Virgin Wool Jumpsuit Victoria Black ELLOZZE x 17H10

€390
Taille:

Information
ELLOZZE has teamed up with 17H10, a specialist in modern and elegant women's tailoring, to create the ultimate working girl's jumpsuit. It's black color and elegant virgin wool, our iconic material, make this jumpsuit a chic and very pleasant piece to wear. This workwear jumpsuit features a tailored collar and long sleeves that can be rolled up to reveal its ochre colored lining. The leg is straight, sliming and sublimating all silhouettes. Three black and creme buttons in horn imitation illuminate the bust and subtly recall the lining. In perfect symmetry, we find these buttons at the wrists for an elegant finish. Finally, flap pockets adorn the pants for a fashionable and practical detail. Finish the look with a pair of pumps or sneakers to play with contrasts. This cool and stylish jumpsuit will take you from your morning meeting to your night out.

Details
Bio resin buttons; black and cream blend color

Fit
Model is 178cm/ 5'8" and is wearing a size 36.
Fits true to size, take your normal size.

Composition
94% Virgin Wool, 4% Polyamide and 2% Elastane

Manufacturing

Jumpsuit Made in Portugal

All our collections are manufactured in France in limited series. Jumpsuits can be a tricky article to style, because everything has to be viewed as a whole. For this reason, we work with only the best French workshops and collaborate with designers that are able to create the pieces, not just design them.

FRANCE : Colissimo delivery, complimentary for orders above 300€ (except sale items) and free returns (except sale items)

EUROPEAN UNION : Fedex Economy for 20€ or Fedex Priority for 30€

WORLDWIDE : Fedex Economy for 50€ or Fedex Priority for 70€

You have a doubt on the size or the model?

Ladies, as we do not all have the same silhouette, we offer you a solution to adjust your clothes. You can request an alteration via our partner Tilli, simple hemming is on us (Archives collection not included).

Please note this service is only available in France.

Our partner Tilli is the first at home tailoring service working with trustworthy couturiers to adjust all of our products. Make an appointment at the date and time of your choice, 7/7 from 9am to 10pm Paris time, directly from your ELLOZZE account and your couturier will come to your home to take your measurements, give you some advise and then will deliver your fitted garment at your home.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also like...

Combinaison Pantalon Laine Vierge Victoria Noir ELLOZZE x 17H10

€390
Taille:

Informations
ELLOZZE s’associe à 17H10, spécialiste du tailleur féminin moderne et élégant, pour imaginer la combinaison de la working girl par excellence. La couleur noire et la laine vierge élégante, notre matière iconique, font de cette combinaison une pièce chic et très agréable à porter. Cette combinaison workwear présente un col tailleur et des manches longues que l’on peut retrousser pour dévoiler sa doublure couleur ocre. La jambe est droite pour élancer et sublimer toutes les silhouettes. Trois boutons imitation corne noire et crème illuminent le buste et rappellent subtilement la doublure. En parfaite symétrie, on retrouve ces boutons au niveau des poignets pour une finition élégante. Enfin, des poches à rabats ornent le pantalon pour un détail mode et pratique. Finalisez le look avec une paire d’escarpins ou des baskets pour jouer les contrastes. Cette combinaison à la fois élégante et cool vous accompagnera du meeting matinal jusqu'au bout de la nuit.

Détails
Boutons en bio résine; couleur noir et crème mélangés

Fit
Le mannequin mesure 1M78 et porte une taille 36.
Ce modèle taille normalement, prenez votre taille habituelle.

Composition
94% Laine Vierge, 4% Polyamide et 2% Elasthanne

Fabrication
Combinaison Made in Portugal

Toutes nos collections sont fabriquées en France en petites séries. La combinaison est un exercice de style difficile car la coupe et la matière doivent parfaitement s'accorder. C'est pourquoi, nous travaillons avec les meilleurs ateliers français et faisons appel à des modélistes qui maîtrisent parfaitement le patronage.

 

FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE : Livraison Colissimo avec signature offerte à partir de 300€ d'achat (sauf Braderie) et retours offerts (sauf Braderie)

UNION EUROPÉENNE : Livraison Fedex Economy pour 20€ ou Fedex Priority pour 30€

WORLDWIDE : Livraison Fedex Economy pour 50€ ou Fedex Priority pour 70€

Des doutes sur la taille ou le modèle?

Mesdames, n'ayant pas toutes la même morphologie, nous vous proposons une solution pour ajuster vos vêtements. Demandez une retouche via notre partenaire Tilli, nous vous offrons les ourlets simples (hors collection Archives).

Notre partenaire Tilli est le premier service de couturiers à domicile sélectionnés avec précaution pour ajuster tous nos modèles. Prenez rendez-vous à la date et l'heure de votre choix, 7j/7 de 09.00 à 22.00, directement depuis votre compte client ELLOZZE et votre couturier vient prendre vos mesures à domicile, vous conseille puis vous livre vos retouches chez vous.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...