TEXTURED CREPE JUMPSUIT KAMALA BLACK

€330
Taille:
Couleur:

Information
Made from black textured crepe, the Kamala is your new favorite jumpsuit thanks to its versatility. With short sleeves, it's detailed with two front flap pockets closing with buttons, a pointed collar and an adjustable elastic waist. Closing with a front zip and front satin buttons. Its tapered leg and rolled up hem give a casual touch to this elegant style. Wear it with sneakers or flat sandals for a casual look, or with high heels for a more feminine interpretation. Add gold or wood jewelry and you're good to go. Its wrinkle-free fabric makes the Kamala jumpsuit the perfect go-to style to add in your suitcase for your next trip.

Fit
Models are 174cm/ 5'7'' and 177cm/ 5'8" and are wearing a size 36.
Fits true to size, take your normal size.

Composition
100% Polyester

All our collections are manufactured in France in limited series. Jumpsuits can be a tricky article to style, because everything has to be viewed as a whole. For this reason, we work with only the best French workshops and collaborate with designers that are able to create the pieces, not just design them.

FRANCE : Colissimo delivery, complimentary for orders above 300€ (except sale items) and free returns (except sale items)

EUROPEAN UNION : Fedex Economy for 20€ or Fedex Priority for 30€

WORLDWIDE : Fedex Economy for 50€ or Fedex Priority for 70€

You have a doubt on the size or the model?

Ladies, as we do not all have the same silhouette, we offer you a solution to adjust your clothes. You can request an alteration via our partner Tilli, simple hemming is on us (Archives collection not included).

Please note this service is only available in France.

Our partner Tilli is the first at home tailoring service working with trustworthy couturiers to adjust all of our products. Make an appointment at the date and time of your choice, 7/7 from 9am to 10pm Paris time, directly from our website and your couturier will come to your home to take your measurements, give you some advise and then will deliver your fitted garment at your home.

Combinaison Pantalon Crêpe Texturé Kamala Noir

€330
Taille:
Couleur:

Informations
Réalisée en crêpe texturé noir, Kamala est votre nouvelle combinaison préférée grâce à sa versatilité. A manches courtes, elle présente deux poches poitrine à rabat, un col chemise et une coupe ajustée à la taille par une bande élastiquée, ajustable par des boutons. Elle se ferme par un zip avant et par des boutons satinés. Les jambes sont fuselées et elle est retroussée au niveau des chevilles, tout comme aux manches, offrant une allure décontractée à cette pièce au look assuré. Portez-la avec une paire de baskets ou des sandales plates pour un style cool et décontracté ou des escarpins pour un style plus féminin. Sublimez le look avec des accessoires dorés ou des bijoux en bois. Son tissu ne se froisse pas, faisant de la Kamala une tenue all in one pratique à emporter dans votre valise pour les vacances.

Fit
Les mannequins mesurent 1M74 et 1M77 et portent une taille 36.
Ce modèle taille normalement, prenez votre taille habituelle.

Composition
100% Polyester

Toutes nos collections sont fabriquées en France en petites séries. La combinaison est un exercice de style difficile car la coupe et la matière doivent parfaitement s'accorder. C'est pourquoi, nous travaillons avec les meilleurs ateliers français et faisons appel à des modélistes qui maîtrisent parfaitement le patronage.

 

FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE : Livraison 48H UPS ou Colissimo offerte à partir de 250€ d'achat (sauf Archives) et retours offerts (sauf Archives)

UNION EUROPÉENNE : Livraison Fedex Economy pour 20€ ou Fedex Priority pour 30€

WORLDWIDE : Livraison Fedex Economy pour 50€ ou Fedex Priority pour 70€

Des doutes sur la taille ou le modèle?

Mesdames, n'ayant pas toutes la même morphologie, nous vous proposons une solution pour ajuster vos vêtements. Demandez une retouche via notre partenaire Tilli, nous vous offrons les ourlets simples (hors collection Archives).

Notre partenaire Tilli est le premier service de couturiers à domicile sélectionnés avec précaution pour ajuster tous nos modèles. Prenez rendez-vous à la date et l'heure de votre choix, 7j/7 de 09.00 à 22.00, directement depuis notre site et votre couturier vient prendre vos mesures à domicile, vous conseille puis vous livre vos retouches chez vous.