Bride-to-be, the big day is approaching and you need to find your wedding dress? Jumpsuits and tailored suits have become a modern and elegant alternative to traditional bridal gowns. Our "Made in France" wedding jumpsuits for women are suitable for all occasions, for a strong and elegant attire. Discover our new bridal collection of wedding jumpsuits, feminine creations for a timeless and contemporary look, made for you, the bride of this unique day. Our jumpsuits are designed by women, for women, and manufactured in small series in our Parisian workshop. Each bridal jumpsuit gives a unique and elegant allure and the jumpsuits come in fluid and silky materials such as satin or crepe, a perfect alternative to the formal dress.

The bridal jumpsuit for your civil wedding

For a civil wedding, opt for a dressed-up suit that will make you shine on your wedding-day. Materials and colors are available for all tastes and body shapes. For an elegant and feminine look, get married in a white satin or white crepe suit. Those who want a less traditional wedding outfit will also be enticed by the light and soft cotton poplin, or by the more structured cotton gabardine. Choose the long-sleeve Fabie jumpsuit in ecru crepe, our interpretation of the wrap-around jumpsuit, with its feminine and elegant cross-over neckline. The slightly loose long sleeves are fastened at the wrists with small pearly buttons detailing or can be left open for a more casual look with more freedom of movement. The elastic waist adapts to your body shape and leaves you free to dance the night away. For a summer outfit under the sun, opt for the sleeveless Erin in ecru crepe, zipped in front for a V-neckline, and open in the back for a bare back effect. The zip detail lengthens the silhouette and contrasts with the feminine neckline. Wear it straight on the skin or layered over a lace or silk satin blouse or shirt to soften it or better represent your style.

The bridal jumpsuit for your religious wedding

Say yes in a less traditional and more daring wedding outfit with a jumpsuit. Our white satin or crepe jumpsuits will dress you up with style and elegance for your religious ceremony. Accessorise with high heels or high-heeled sandals, a pretty flower crown and even a veil, for an out of the ordinary, confident wedding outfit that reflects your personality and style. Even for a religious wedding, the women's jumpsuit has quickly become an alternative to the wedding dress or princess gown.

The maid of honor or bridesmaid jumpsuit

Choose to dress your bridesmaids and maid of honor in matching or mismatched jumpsuits. Discover our satin, silk, crepe or taffeta jumpsuits in different styles and cuts. Dress them in a sleek and flattering attire, for a dream wedding and ceremony that resembles you. The jumpsuit has recently become a key outfit for ceremonies, and can be worn again for a multitude of other events, extending the occasions for which you wish to dress in elegance. Choose a backless or asymmetric jumpsuit that leaves the shoulders bare.

Discover also our evening dresses for cocktail parties and special evenings. Choose a short version with the Jeanne dress, its fluid cut can be worn belted or loose according to your desires. Choose a long version with the navy blue Valentina, whose asymmetrical cut is reminiscent of a train, or with the Lyza and its black-and-white polka dot print, to be worn slim-fitting for a vestal-inspired silhouette. Its drape slightly uncovers the shoulders and enhances the silhouette. The timeless black jumpsuit is also a sophisticated option, to be worn with colourful accessories, such as a clutch or pumps, to add some fun and freshness.

The jumpsuit for a chic wedding

The jumpsuit is a versatile wedding outfit and can be adapted to your style depending on the accessories. Wear it with heels and you're guaranteed a chic and sharp look. Graphic and modern, the jumpsuit in white, cream or ecru brings you a contemporary glamorous look, all in style and comfort. In crepe or satin, the jumpsuit is a sophisticated and chic option without overdoing it, a perfect alternative to the blazer suit or the wedding dress, for the modern bride.

The jumpsuit for bohemian and country weddings

Accessorised with flat or wedge sandals and flowers in the hair, the jumpsuit is perfect for a more bohemian country-style romantic wedding or for a beach wedding. Choose a model in a soft material, sleeveless or short-sleeved, in cotton or crepe, and accessorise as you wish. The jumpsuit is a fashionable choice for a casual wedding and will remain in your wardrobe, to be worn again for a special occasion that will bring back happy memories.

Practical, modern and elegant, the white, cream or ecru colored wedding jumpsuit becomes the perfect formal wear for a perfect wedding, or any ceremony to celebrate a joyous occasion. An original alternative to the white dress, the jumpsuit will dress the brides-to-be and bridesmaids in comfort and glamour for a modern wedding. It guarantees ease of movement in all circumstances and dresses you according to the current trend for a wedding outfit that matches your style. The women's jumpsuit, in shorts or trousers version, has become a must for a refined and modern wedding outfit.

Le grand jour approche et vous devez trouver votre robe de mariée ? La combinaison et l’ensemble tailleur sont désormais devenus une alternative moderne et élégante aux traditionnelles robes de mariage. Nos combinaisons mariage pour femmes “Made in France” se prêtent à toutes les occasions, pour une attitude forte, tout en élégance. Découvrez notre nouvelle collection de combinaisons mariage, des créations féminines pour un look intemporel et contemporain, pour vous, mariée star de ce jour unique. Nos combinaisons sont créées par des femmes, pour les femmes, et fabriquées en petites séries par notre atelier parisien. Chaque combinaison de mariage donne une attitude unique et élégante et les combinaisons se déclinent dans des matières fluides et soyeuses comme le satin ou le crêpe, une alternative parfaite à la robe de cérémonie.

