Timeless, the black jumpsuit can be taken everywhere with you and lends itself to all occasions: an unstoppable workwear outfit, a casual yet elegant garment, a chic evening outfit... It is our ally in the morning when we are out of inspiration to get dressed, when we are looking for an elegant outfit that works every time, a chic garment, simple yet sophisticated, with character. Women's jumpsuits express our uniqueness, our confidence, our desire to stand out, to assert ourselves. ELLOZZE jumpsuits are for all women, for all ages, all styles, all body types. Discover our selection of balck timeless short or long sleeved jumpsuits, our formal evening jumpsuits and our exceptional leather jumpsuits.

THE BLACK JUMPSUIT: A TIMELESS PIECE FOR EVERY DAY

THE BLACK JUMPSUIT, AN ESSENTIAL IN EVERY WARDROBE

Versatile, easy to put on and always trendy, the jumpsuit is a basic in any women's wardrobe that can be worn all year round. In black, it lends itself to all occasions, blends with all styles, matches all skin tones; it is a timeless chic color that works for sure. Discover our black jumpsuits, available in different materials, from light crepe for summer to virgin wool for fall-winter.

THE SHORT-SLEEVED BLACK JUMPSUIT

Adopt our short-sleeved jumpsuits for women. Perfect for the warmer weather, you can also wear them in fall and winter by layering: wear a thin sleeveless turtleneck under your black virgin wool Prude jumpsuit and layer a cardigan, an oversized chunky knit jumper or coat for a stylish look. Try our iconic black virgin wool Paola jumpsuit, a garment that plays on volume balance with a flared top, cinched waist and straight cut.

THE BLACK JUMPSUIT FOR A TRENDY AND FEMININE LOOK

For an ultra-trendy look and to play the fashionista, opt for the Kamala Saharan-inspired jumpsuit. Made out of black textured crepe, it is adorned with details such as a shirt collar, chest pockets, black satin buttons and an adjustable waist. Its fluid fall, sleeves and rolled up legs give a casual look to this very chic garment. Put your hands in your pockets and wear it with a pair of sneakers or flat sandals for a full comfort look, or opt for a pair of heels or wedges to feminize the ensemble. Dress it up by wearing summer-colored jewellery such as coral woven bracelets or flashy earrings, and slip on a fun handbag for a entirely fashionable look.

THE BLACK JUMPSUIT, EVEN IN SUMMER

For the summer, nothing better than a light sleeveless jumpsuit. Fall in love with the sexy and elegant look of the Erica black crepe jumpsuit, with its plunging neckline and its belt that you just have to tie around the waist. For maximum comfort, slip on the Alexandra jumpsuit. Light and fluid, it is the ideal piece to take on vacation. Choose the black crepe de chine version for a more subtle look, or the satin one with its trendy black and white polka dot print for a more original look. Complete the look with our Maison Boinet leather belt and a pair of colorful sandals.

THE LONG SLEEVED BLACK JUMPSUIT

For a long-sleeved jumpsuit, opt for the black virgin wool Nikita suit. Singular and iconic, it imposes its style and its character: once adopted, we never get tired of it.

THE BLACK JUMPSUIT FOR AN ELEGANT EVENING OUTFIT

A chic and trendy alternative to the classic black evening dress, the jumpsuit will be your best ally for special occasions. For a special event, a cocktail party, a party, discover our different formal black jumpsuits: from fluid to sophisticated materials, from matte black to shiny black, from simple to elaborate cuts, a wide choice of outfits that combine style and comfort for a feminine and elegant look. Slip on a silky ivory-colored satin blouse underneath or a slinky camisole with lace trim for a night out, for the ultimate sexy woman look.

FOR A SEDUCTIVE LOOK

For a femme fatale look, opt for a jumpsuit with asymmetrical sleeves, like the sensual black satin Jenna jumpsuit or the elegant black crepe Lauren jumpsuit. The shoulders are revealed, the neck and hips sublimated. Wear them with high heels for a sexy and ultra feminine look. Complete the styling with an oversized outerwear blazer for a sexy masuline-feminine look, or a fitted women’s version for a girl boss look.

THE BLACK JUMPSUIT: A VERSATILE PIECE FOR A SOPHISTICATED OR CASUAL LOOK

For a more sophisticated look, we fall for black tuxedo-inspired jumpsuits like the Narjisse or the Brooke. A reinterpretation of the modern and trendy men's wardrobe, a masculine-feminine style that allows you to stand out and shine all evening. A jumpsuit that imposes its style and character, just like the woman who wears it. Wear it on the skin for a daring and sensual look or change it up with a white t-shirt or shirt to reinforce the girl boss side. Discover also our romper version of the tuxedo suit with the Brooke romper in black virgin wool. Ideal with a pair of heels, pretty sandals in neutral or colored tones, or even a pair of sneakers to break the dressy side and give a more casual look.

