Flannel Jumpsuit Benjamin GreyFlannel Jumpsuit Benjamin Grey
UPCYCLÉ

To change it up from your black and white, try the grey jumpsuit! A chic and elegant look that’s easy to wear and to match, definitely worth adopting. Discover our elegant grey "Made in France"jumpsuits for all women and all body shapes. The ELLOZZE grey jumpsuit imposes its style and character, for women who want to boost their confidence and express their personality.

WHY ADOPT THE GREY JUMPSUIT?

Practical and versatile, the grey jumpsuit is a timeless piece to have in your wardrobe. Women's jumpsuits allow us to easily adopt the total grey look. This two-in-one garment is perfect for those busy mornings or when you're short of inspiration when it comes to dressing up. The jumpsuit immediately brings a confident and assertive look that allows you to stand out. Trendy and elegant, you can wear it all year round ! Ideal in autumn-winter to recall the colors of the season, but also in spring-summer with sunny accessories. It allows you to vary from the classic black, white or navy blue looks while remaining a neutral shade that goes with everything and for all occasions. From light to dark grey, from plain to modern prints, you can easily vary the styles for all occasions and seasons. Choose a warmer material like wool or flannel for the colder season and a lighter fabric like cotton for warmer days, and then pick between an ultra feminine cut or a more masculine look. From structured materials and straight, fitted cuts to more fluid materials and oversized cuts, find the grey jumpsuit that suits your taste and style and expresses your personality.

HOW TO WEAR THE GREY JUMPSUIT?

How to wear a grey jumpsuit for an on-trend look? Grey goes well with other colors, making it easy to vary your look. It brings a nuance to the classic black, white and blue. Grey also goes well with spring or summer colors such as pink, yellow, coral or lilac. These trendy colored jumpsuits will bring light and brightness to your outfit. On sunny days, wear your grey jumpsuit on the skin and accessorize with jewellery, one of our colorful upcycled ELLOZZE tote bags or a handbag, depending on your mood. When the temperature drops, don't hesitate to play with layering by wearing a white t-shirt, a thin jumper or a shirt underneath and by putting a jacket, a cardigan or a coat over. Finally, depending on the occasion, pair your grey jumpsuit with a simple pair of sneakers for a comfortable, casual look, chic flats or heels, sandals or pumps for a more dressed-up look.

CHOOSE A GREY JUMPSUIT FOR A CHIC AND TRENDY OUTFIT

Discover our best-selling Nikita jumpsuit with its houndstooth pattern. This black and white printed version offers a change from the plain total look, for a trendy and confident style. We love the Nikita's singular look with its straight cut, its waist cinched by an elastic band that gives us freedom of movement and its elegant details that give it character: a long metallic zip that you can play with to reveal more or less of the neckline, symmetrical zips on the hips and at the top of the bust, and chest pockets with flaps and metallic press studs. A subtle mix between simplicity and sophistication, both chic and comfortable, a garment that sublimates the woman who wears it. Roll up the sleeves and legs for a more casual style to this elegant outfit. Wear it with black ankle boots or a pair of loafers for a glamorous look, or with white or two-tone sneakers for a more casual look. Perfect for autumn and winter thanks to its wool and cotton blend, we like to layer it with a long grey, navy blue or black cardigan or coat for an ultra chic look. Dare to add a touch of color to this black and white pattern with one of our colorful cotton or upcycled vinyl tote bags, or some boho-inspired beaded accessories to add texture and break up the look and create a more dressy style. The Nikita is a must-have in the ELLOZZE wardrobe, for all women and all body types.

THE GREY JUMPSUIT FOR A CASUAL LOOK

Fall in love with our Gordon casual jumpsuit in dark grey flannel. A daring jumpsuit with a strong character inspired by Gordon Gekko's wardrobe, a character from the film "Wall Street". This dark grey jumpsuit plays on the contrasts between feminine and masculine, chic and casual. Simple in appearance, it’s elegant with subtle details: a shirt collar with a striped border that gives the illusion of wearing a shirt underneath, buttons along the bust and adiscreet pocket on the chest. The sleeves are long and the high-waisted trousers are wide. Thanks to its fluid material and oversized cut, it suits all body types and flatters all women. Dress it down, as a sunday loungewear jumpsuit with a women’s knitted sweater, perfect for a cosy day in, or dress it up for a night out by wearing it with a flirty plunging lingerie-inspired bodysuit with lace (play on monochromatic color blocking or with patterns, we love a leopard-print), or a slinky and silky cami, accessorized with unique necklaces and bracelets, a mix between high and low-end, a pair of wedges or heels, and a bright handbag to finish the look.

Soft and pleasant, once slipped on, you won't want to take it off. Wear it as is to stroll around the house or while working from home, or accessorize it with a belt like our black leather belt from Maison Boinet: the waist is emphasized and the silhouette feminized. To play up the workwear inspiration, add a checked or striped shirt underneath, leave a few buttons open and roll up the sleeves for a chic, casual look. For the colder days of autumn and winter, layer with a white, black or ecru turtleneck underneath. Wear it with a pair of sneakers for optimum comfort, or with pretty flat or heeled boots, derbies or loafers.

Pour varier du noir et du blanc, on ose la combinaison pantalon grise! Un total look chic et élégant, facile à porter et à accorder : à adopter résolument. Découvrez nos combinaisons “Made in France’’ en gris, des vêtements élégants et de qualité pour toutes les femmes et toutes les morphologies. La combinaison grise ELLOZZE impose son style et son caractère, pour les femmes qui veulent booster leur confiance et exprimer leur personnalité.

