Crepe Jumpsuit Marie NavyCrepe Jumpsuit Marie Navy
BEST-SELLER

Crepe Jumpsuit Marie Navy

€420
Flannel Jumpsuit Benjamin GreyFlannel Jumpsuit Benjamin Grey
UPCYCLÉ
VIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACKVIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACK
BEST-SELLER
VIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA NAVYVIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA NAVY
BEST-SELLER
Crepe Jumpsuit Kim NavyCrepe Jumpsuit Kim Navy
BEST-SELLER
CREPE JUMPSUIT IRENE NAVYCREPE JUMPSUIT IRENE NAVY
BEST-SELLER

CREPE JUMPSUIT IRENE NAVY

€250
Leather Jumpsuit Julie BlackLeather Jumpsuit Julie Black
LEATHER

Leather Jumpsuit Julie Black

€1.700
LEATHER JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACKLEATHER JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACK
LEATHER

LEATHER JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACK

€1.850
Crepe Jumpsuit Tracy Cream/BlackCrepe Jumpsuit Tracy Cream/Black
BEST-SELLER
Leather Jumpsuit Julie ChocolateLeather Jumpsuit Julie Chocolate
LEATHER
Leather Jumpsuit Pamina BlackLeather Jumpsuit Pamina Black
LEATHER
Strapless Leather Jumpsuit CarlaStrapless Leather Jumpsuit Carla
LEATHER
Crepe Jumpsuit Sophie BlackCrepe Jumpsuit Sophie Black
RECYCLÉ

Crepe Jumpsuit Sophie Black

€390
Strapless Leather Jumpsuit CarlaStrapless Leather Jumpsuit Carla
LEATHER

When the cold weather sets in, opt for long-sleeved, one-piece jumpsuits and materials that keep you warm. Don’t hesitate to play on layering and the trends of the season. Discover our favorites for fall-winter, comfortable and stylish jumpsuits for all occasions and for all women.

Warm and stylish in our jumpsuits: our favorite fabrics for fall-winter

With the temperatures dropping, we're looking for thicker fabrics to keep us warm. And because at ELLOZZE we don't compromise on comfort, we select the most beautiful materials, pleasant to wear, all in softness.

Wool, our favorite winter material

Whether it is the timeless flannel or our iconic virgin wool, we make sure to use quality fabrics, with an elegant fall, in which women feel good and beautiful. Wool is an iconic material in the ELLOZZE wardrobe, from the lighter virgin wool to the thicker wool flannel: wool one-piece jumpsuits for all seasons.
Discover our casual Nikita and Benjamin jumpsuits reworked in flannel, for a comfortable and chic outfit, ideal for every day. In a more raw version, turn to the oversized Gordon jumpsuit that you can easily accessorize with a belt to play on the contrasts between masculine and feminine.
For an elegant outfit, try one of our virgin wool jumpsuits, in a very chic black or navy blue. Find our iconic models like the Nikita or the Prude or let yourself be seduced by one of our workwear jumpsuits like the Victoria or the Laurence for a feminine and confident look.

Adopt the leather jumpsuit !

From fall to spring, dare the leather jumpsuit, like a second skin worn directly on the body, or layered over a t-shirt or a thin sleeveless or long-sleeved sweater. For a sexy and charming outfit, turn to the timeless strapless leather jumpsuit with our Carla model. This bustier with a touch of lipstick, a pair of pumps or flats and even perhaps a blazer ensures that you’re ready to shine for an evening or an event. Remember to only dry-clean the leather jumpsuit !

Our fall-winter crepe

If you're looking for a flowing look, put on one of our crepe jumpsuits. Put aside the summer crepe de chine and choose a thicker crepe like the one in our long sleeved Kim one-piece jumpsuit for fall-winter. With its flowing cut, full sleeves and high waisted pants, this ultra feminine and elegant jumpsuit will be your best ally for your dinners, receptions and various outings during the week and the weekend. Wear it belted to cinch the waist, or without for a more loose fit.