THE BLACK BACKLESS JUMPSUIT VERSION FOR THE SUMMER

For summer evenings, bet on backless with the flattering Lynette jumpsuit in black textured crepe. It is simply tied around the neck and waist to enhance the silhouette. Its fluid and light material does not wrinkle, making it an ideal outfit to take on vacation for dressed-up outings.

DARE TO WEAR A BLACK LEATHER JUMPSUIT

For the more adventurous, put on a leather jumpsuit for a sexy and strong female look. The ELLOZZE leather jumpsuit is a unique creation, handmade in our Parisian workshop from leather chosen for its quality and delicate touch. It is worn like a second skin, a modern armor that sublimates your femininity.

Choose the Julie jumpsuit in black stretch lambskin leather. It sublimates the woman thanks to its close-fitting cut and its elegant simplicity which is enhanced by metallic zips on the bust and cuffs, subtle details that give a singular look to this exceptional piece.

Discover also the Pamina jumpsuit in black lambskin. We are seduced by its structured cut and its elegant finishes such as snaps along the bust and cuffs. It enhances the woman's silhouette and gives her a confident and powerful look.

Also find our best-selling Nikita jumpsuit in black leather with its straight cut, elasticated waist, flap pockets on the chest and metal zips: it embodies a new feminine ready-to-wear, daring and assertive, chic and liberated, which speaks to all women. The black leather jumpsuit is a must-have in a woman's wardrobe.

Discover also our selection of white jumpsuits for women or our leather jumpsuits.

Indémodable, la combi noire s’emporte partout avec soi et se prête à toutes les occasions : une tenue workwear imparable, un vêtement à la fois décontracté et élégant, une tenue de soirée chic… Elle est notre alliée le matin lorsque l’on est en panne d’inspiration pour s’habiller, lorsque l’on cherche une tenue élégante qui fonctionne à tous les coups, un vêtement chic, simple et sophistiqué à la fois, avec du caractère. La combinaison pour femme exprime notre singularité, notre assurance, l’envie de se démarquer, de s’affirmer. Les combis ELLOZZE s’adressent à toutes les femmes, pour tous les âges, tous les styles, toutes les morphologies. Découvrez notre sélection de combi noires intemporelles à manches courtes ou à manches longues, nos combinaisons de soirées habillées ou nos combis d’exception en cuir.

LA COMBINAISON NOIRE : UN INTEMPOREL POUR TOUS LES JOURS

LA COMBI NOIRE, UN INDISPENSABLE DANS TOUS LES DRESSINGS

Polyvalente, facile à enfiler et toujours tendance, la combinaison est un basique de la garde-robe féminine qui se porte tout au long de l’année. En coloris noir, elle se prête à toutes les occasions, se marie avec tous les styles, s’accorde à toutes les carnations; c’est une couleur intemporelle chic qui fonctionne à coup sûr. Découvrez nos modèles de combinaisons noires, déclinées dans différentes matières, du crêpe léger pour l’été à la laine vierge pour l’automne-hiver.

LA COMBI NOIRE VERSION MANCHES COURTES

Adoptez nos combinaisons manches courtes pour femmes. Parfaites pour les beaux jours, vous pouvez également les porter en automne-hiver en jouant avec les superpositions : portez un col roulé fin sans manches sous votre combinaison Prude en laine vierge noire et superposez un gilet ou un manteau pour un look élégant. Essayez notre combi iconique Paola en laine vierge noire, un vêtement qui joue sur l’équilibre des volumes avec un haut évasé, une taille cintrée et une coupe droite.

LA COMBI NOIRE POUR UN LOOK TENDANCE ET FÉMININ

Pour un look ultra-tendance et jouer les fashionistas, optez pour la combi à l’inspiration saharienne Kamala. Réalisée en crêpe texturé noir, elle s’orne de détails avec son col chemise, ses poches poitrine, ses boutons satinés noirs et sa taille ajustable. Son tombé fluide, ses manches et ses jambes retroussées donnent une allure décontractée à ce vêtement très chic. On passe les mains dans les poches et on la porte avec une paire de baskets ou de sandales plates pour un look total confort, ou on opte pour une paire de chaussures à talons pour féminiser l’ensemble.

