.

From the ultra light ‘crepe de chine’ to the thicker crepe, from the everyday jumpsuit to the evening jumpsuit, long or short sleeved, bohemian or girl boss, discover our selection of "Made in France" crepe jumpsuits, quality creations for all occasions and desires.

THE CHOICE OF CREPE FOR OUR JUMPSUITS

At ELLOZZE, we select our materials for their quality and the beauty of their fall. The crepe jumpsuit has a fluid fall that delicately hugs the silhouette and gives an immediately chic look to the outfit. The ELLOZZE garment must also be practical and comfortable, for women with busy days who don't want to choose between elegance and comfort. Our crepe jumpsuits are easy to put on and their fluidity allows great freedom of movement to be comfortable from morning to night. Our crepe is also easy to care for. At ELLOZZE, we also make it a point to offer increasingly responsible fashion. Our polyester crepe is currently 30% recycled, and we’re aiming to reach 100% for our next collections.

THE CREPE JUMPSUIT: COMFORT AND ELEGANCE FOR EVERY DAY

Trendy and comfortable, the crepe jumpsuit is a must-have in a woman's wardrobe. We slip it on in the morning and it accompanies us throughout the day. Vary its style according to your schedule and activities of the day or evening: add some jewels for a chic look, swap your heels for sneakers for a more casual look, put on a jacket, jumper or a coat, wear your jumpsuit belted to mark the waist and enhance the look, with our Boinet leather belt for example or a belt with a pop of color...

A fan of short sleeves? Choose the feminine and structured Paola jumpsuit in navy blue crepe or opt for the original and trendy Kamala jumpsuit in black textured crepe. If you want to cover your arms, don't hesitate to wear a thin turtleneck or cardigan underneath or a woven-knit sweater if the season is right.

For long sleeves, opt for the elegant and feminine Kim jumpsuit in its flowing navy blue or for the ultra comfortable Irene jumpsuit, for a minimalist and casual look, with a white tee underneath or an ivory-colored spaghetti-strapped camisole.

THE SLEEVELESS CREPE JUMPSUIT: A FAVORITE FOR SUNNY DAYS

For sunny days and summer evenings, opt for a sleeveless crepe jumpsuit. Light, flowing jumpsuits that keep you cool all day long, indoors or outdoors, at work or on holiday. Our feminine and refined cuts enhance the silhouette and give women an immediately elegant look.

Fall in love with our sensual Erica jumpsuit in black crepe for a timeless outfit that works every time, or in electric blue for a more daring style which is sure to make you stand out. We love its elegant simplicity with its plunging neckline, a belt that marks the waist and fluid high-waisted trousers that lengthen the leg. Wear it with gold or silver jewellery to enhance the neckline and a pair of high heels or wedge sandals for a dressed-up summer look. Wear it all year round by layering it with a white t-shirt underneath.

For a sensual and refined look, adopt the Erin sleeveless crepe jumpsuit. Its plunging neckline and wide trousers draw an ultra feminine and chic silhouette while remaining comfortable. Its metallic zip on the front, an elegant detail that gives it character, makes it easy to slip on and off. For a sexy look, dare to wear it on the skin, or slip on a white bandeau or cotton t-shirt underneath. Wear it with a pair of flat sandals or sneakers during the day for maximum comfort. For glamorous evening wear, slip on a pair of colorful strappy sandals or pumps, ankle boots or wedges.

For travelling and holidays, choose an ultra light and flowy crepe jumpsuit like the Alexandra sleeveless crepe de chine jumpsuit. Ultra comfortable thanks to its material and cut, it is a favorite to take in your suitcase when the temperatures rise. The elastic waist, flowing trousers and loose fit at the bust with its elegant drape make it a chic garment that suits all body types. Make the look your own with a belt and pretty summer shoes, and add some color with one of our colorful tote bags. Make it more stylish by adding trending accessories such as a pair of earrings.

OUR CREPE JUMPSUITS FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS

A party or an event to celebrate? Switch your gown for one of our more formal crepe jumpsuits, for all seasons and styles.

THE WORKING GIRL JUMPSUIT

Are you a long-sleeved jumpsuit fan? Opt for the two-colored Rita crepe jumpsuit for women. Its singular and feminine style gives a working girl look that combines a blouse top and suit trousers. We love its elegant details with its flap pockets on the chest, buttoned sleeves and high waist trousers. The Rita jumpsuit is appropriate for your meetings as well as your after work parties and more formal events, a full dressy look. Wear it with a pair of loafers or high heels to feminize the look. In autumn-winter, wear it under a chic black, grey or navy blue coat, and why not a suit jacket or blazer. Slip on a pair of flats or heels, as you wish.

