Peggy Frey x ELLOZZE

ELLOZZE has created a capsule collection designed by Peggy Frey, a famous journalist and influencer. The wardrobe of the daring woman is thus completed with these 3 contemporary and timeless pieces: a loose-fitting jumpsuit, a sleeveless jacket with shoulder pads and a light flannel coat. A collaboration with a "jumpsuit-addict" ambassador of choice.

Combi or not combi?

"Jumpsuit or no jumpsuit? I haven't asked myself that question for a long time. I'm what you might call a jumpsuit convert. A believer. I still remember that distinct feeling when I slipped into a jumpsuit for the first time. I was... different. More womanly. More fun. More daring. More confident too. In one word: more stylish. It's amazing what one piece can do... The magic of fashion. When ELLOZZE proposed this collaboration, I immediately said "yes"! It was an unexpected opportunity for me, the jumpsuit addict that I am, to wear the models of my dreams. Better still, to create my fantasy jumpsuit. And, while we were at it, we might as well complete the wardrobe with a blazer and coat! The circle was complete. This capsule collection is the meeting of Gordon Gekko and Tess McGill. It's the Wall Street banker style revisited in a Working Girl way. Pieces with androgynous accents that are easy to put on and that, with the flick of a sleeve, create a look. That's all there is to it! So, jumpsuit or no jumpsuit?"

– Peggy Frey

Discover our limited edition capsule, developed in collaboration with Peggy Frey. A mini-capsule of 3 workwear-style creations, to be worn mixed or matched, according to your mood.

FALL IN LOVE WITH THE ANDROGYNOUS GORDON JUMPSUIT, A FAVORITE OF PEGGY FREY

The Gordon flannel jumpsuit is inspired by the wardrobe of Gordon Gekko, the iconic character from the film "Wall Street". The result is a daring outfit, in the image of the ELLOZZE woman who dares to stand out and assert herself, combining elegance and casualness, style and comfort, simplicity and sophistication, feminine and masculine. This grey jumpsuit plays with contrasts to satisfy all desires and adapt to all occasions. A fluid oversized cut and a soft, insulating fabric for an easy to put on garment, when you want to stay at home for the weekend, or simply wear a cosy outfit in which you feel good, like in a cocoon. Elegant details and finishing touches, such as the trompe l'oeil shirt collar with its striped edge, the buttons along the bust and the cuffs or the patch chest pocket, for a chic, elegant and casual look. With its wide cut, its high waist trousers and its long legs and sleeves that can be rolled up as you wish, this jumpsuit adapts to all sizes and all body shapes. A jumpsuit for all women. Marked by its free spirit, enjoy the multiple possibilities of this jumpsuit to vary your looks according to your mood. Wrap our black leather belt from Maison Boinet around your waist to bring a feminine touch to your outfit, unbutton the cuffs for a cool and modern look, slip your Gordon jumpsuit over a thin white turtleneck during the colder weather or pair it with the matching Peggy flannel coat for a full look. Wear this casual jumpsuit with a pair of sneakers for optimal comfort or slip on a pair of loafers for a Wall Street style workwear look. Dare to wear it with a pair of ankle boots or pumps for a different, more feminine look.

THE FLANNEL PEGGY COAT: THE COOL, CASUAL MUST-HAVE PIECE

Because we like to create and style looks with our jumpsuits, our wardrobes couldn’t be complete without the grey flannel Peggy coat. This coat, like the entire Peggy Frey collection can be summed up in two keywords : comfort and style ! This long oversized garment can be layered over any outfit and immediately makes it look great. Whether you wear it with an iconic ELLOZZE jumpsuit like the Nikita in virgin wool, the feminine Prude or the singular Paola, with a sophisticated jumpsuit like one of our boilersuits or with its twin, the Gordon long-sleeved jumpsuit for a total grey look, you can count on it for a strong, assured and sharp look, without overdoing it, in which you feel confident and beautiful. We love its double-breasted collar, its striped lining, the leitmotif of this capsule collection, and its three-quarter sleeves for a look that is both singular and timeless. Don't hesitate to mark your waist with our Maison Boinet leather belt for a more trendy and feminine look, approved by Peggy Frey herself. Roll up the sleeves and put your hands in the pockets for a cool, laid back look.