LA COMBI NOIRE, MÊME EN ÉTÉ

Pour l’été, rien de mieux qu’une combinaison légère sans manches. Craquez pour le look sexy et élégant de la combinaison en crêpe noir Erica, avec son décolleté plongeant et sa ceinture qu’il suffit de nouer autour de la taille. Pour un confort optimal, passez la combi Alexandra. Légère et fluide, elle est la pièce idéale à emporter en vacances. Choisissez la version en crêpe de chine noir pour un look uni, ou celle en satin avec son imprimé tendance à pois blanc et noir pour un look plus original. Complétez le look avec notre ceinture en cuir Maison Boinet et des sandales colorées.

LA COMBI NOIRE VERSION MANCHES LONGUES

Pour une combinaison manches longues, optez pour la combi Nikita noire en laine vierge. Singulière et iconique, elle impose son style et son caractère: une fois adoptée, on ne s’en lasse plus. Découvrez également la combi pantalon Stéphanie Power en laine vierge noire, des boutons à la place des zips, une ceinture noire qui marque la taille et une allure assurée.

LA COMBI NOIRE POUR UNE TENUE DE SOIRÉE ÉLÉGANTE

Une alternative chic et tendance à la classique robe de soirée noire, la combinaison pantalon sera votre meilleur allié pour les occasions spéciales. Un évènement à fêter, un cocktail, une soirée, découvrez nos différentes combis noires habillées : des matières fluides aux plus sophistiquées, du noir mat au noir brillant, des coupes simples aux plus travaillées, un large choix de tenues qui combinent style et confort pour un look féminin et élégant.

POUR UN LOOK SÉDUISANT

Pour une allure de femme fatale, optez pour une combinaison à manches asymétriques, entre la sensuelle combi Jenna en satin noir et l’élégante combi Lauren en crêpe noir. Les épaules sont révélées, le port de tête sublimé. Portez-les avec des talons hauts pour allure sexy et ultra féminine.

Envie de manches longues ? Laissez-vous séduire par la combinaison cache coeur Romy en satin noir. Raffinée et élégante avec sa matière lumineuse et sa coupe 70’s, on aime son style unique qui sublime toutes les morphologies.

LA COMBI NOIRE : UNE PIÈCE VERSATILE POUR UN LOOK SOPHISTIQUÉ OU DÉCONTRACTÉ

Pour un look plus sophistiqué, on craque pour les combis noires à l’inspiration smoking comme la Narjisse ou la Brooke. Une réinterprétation du vestiaire masculin moderne et tendance, un style masculin-féminin qui permet de se démarquer et de rayonner toute la soirée. Une combi-pantalon qui impose son style et son caractère, tout comme la femme qui la porte. On la porte à même le corps pour un look plus osé et sensuel ou on la twiste avec un t-shirt blanc ou une chemise blanche pour renforcer le côté girl boss. Découvrez également notre version combishort de la combinaison smoking avec la combishort Brooke en laine vierge noire. Idéale avec une paire de chaussures à talons, de jolies sandales aux tons neutres ou colorés, ou même une paire de baskets pour casser le côté habillé pour un look plus décontracté.

LA COMBI NOIRE VERSION DOS-NU POUR L’ÉTÉ

Pour les soirées estivales, on mise sur le dos-nu avec la combinaison pantalon Lynette en crêpe texturé noir. Elle se noue simplement autour du cou et à la taille pour mettre en valeur la silhouette. Sa matière fluide et légère qui ne se froisse pas en font une tenue idéale à emporter en vacances pour les sorties habillées.

OSEZ LA COMBINAISON-PANTALON EN CUIR NOIR

Pour les plus aventurières, revêtez une combi pantalon en cuir, pour une allure de femme sexy et forte. La combi en cuir ELLOZZE est une création unique, fabriquée à la main dans notre atelier parisien dans un cuir choisi pour sa qualité et son toucher délicat. Elle se porte comme une seconde peau, une armure moderne qui sublime votre féminité.

Optez pour la combinaison Julie en cuir noir en cuir d’agneau stretch. Elle sublime la femme grâce à sa coupe près du corps et son élégante simplicité qui est relevée par des zips métalliques sur le buste et aux niveaux des poignets, subtils détails qui donnent une allure singulière à cette pièce d’exception.

Découvrez également la combi Pamina en cuir d’agneau noir. On est séduit par sa coupe structurée et ses finitions élégantes comme ses boutons pressions le long du buste et aux poignets. Elle met en valeur la silhouette de la femme et lui donne une allure assurée et puissante.

Retrouvez également notre combi best-seller Nikita en cuir noir avec sa coupe droite, sa taille élastiquée, ses poches à rabats sur la poitrine et ses zips métalliques : elle incarne un nouveau prêt-à-porter féminin, osé et assumé, chic et libéré, qui parle à toutes les femmes. La combinaison en cuir noir est un must-have du dressing de la femme.

Découvrez également notre sélection de combinaisons blanches pour femmes ou nos combinaisons en cuir.