POURQUOI ADOPTER LA COMBI PANTALON GRISE?

Pratique et versatile, la combinaison grise est un intemporel à avoir dans sa garde robe. Les combinaisons pour femme nous permettent d’adopter facilement la tendance du total look gris. Ce vêtement deux en un est parfait pour les matins pressés ou lorsque vous êtes en panne d’inspiration pour vous habiller. La combinaison apporte immédiatement un look assuré et assumé qui permet de se démarquer. Tendance et élégante, la combi-pantalon grise se porte tout au long de l’année. Idéale en automne-hiver pour rappeler les couleurs de la saison, mais aussi au printemps-été avec des accessoires ensoleillés. Elle permet de varier des classiques looks noirs, blancs ou bleu marine tout en restant une nuance neutre qui va avec tout et pour toutes les occasions. Du gris clair au gris foncé, de l’uni à l’imprimé moderne, vous pouvez varier aisément les styles pour toutes les occasions et toutes les saisons. Choisissez une matière plus chaude comme la laine ou la flanelle pour la saison froide ou un tissu plus léger comme du coton pour les jours plus chauds. Craquez pour une coupe ultra féminine ou pour un look plus masculin. Des matières structurées et des coupes ajustées et droites aux matières plus fluides et aux coupes oversize, trouvez la combinaison grise à votre goût et à votre style qui exprimera votre personnalité.

COMMENT PORTER LA COMBI-PANTALON GRISE ?

Comment porter la combi pantalon grise pour un look toujours tendance? Le gris s’accorde facilement avec les autres couleurs, permettant ainsi de varier facilement les looks. Elle apporte une nuance aux couleurs classiques noir et blanc ou encore le bleu. Le gris se marie également très bien avec des couleurs printanières ou estivales comme le rose, le jaune, le corail ou la couleur lila : ces combinaisons de couleurs tendances apporteront de la lumière et raviveront l’éclat de votre tenue. Pour les beaux jours, portez votre combinaison grise à même la peau et accessoirisez avec des bijoux, un de nos tote bags upcyclés ELLOZZE colorés ou un sac à main selon l’envie. Lorsque les températures baissent, n’hésitez pas à jouer les superpositions en portant un t-shirt blanc, un pull fin ou une chemise en dessous et en passant une veste, un gilet ou bien un manteau par dessus votre combi. Enfin, selon l’occasion, associez votre combi pantalon grise à une simple paire de baskets pour un look confortable et décontracté, des chaussures plates chics ou des chaussures à talons, sandales ou escarpins pour un look plus habillé.

MISEZ SUR UNE COMBI GRISE POUR UNE TENUE CHIC ET TENDANCE

Découvrez notre combinaison best-seller Nikita à motif pied-de-poule. Cette version imprimée noir et blanc permet de varier du total look uni pour un style tendance et assuré. On craque pour l’allure singulière de la Nikita avec sa coupe droite, sa taille cintrée par un élastique qui nous rend libre de nos mouvements et ses détails élégants qui lui donnent du caractère : un long zip métallique avec lequel on joue pour dévoiler plus ou moins le décolleté, des zips symétriques sur les hanches et en haut du buste, des poches poitrine à rabats avec des boutons pression métalliques. Un subtil mélange entre simplicité et sophistication, à la fois chic et confortable, un vêtement qui sublime la femme qui la porte. On retrousse les manches et le bas des jambes pour apporter un style plus décontracté à cette tenue élégante. On la porte avec des bottines noires ou une paire de mocassins pour un look glamour, ou encore des baskets blanches ou bicolores pour un look plus casual. Parfaite pour l’automne hiver grâce à son mélange de laine et de coton, on aime lui superposer un long gilet ou manteau gris, bleu marine ou noir pour un look ultra chic. Osez apporter une touche de couleur à ce motif blanc et noir avec l’un de nos tote bags colorés en coton ou en vinyle upcyclé. La Nikita est un must-have du vestiaire ELLOZZE, pour toutes les femmes et toutes les morphologies.

LA COMBINAISON PANTALON GRISE POUR UNE ALLURE DÉCONTRACTÉE

Craquez pour notre combinaison pantalon décontractée Gordon en flanelle gris foncé. Une combinaison audacieuse au caractère fort qui s’inspire du vestiaire de Gordon Gekko, personnage du film “Wall Street’’. Cette combi pantalon gris foncé joue sur les contrastes entre le féminin et le masculin, le chic et le décontracté. D’apparence simple, cette combi grise mise sur l’élégance avec des détails subtils : un col chemise souligné d’un liseré rayé qui donne l’illusion de porter une chemise en dessous, des boutons qui longent le buste et une poche discrète sur la poitrine. Les manches sont longues et le pantalon taille haute ample. Grâce à sa matière fluide et à sa coupe oversize, elle convient à toutes les morphologies et sublime toutes les femmes. Douce et agréable, une fois enfilée on ne la quitte plus. On la porte telle quelle pour flâner chez soi ou en télétravail ou on l’accessoirise avec une ceinture comme notre ceinture en cuir noir Maison Boinet : la taille est soulignée et la silhouette féminisée. Pour jouer de l'inspiration workwear, on ajoute une chemise à carreaux ou à rayures en dessous, on laisse quelques boutons ouverts et on retrousse les manches pour un look chic et décontracté. Pour les jours plus froids en automne hiver, misez sur les superpositions et passez un col roulé blanc, noir ou écru en dessous. Portez-la avec une paire de baskets pour un confort optimal, ou bien avec des jolies bottines plates ou à talons, des derbies ou des mocassins.