Jumpsuits with trendy color combinations for winter

Timeless colors for all seasons: black and navy

In fall-winter, we often like to wear timeless dark colors that go with everything. A safe bet for everyone, the black jumpsuit is an alternative to the little black dress, to have in your wardrobe for all occasions: during the week at the office with the Victoria workwear jumpsuit for example, or for weekend outings in one of our exceptional leather jumpsuits. We also offer several models in navy blue, in a bright blue like the chic Kim jumpsuit or a deeper blue with our best-selling Nikita jumpsuit in virgin wool.

You can also choose one of our grey jumpsuits!

For a casual, masculine-feminine look, choose the Gordon dark grey jumpsuit. We love its offbeat style with its loose fit and minimalist look with its apparent striped border. A garment with a lot of style that we like to accessorize, with a wide leather belt, with its jacket or its matching grey flannel coat for a total look. You can also wear it open, with a lingerie-style silky cami underneath, to bring a touch of sexiness and create a more flirty look. To bring a little brightness to your outfits, opt for a light grey with the Magali monochrome long-sleeved jumpsuit in wool and leather or a mix of grey and silver lurex thread with our essential Benjamin casual jumpsuit. A style we love, boyish and chic at the same time. Wear your grey jumpsuit with white ankle boots for a softer look and to bring back the sun on rainy days, with a pair of statement earrings.

We say yes to khaki green!

Bet also on the flagship colors of the season like our khaki green jumpsuits, a color that sublimates all skin tones and is easy to match for a casual look. Fall for our Nikita long sleeved jumpsuit in khaki flannel with its metallic zips for a chic casual look or our new Magali jumpsuit in a mixed khaki that contrasts with its chic black vinyl inserts. Fancy bare shoulders? Try our Carla leather strapless jumpsuit in a slightly lighter khaki green, a nice change from black for your formal wear, a one-piece jumpsuit which sublimates the hips and bust.

This season's prints

In terms of prints, we're back to the houndstooth trend with our creations in this iconic pattern. A strong look with an assertive style that will seduce fashion addicts and trend followers. Available in black and white, the houndstooth pattern will blend perfectly with other pieces in your wardrobe for a look that is sure to work. Want to go all out for originality? Dare to wear leopard print with our Julie Lamé Leather Jumpsuit (dry-clean only). A unique look in which you’re sure not go unnoticed! You can choose to wear it with black biker boots or booties for a more rock everyday look or pair it with black pumps and some jewellery for a dinner or an evening out. If you want to go all out with a dressy look, accessorize with our matching leather clutch and our favorite leather belt!

Style effect: how to wear your jumpsuit when it's cold?

Playing with layers for the fall-winter season

As an ultra-versatile garment, the women's jumpsuit lends itself perfectly to layering to create stylish and varied looks, never boring, always trendy! Don't hesitate to slip a thin sweater under your jumpsuit. Whether zipped or buttoned, our models allow you to play around, whether you want a plunging neckline or to reveal the layer you have underneath. You can even slip a little camisole top under your sweater if it’s really chilly! If you opt for a short-sleeved jumpsuit, you can play on two-tone looks that will spice up your style. For example, wear the Prude or Paola trouser suit in navy blue virgin wool over a beige or white turtleneck.

Go for the total look

Wear your favorite cardigan, jacket or warm coat over your jumpsuit, with a scarf to complete your look in order to cover up. Enhance your outfit with our selection of comfortable and stylish coats: from the timeless wool coat to the exceptional lambskin coat, pieces with character that reflect the ELLOZZE woman.

Go for trendy accessories

Wear your jumpsuit outside with a pair of flat or heeled boots, depending on the occasion and the comfort you want. For a sharp and strong style, wear your suit tucked into high boots. For a more feminine look, high heels are a must, for a glamorous look full of confidence.

Accessories are also a good way to bring color to your outfit. For example, choose one of our colorful tote bags, in cotton or vinyl, to complete the look.

ELLOZZE women's jumpsuits can be worn during every season for a practical and always trendy wardrobe. For an everyday outfit, for a dressed-up look for a special occasion or a wedding, as well as a vacation outfit for the beach or a trip, the jumpsuit dresses all women and all body types, all year long.