THE JUMPSUIT FOR A COCKTAIL PARTY

For a cocktail event, a dance party or just a night out, let yourself be seduced by the Lauren jumpsuit in black crepe. We particularly love its elegance and charisma with its trendy asymmetrical cut that highlights the bust. A black satin belt feminizes and sublimates the outfit. Put on your favorite pair of black heels and shine all evening.

For summer evenings, favor the Lynette with its crepe halter jumpsuit, available in navy blue or in black textured crepe for more texture and character, this jumpsuit embodies confidence and femininity. Its plunging neckline and fluid high-waisted trousers create a harmonious and feminine silhouette. Tie it delicately at the neck, add a belt if you want to emphasize the waist and wear it with a pair of closed pumps or heeled sandals.

THE JUMPSUIT FOR A CIVIL WEDDING

For a wedding, dare to wear a white crepe jumpsuit, a modern and elegant alternative to the traditional wedding dress, an outfit that expresses your style and personality. Discover our interpretation of the wrap-around jumpsuit with the Fabie white crepe trouser suit to shine on the big day. With long sleeves, the Fabie ensures an ultra elegant and refined look with its fluid and silky material, its structured cut and chic details: white buttons that close the sleeves, a tone-on-tone belt which ties around the waist and slightly loose legs to combine comfort and elegance. For a sleeveless option, choose the Erin jumpsuit in white crepe, an incredibly chic, sexy and elegant look, simple but with character.

A la fois fluides et au tombé parfait, les combinaisons ELLOZZE en crêpe habillent et subliment toutes les femmes, quel que soit l’âge et la morphologie. Féminines et élégantes, et aux styles variés, nos combis en crêpe deviennent un essentiel du dressing féminin.

Du crêpe de chine ultra léger au crêpe plus épais, de la combi de tous les jours à la combi de soirée, à manches longues ou manches courtes, découvrez notre sélection de combinaisons pantalon en crêpe “Made in France’’, des créations de qualité pour toutes les occasions et toutes les envies.

LE CHOIX DU CRÊPE POUR NOS COMBINAISONS

Chez ELLOZZE, nous sélectionnons nos matières pour leur qualité et la beauté de leur tombé. La combinaison en crêpe a un tombé fluide qui épouse délicatement la silhouette et donne une allure immédiatement chic à la tenue. Le vêtement ELLOZZE doit aussi être pratique et confortable, pour les femmes aux journées bien remplies, qui ne veulent pas avoir à choisir entre élégance et confort. Nos combis en crêpe s’enfilent facilement et leur fluidité permet une grande liberté de mouvement pour être confortable du matin au soir. Notre crêpe est également facile d’entretien. Chez ELLOZZE, nous mettons aussi un point d’honneur à proposer une mode toujours plus responsable. Notre crêpe en polyester est pour le moment à 30% recyclé mais avons l’objectif de sourcer une matière recyclée à 100% pour nos prochaines collections.

LA COMBI-PANTALON EN CRÊPE : CONFORT ET ÉLÉGANCE POUR TOUS LES JOURS

Tendance et confortable, la combinaison en crêpe est un must-have de la garde-robe féminine. On l’enfile le matin et elle nous accompagne tout au long de la journée. Il suffit de twister son style selon votre planning et activités du jour et du soir: ajoutez quelques bijoux pour un look plus chic, troquez vos talons pour des baskets pour un look plus décontracté, passez une veste, un gilet, un manteau pour l’extérieur, marquez la taille avec notre ceinture en cuir Boinet pour rehausser le look...

Fan de manches courtes? Choisissez la Paola en crêpe bleu marine, féminine et structurée ou optez plutôt pour l’originale et tendance Kamala en crêpe texturé noir. Si vous souhaitez couvrir vos bras, n’hésitez pas à porter un col roulé fin dessous si la saison s’y prête.

Pour des manches longues, tournez vous vers la combi fluide en crêpe bleu marine Kim, élégante et féminine, ou l’ultra confortable Irène pour un look minimaliste et décontracté.

LA COMBINAISON SANS MANCHES EN CRÊPE : UN FAVORI POUR LES BEAUX JOURS

Pour les journées ensoleillées et les soirées d’été, misez sur une combinaison sans manches en crêpe. Des combis légères et fluides qui permettent de conserver une certaine fraîcheur tout au long de la journée, à l’intérieur ou en extérieur, au travail ou en vacances. Nos coupes féminines et raffinées mettent en valeur la silhouette et donnent immédiatement une allure élégante aux femmes.