THE MELANIE SLEEVELESS FLANNEL JACKET: FOR ULTRA-FASHIONABLE LOOKS

Discover the Mélanie grey flannel jacket, the third piece in this Peggy Frey capsule collaboration. Inspired by the men's wardrobe, this sleeveless jacket is a must-have that we like to wear in winter as well as mid-season, layered with a white shirt, a thin black or white turtleneck or a thicker jumper depending on the weather. You can find the Peggy Frey signature cut with it’s double-breasted collar, buttoned, flap pockets at the hips and an oversized yet structured cut at the shoulders for a casual and androgynous style. A daring and modern outfit which imposes its style and asserts its personality. You can wear a pair of little black shorts underneath or wear it as a dress, depending on your size, with a pair of black tights and high boots for a very elegant look and a touch of femininity. It can also be worn with black or leather leggings to play on the autumn-winter fashion trends. Just like the Gordon jumpsuit or the Peggy long coat, combine it with our Maison Boinet leather belt to sublimate and feminize the silhouette, creating a very trendy working girl look à la Miss Tess McGill.

Viewed recently

Peggy Frey x ELLOZZE

ELLOZZE signe une collection capsule dessinée par Peggy Frey, célèbre journaliste et influenceuse. Le vestiaire des femmes qui osent se complète ainsi de 3 pièces aux allures contemporaines et intemporelles : une combinaison ample, une veste sans manches à épaulettes et un manteau léger en flanelle. Une collaboration avec une ambassadrice "combi-addict" de choix.

Combi or not combi?

"Combi or not combi? Je ne me pose plus la question depuis longtemps. Je suis ce que l'on pourrait appeler une combi convertie. Une convaincue. Je me souviens encore de cette sensation lorsque je me suis glissée dans une combinaison pantalon pour la première fois. J'étais... différente. Plus femme. Plus fun. Plus audacieuse. Plus confiante aussi. En un mot : plus stylée. Dingue ce qu'une seule et même pièce peut provoquer... Magie de la mode.

Lorsque ELLOZZE m'a proposé cette collaboration, j'ai tout de suite dit "oui" ! L'occasion inespérée pour la combi addict que je suis de porter le modèle de ses rêves. Mieux, de concrétiser son combi fantasme. Et, tant qu'à faire, autant compléter le vestiaire avec une veste et un par-dessus ! La boucle est bouclée.

Cette collection capsule, c'est la rencontre de Gordon Gekko et Tess McGill. C'est le style banquier de Wall Street revisité façon Working Girl. Des pièces aux accents androgynes qui s'enfilent facilement et qui, d'un revers de manche, campent une allure. Rien que ça ! Alors, combi or not combi ?"

– Peggy Frey

Découvrez notre capsule en édition limitée, développée en collaboration avec Peggy Frey. Une mini-capsule de 3 créations au style workwear, à porter en mix et match, en total look ou dépareillés, selon ses envies.