Quand le froid s’installe, on mise sur des combinaisons manches longues et des matières qui tiennent chaud. On n’hésite pas également à jouer les tendances de la saison et à jouer avec le layering. Découvrez nos favoris de l’automne-hiver, des combis confortables et stylées pour toutes les occasions et pour toutes les femmes.

Au chaud et stylée dans nos combis : nos matières fétiches de l’automne-hiver

Avec les températures qui baissent, on fait la part belle aux matières plus épaisses qui nous tiennent chaud. Et parce que chez ELLOZZE on ne fait pas l’impasse sur le confort, nous sélectionnons les plus belles matières, agréables à porter, tout en douceur.

La laine, matière fétiche de l’hiver

Qu’il s’agisse de l’intemporelle flanelle ou de notre iconique laine vierge, nous veillons à utiliser des tissus de qualité, au tombé élégant, dans lesquels les femmes se sentent bien et belles. La laine est une matière iconique du vestiaire ELLOZZE, de la laine vierge plus légère, à la flanelle de laine plus épaisse : des combinaisons en laine pour toutes les saisons. Découvrez nos combinaisons casuals Nikita ou Benjamin dans une version retravaillée en flanelle, pour une tenue confortable et chic, idéale pour tous les jours. Dans une version plus brute, tournez-vous vers la combi au style oversize Gordon que vous pouvez facilement accessoiriser avec une ceinture pour jouer sur les contrastes entre le masculin et le féminin. Pour une tenue toute en élégance, passez l’une de nos combi-pantalon en laine vierge, dans une version très chic en noir ou bleu marine. Retrouvez nos modèles iconiques comme la Nikita ou la Prude ou laissez-vous séduire par l’une de nos combinaisons workwear comme la Victoria ou la Laurence pour une allure féminine et assurée.

On adopte le cuir !

De l’automne au printemps, on ose bien sûr la combinaison pantalon en cuir, comme une seconde peau portée à même le corps, ou superposée à un t-shirt ou un petit pull sans manches ou à manches longues. Pour une tenue sexy et charmeuse, on se tourne vers l’indémodable combinaison bustier en cuir avec notre modèle Carla : une touche de rouge à lèvres, une paire d’escarpins et vous voilà prête à rayonner pour une soirée ou occasion habillée.

Notre crêpe d’automne-hiver

Si vous recherchez un tombé fluide, enfilez l’un de nos modèles de combinaisons en crêpe. On met de côté le crêpe de chine estival et on choisit un crêpe plus épais comme celui de la combi pantalon à manches longues Kim pour l’automne-hiver. Avec sa coupe fluide, ses manches amples et son pantalon taille haute, cette combinaison ultra féminine et élégante sera votre meilleure alliée pour vos dîners, réceptions et diverses sorties de la semaine et du weekend.

Des combinaisons aux couleurs tendances de la saison

Les couleurs intemporelles pour toutes les saisons: le noir et le bleu marine

En automne-hiver, on aime souvent porter des couleurs foncées intemporelles qui se marient avec tout. Valeur sûre qui sied à toutes, la combinaison noire est une alternative à la petite robe noire, à avoir dans son dressing, pour toutes les occasions : en semaine au bureau avec la combinaison workwear Victoria par exemple ou pour les sorties habillées du weekend dans l’une de nos combinaisons d’exception en cuir. Nous déclinons aussi plusieurs modèles en bleu marine, dans un bleu lumineux comme la combi chic Kim ou un bleu plus profond avec notre combinaison best-seller Nikita en laine vierge.

Craquez également pour l’une de nos combis grises !

Pour un look décontracté, à l’allure masculine-féminine, choisissez la combinaison-pantalon Gordon gris foncé. On adore son style décalé avec sa coupe loose et son minimaliste relevé par son liseré à rayures apparent. Un vêtement avec beaucoup de style que l’on se plaît à accessoiriser, avec une large ceinture en cuir, avec sa veste ou son manteau en flanelle grise assortis pour un total look. Pour apporter un peu de lumière à vos tenues, misez sur un gris clair avec la combi à manches longues Magali en laine et cuir ou sur un mélange de gris et de fil lurex argenté avec notre incontournable combinaison décontractée Benjamin. Un style qu’on adore, boyish et chic en même temps. Portez votre combi-pantalon grise avec des bottines blanches pour un look plus doux et ramener de l’éclat lors des jours pluvieux.