La combinaison pour votre mariage civil

Pour un mariage civil, optez pour une combinaison habillée qui vous fera rayonner en ce jour si important. Les matières et les couleurs se déclinent pour tous les goûts et toutes les morphologies. Pour une allure élégante et féminine, optez pour une combinaison en satin blanc ou en crêpe blanc. Celles qui veulent une tenue de mariage moins traditionnelle sauront aussi être séduites par la popeline de coton légère et douce, ou par la gabardine de coton plus structurée. Choisissez la combinaison Fabie en crêpe écru, notre interprétation de la combinaison cache-cœur à nouer sur le devant, avec son décolleté croisé féminin et élégant. Les manches longues et un peu amples se ferment aux poignets par des petits boutons nacrés ou restent ouvertes pour un look plus décontracté et plus de liberté de mouvement. Sa taille élastiquée s’adapte à votre morphologie et vous laisse libre de vos mouvements pour danser jusqu’au bout de la nuit. Pour une tenue de plein été sous le soleil, optez aussi pour la Erin sans manches en crêpe écru, zippée devant pour un décolleté en V, et ouverte dans le dos pour un effet dos-nu. Son détail de zip allonge la silhouette et contraste avec la féminité du décolleté. Portez-la à même la peau ou superposée sur une blouse ou un chemisier en dentelle ou en satin de soie pour l’assagir ou mieux représenter votre style.

La combinaison pour votre mariage religieux

Optez pour une tenue de mariage moins traditionnelle et plus osée avec une combinaison. Nos combinaisons blanches en satin ou en crêpe sauront vous habiller avec style et élégance pour votre tenue de cérémonie. A accessoiriser avec des hauts talons ou des sandales à talons hauts, une jolie couronne de fleurs et même un voile, pour une tenue de mariée qui sort de l’ordinaire, pleine de confiance et qui reflète votre personnalité et votre style. Même pour un mariage religieux, la combinaison pantalon femme est vite devenue une alternative à la robe de mariée ou à la robe de princesse.

La combinaison pour les témoins ou demoiselles d’honneur

Choisissez d’habiller vos témoins et demoiselles d’honneur en combinaison assorties ou dépareillées. Découvrez nos combinaisons habillées en satin, soie, crêpe ou taffetas de styles et coupes différentes, pour les habiller en élégance et en modernité, pour un mariage et une cérémonie qui vous ressemblent. La combinaison est récemment devenue une tenue de choix pour une cérémonie ou un heureux évènement, et peut se porter à nouveau pour d’autres évènements, en prolongeant les occasions pour lesquelles vous souhaitez vous habiller en élégance. Choisissez une combinaison dos-nu ou asymétrique qui laisse les épaules dénudées

Découvrez également nos modèles de robes de soirée pour vous habiller lors d’un cocktail ou d'une soirée spéciale. Choisissez une version courte avec la robe Jeanne à la coupe fluide, à porter ceinturée ou ample selon ses envies. Optez pour une version robe longue avec la Valentina bleu-marine dont la coupe asymétrique rappelle une traîne, ou avec la Lyza et son imprimé à pois noir-et-blanc, à porter cintrée pour une silhouette inspiration vestale. Son drapé découvre légèrement les épaules et vient sublimer la silhouette. L’intemporelle combinaison noire est aussi une option sophistiquée, à porter avec des accessoires colorés, comme une pochette ou des escarpins, pour ajouter de la gaîté et de la fraîcheur.

La combinaison pour un mariage chic

La combinaison-pantalon est une tenue versatile pour un mariage et s’adapte à votre style selon les accessoires. A porter avec des chaussures à talons et c’est un look chic et pointu assuré. Graphique et moderne, la combi pantalon sans ses déclinaisons de blanc, crème ou écru, vous apporte une allure contemporaine, tout en style et en confort. En crêpe ou en satin version smoking, la combinaison est une option sophistiquée et chic sans en faire trop, une alternative parfaite à l’ensemble tailleur blazer ou à la robe de mariage.

La combinaison pour un mariage bohème et champêtre

A accessoiriser avec des sandales plates ou compensées et des fleurs dans les cheveux, la combinaison convient parfaitement à un mariage romantique plus bohème ou champêtre, à la campagne ou au bord de la mer. On choisit un modèle dans une matière souple, en version sans manches ou manches courtes, en coton ou crêpe, qu’on accessoirise selon ses envies. Traversant les tendances de la mode, la combinaison convient tout à fait à une allure décontractée et restera dans votre garde-robe, à porter à nouveau pour une occasion spéciale qui vous rappellera des heureux souvenirs.

Pratique, moderne et élégante, la combinaison mariage de couleur blanche, crème ou écru devient la tenue de cérémonie parfaite pour un mariage civil, religieux, ou toutes les cérémonies pour fêter un heureux évènement. Une alternative originale à la robe blanche, la combi-pantalon saura vous habiller tout en confort et en élégance pour un mariage. Elle vous garantit une aisance en toute circonstance et vous habille selon la tendance du moment pour une tenue de mariage qui correspond à votre style. La combinaison femme, en version short ou pantalon, est devenue un incontournable pour une tenue de mariée raffinée et moderne.