CRAQUEZ POUR LA COMBINAISON AU LOOK ANDROGYNE GORDON, UN COUP DE COEUR PEGGY FREY

La combinaison pantalon en flanelle Gordon tire son inspiration du vestiaire de Gordon Gekko, personnage iconique du film ‘’Wall Street’’. Le résultat nous conquit : une combinaison audacieuse, à l’image de la femme ELLOZZE qui ose se démarquer et s’affirmer, qui allie élégance et décontraction, style et confort, simplicité et sophistication, féminin et masculin. Cette combi grise joue en effet des contrastes pour combler toutes les envies et s’adapter à toutes les occasions. Une coupe oversize fluide et une matière douce et isolante pour un vêtement facile à enfiler, lorsque l’on veut rester chez soi pour le weekend, ou simplement porter une tenue cosy dans laquelle on se sent bien, comme dans un cocon. Des détails et finitions élégants, comme son col chemise trompe l'œil avec son liseré rayé, ses boutons qui longent le buste et resserrent les poignets ou encore sa poche poitrine plaquée, pour une tenue à l’allure chic, élégante et décontractée. Avec sa coupe large, son pantalon taille haute et ses jambes et ses manches longues que l’on peut retrousser à l’envie, cette combi-pantalon s’adapte à toutes les tailles et à toutes les morphologies. Une combinaison qui s’adresse à toutes les femmes. Empreinte de liberté, amusez-vous des multiples possibilités de ce combi-pantalon pour varier les looks à l’envie. Passez notre ceinture en cuir noir Maison Boinet autour de la taille pour apporter une touche de féminité à votre tenue, déboutonnez les poignets pour un look cool et moderne, passez votre combi Gordon sur un col roulé fin blanc lors des températures plus froides ou associez-lui le manteau en flanelle assorti Peggy pour un total look assumé. On porte cette combinaison décontractée avec une paire de baskets pour un confort optimal ou on enfile une paire de mocassins pour jouer l’esprit workwear à la Wall Street. Osez également la porter avec une paire de bottines ou d’escarpins pour un look encore différent, plus féminin.

LE MANTEAU PEGGY EN FLANELLE : LA PIÈCE COOL ET DÉCONTRACTÉE À AVOIR DANS SON DRESSING

Parce qu’on aime composer des looks avec nos combis et pourquoi pas jouer la tendance du total look, on complète son vestiaire avec le manteau en flanelle grise Peggy. On retrouve les maîtres mots de cette collection Peggy Frey : confort et style! Ce vêtement long au style oversize se superpose sur toute tenue la sublime immédiatement. Qu’on le porte avec une combinaison ELLOZZE iconique comme la Nikita en laine vierge, la féminine Prude ou la singulière Paola, avec une combi au look sophistiquée comme l’une de nos combis workwear ou avec sa combinaison jumelle, la combinaison manches longues Gordon pour un total look gris, il s’agit d’une valeur sûre pour une allure au caractère fort et assuré, une tenue au look pointu sans en faire trop, dans laquelle on se sent confiante et belle. On craque pour son col croisé, sa doublure rayée, leitmotiv de cette collection capsule, et ses manches trois quarts pour une allure à la fois singulière et indémodable. N’hésitez pas à marquer votre taille avec notre ceinture en cuir Maison Boinet pour un look féminin tendance, validé par Peggy Frey. On remonte les manches et on passe les mains dans les poches pour une allure cool et décontractée.

LA VESTE EN FLANELLE SANS MANCHES MÉLANIE : POUR DES LOOKS COMPOSÉS ULTRA TENDANCES

Découvrez la veste en flanelle gris Mélanie, la troisième pièce de cette collaboration capsule Peggy Frey. Inspirée du vestiaire masculin, cette veste sans manches est un must-have du dressing qu’on aime porter aussi bien en hiver qu’à la mi-saison, superposée à une chemise blanche, un col roulé fin noir ou blanc ou un pull un peu plus épais selon la température. On retrouve la coupe signature Peggy Frey avec un col croisé, boutonnée, des poches à rabats au niveau des hanches et une coupe oversize et structurée au niveau des épaules pour une allure décontractée et un style androgyne. Une tenue audacieuse et moderne grâce à laquelle on impose son style et on affirme sa personnalité. On passe un petit short noir en dessous ou on la porte façon robe selon sa taille, avec une paire de collants noirs et des bottes montantes pour un look très élégant et apporter une touche de féminité. On la porte également avec un pantalon legging noir ou en cuir pour jouer les tendances modes de l’automne-hiver. Tout comme la combi pantalon Gordon ou le manteau long Peggy, on l’associe à notre ceinture en cuir Maison Boinet pour sublimer et féminiser la silhouette et créer un look très working girl tendance à la Miss Tess McGill.

Vus Récemment