On dit oui au vert kaki !

On mise également sur les coloris phares de la saison comme les combinaisons vert kaki, une couleur qui sublime toutes les carnations et facile à assortir pour un look tout en décontraction. Craquez sur notre combinaison manches longues Nikita en flanelle kaki avec ses zips métallisés pour un look casual chic ou sur notre nouveauté, la combinaison Magali dans un kaki mélangé qui contraste avec ses empiècements chics en vinyle noir. Adepte des épaules dénudées? Essayez notre combi bustier en cuir Carla dans un vert kaki un peu plus clair, pour varier du noir pour vos tenues habillées.

Les imprimés de la saison

Du côté des imprimés, on retrouve la tendance du pied-de-poule avec nos créations dans ce motif iconique. Une allure forte au style assumé qui séduira les fashion addicts et les adeptes des tendances. Décliné en noir et blanc, le motif pied-de-poule se mariera parfaitement avec les autres pièces de votre garde-robe, pour un look qui fonctionne à coup sûr. Envie de jouer à fond sur l’originalité? Osez l’imprimé léopard avec notre combinaison en cuir lamé Julie. Un look unique dans lequel vous ne passerez pas inaperçue ! Vous pouvez choisir de la porter avec des bottines noires type rangers pour un look plus rock pour tous les jours ou l’associer à des escarpins noirs pour un dîner ou une soirée. Et quitte à assumer jusqu’au bout, accessoirisez-la avec notre pochette en cuir assortie et notre ceinture en cuir fétiche !

Effet de style: comment porter sa combi pantalon lorsqu’il fait froid ?

On joue sur les superpositions pour la saison automne-hiver

Vêtement ultra versatile, la combi pour femme se prête parfaitement au layering pour confectionner des looks stylés et variés, jamais ennuyeux, toujours tendances ! N’hésitez pas à glisser un petit pull sous votre combinaison. Qu’ils soient zippés ou boutonnés, nos modèles vous permettent de jouer sur le décolleté et de révéler les superpositions. Vous pouvez même glisser un petit top de type caraco en plus sous votre pull en cas de grand froid ! Si vous optez pour une combinaison à manches courtes, vous pouvez jouer sur des looks bicolores qui vont pimper votre style. Portez par exemple la combi-pantalon Prude ou Paola en laine vierge bleu marine sur un col roulé beige ou blanc.

Jouez l’esprit total look

Passez votre cardigan favori, un blouson ou un manteau chaud sur votre combinaison, avec un foulard ou une écharpe pour finaliser votre look. Sublimez votre tenue avec notre sélection de manteaux confortables et stylés : du manteau en laine intemporel au manteau d’exception en agneau lainé, des pièces avec du caractère à l’image de la femme ELLOZZE.

Misez sur des accessoires tendances

On porte sa combi en extérieur avec une paire de bottines plates ou à talons, selon l’occasion et le confort souhaité. Pour un style pointu et fort, portez votre combinaison rentrée dans des bottes hautes. Pour un look plus féminin, les chaussures à talons hauts restent un incontournable, pour une allure glamour pleine d’assurance. Les accessoires sont aussi un bon moyen de ramener de la couleur à votre tenue. Craquez par exemple pour l’un de nos tote bag colorés, en coton ou vinyle pour compléter le look.

Les combinaisons pour femme ELLOZZE se déclinent au fil des saisons pour un vestiaire pratique et toujours tendance. Pour une tenue de tous les jours, pour une tenue habillée lors d’une occasion spéciale ou d’un mariage, ainsi que pour une tenue de vacances à la plage ou en voyage, la combinaison habille toutes les femmes et toutes les morphologies, tout au long de l’année.