Craquez pour la sensuelle combinaison pour femme Erica en crêpe, en noir, pour une tenue intemporelle qui fonctionne à tous les coups, ou en bleu électrique pour un style plus osé pour se démarquer. On adore son élégante simplicité avec son décolleté plongeant qui se termine par de petits boutons, une ceinture qui marque la taille et un pantalon taille haute fluide qui allonge la jambe. On la porte avec des bijoux dorés ou argentés qui subliment le décolleté et une paire de talons hauts ou des sandales compensées pour un look estival habillé. Portez-la tout au long de l’année en jouant les superpositions avec un t-shirt blanc en dessous.

Pour un look sensuel et épuré, adoptez la combinaison pantalon en crêpe sans manches Erin. Son décolleté plongeant, ses fronces en dessous de la poitrine et son pantalon large dessinent une silhouette ultra féminine, chic et confortable. Son zip métallique sur le devant, détail élégant qui lui donne du caractère, la rend aussi facile à enfiler et enlever. Pour un look sexy, osez la porter à même la peau, sinon glisser un bandeau blanc ou un t-shirt en coton en dessous. Portez-la avec une paire de sandales plates ou des baskets en journée pour un confort optimal. Pour vos soirées, enfilez une paire de sandales colorées à brides ou des escarpins.

Pour voyager et partir en vacances, choisissez une combinaison en crêpe ultra légère comme la combinaison sans manches Alexandra en crêpe de chine. Ultra confortable grâce à sa matière et sa coupe, c’est un favori à emporter dans sa valise lorsque les températures montent. Sa taille élastique, son pantalon fluide et sa coupe ample au niveau du buste avec son élégant drapé, en font un vêtement chic qui sied à toutes les morphologies. Appropriez-vous le look avec une ceinture et de jolies chaussures d’été et apportez de la couleur avec l'un de nos tote bags colorés.

NOS COMBIS EN CRÊPE POUR LES OCCASIONS SPÉCIALES

Une soirée ou un événement à fêter? Choisissez l’une de nos combinaisons en crêpe habillées, pour toutes les saisons et pour tous les styles.

LA COMBINAISON WORKING GIRL

Adepte de la combinaison manches longues? Misez sur la combinaison bi-colore Rita en crêpe. Craquez pour son style singulier et féminin : une allure de working girl qui associe un haut chemisier et un pantalon de costume. On adore ses détails élégants avec ses poches à rabats sur la poitrine, ses manches boutonnées et son pantalon taille haute. Elle conviendra aussi bien pour vos réunions que pour vos soirées afterwork et évènements plus habillés. Portez-la avec une paire de mocassins ou de hauts talons pour féminiser le look. En automne-hiver, portez-la sous un manteau chic noir, gris ou bleu marine, et pourquoi pas une veste style tailleur.

LA COMBINAISON POUR UN COCKTAIL

Pour un cocktail, une soirée dansante, laissez-vous séduire par la combinaison Lauren en crêpe noir. On aime particulièrement son élégance et son charisme avec sa coupe asymétrique tendance qui met le buste en valeur. Une ceinture en satin noir vient féminiser et sublimer la tenue. On chausse sa paire de talons noirs préférée et on rayonne toute la soirée.

Pour les soirées estivales, on favorise la combinaison dos nu en crêpe avec la Lynette. En version bleu marine ou en crêpe texturé noir pour plus de relief et de caractère, la combi Lynette incarne une féminité assumée et assurée. Son décolleté plongeant et son pantalon fluide taille haute dessine une silhouette harmonieuse et féminine. On la noue délicatement dans le cou, on ajoute une ceinture si on veut souligner la taille et on la porte aussi bien avec une paire d’escarpins fermés que de sandales à talons.

LA COMBINAISON POUR UN MARIAGE CIVIL

Pour un mariage, osez la combinaison en crêpe blanc, une alternative moderne et élégante à la traditionnelle robe de mariée, une tenue qui exprime votre style et votre personnalité. Découvrez notre interprétation de la combinaison cache coeur avec la combi pantalon Fabie en crêpe blanc pour rayonner le jour J. À manches longues, la Fabie assure un look ultra élégant et raffiné avec sa matière fluide et soyeuse, sa coupe structurée et ses détails chics : des boutons blancs qui ferment les manches, une ceinture ton sur ton qu’on vient nouer autour de la taille, des jambes légèrement amples pour allier confort et élégance. Pour une option sans manches, choisissez la combi Erin en crêpe blanc, une allure incroyablement chic pour un look sexy et élégant, simple mais avec du caracère.