Crepe Jumpsuit Sophie BlackCrepe Jumpsuit Sophie Black
RECYCLÉ
€390
Tuxedo Satin-Trimmed Laurence Jumpsuit BlackTuxedo Satin-Trimmed Laurence Jumpsuit Black
On sale
Crepe Jumpsuit Tracy Cream/BlackCrepe Jumpsuit Tracy Cream/Black
BEST-SELLER
VIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACKVIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA BLACK
BEST-SELLER
VIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA NAVYVIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA NAVY
BEST-SELLER
Crepe Jumpsuit RitaCrepe Jumpsuit Rita
BEST-SELLER
€390
VIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT PRUDE BLACKVIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT PRUDE BLACK
BEST-SELLER
Crepe Jumpsuit Kim NavyCrepe Jumpsuit Kim Navy
BEST-SELLER

An almost magical garment because it adapts to all body shapes all the while structuring them, the jumpsuit allows us to protect ourselves as well as to express ourselves, to work and to go out, to assume ourselves and move forward. Easy to put on, it nevertheless gives an incredible sense of audacity and an allure to all those who dare to wear it. From business-casual to sharp work suiting, find the jumpsuit that works best for you and your style.

FROM THE UTILITARIAN GARMENT TO THE MODERN AND TRENDY JUMPSUIT

Women's overalls are inspired by the practical and comfortable work wear, with a modern and trendy take that combines comfort and elegance, sublimating all women whatever their age and shape. Originally a men's garment, women have appropriated this singularly stylish piece to make it a must-have in their wardrobes and a fashion staple. From mechanic-style jumpsuits, to aviator-inspired jumpsuits or a twist on the traditional overalls, our jumpsuits like to play on the contrasts between vintage and modern, masculine and feminine, chic and casual. The jumpsuit is suitable for everyday life, indoors and outdoors, at home or in the office, all year round. It gives the woman wearing it confidence with a self-assured and bold look.

The workwear element of our jumpsuits is a style but also an attitude that depends on the quality of the selected materials and impeccable cuts. From the timeless denim that recalls the raw aspect of the working world to the elegant virgin wool borrowed from the men's wardrobe, passing by the fluid and elegant crepe or the comfortable cotton gabardine, our jumpsuits will dress you whatever the season or occasion.

A GARMENT THAT ADAPTS TO ALL OCCASIONS

Easy to mix and match, no need for a full wardrobe with this 2-in-1 garment. The practical and minimalist trend of "less is more" means we can play with the endless possibilities of the jumpsuit by creating a variety of different looks to suit all occasions.

A JUMPSUIT FOR A TIMELESS WORKWEAR LOOK

Fall in love with our iconic Nikita long-sleeve jumpsuit in black or navy blue virgin wool for a timeless workwear look. This charismatically styled long-sleeved jumpsuit enhances the figure with a feminine cut, elastic waist, straight high-waisted trousers that elongate the leg, work shirt collar and a zipped neckline meaning you can choose how much to reveal. We also like it's rougher details such as the metallic zips or the press studs which are a reminder of the utilitarian spirit while adding elegance to the outfit. Wear it with pumps or heeled sandals for a daring and feminine look or with comfortable flats.

THE SHORT-SLEEVED JUMPSUIT FOR A CHIC WORKWEAR OUTFIT

For short sleeves, try the Prude jumpsuit or the best-seller jumpsuit Paola, in virgin wool or crepe, in black or navy blue for a chic look without any ‘faux pas’. The Prude short-sleeve jumpsuit is charming in its femininity with its tone-on-tone belt that marks the waist, its fitted trousers and high collar. A white sleeveless or short-sleeved blouse can easily be worn underneath the jumpsuit for a chic outfit ideal for work, worn with a pair of loafers or derbies to complete the look. For a more structured look, go for the Paola with its flared bust, straight trousers and flap pockets on the chest, a jumpsuit that oozes style and confidence. Slip on a pair of sneakers for a more casual look or with pumps depending on the occasion. Accessorize with one of our leather sleeves or tote bags for a stylish work outfit.

JOB INTERVIEWS, MEETINGS OR THE OFFICE DAY JUMPSUIT

You can bet on the jumpsuit for work! The jumpsuit is a chic and elegant outfit without overdoing it, a strong and confident look that allows you to express your personality, determination and confidence. From the more formal to the more chic and casual, adopt the jumpsuit for the world of work, whether it's for a job interview, an important meeting, or simply for office days and afterwork parties with colleagues, stand out with an ELLOZZE jumpsuit. Put on your favorite jumpsuit in the morning, slip on some nice work shoes and carry your leather clutch under your arm, feeling strong and beautiful.

THE SUIT-INSPIRED JUMPSUIT

Try our suit-inspired jumpsuits for a workwear look that imposes its charisma. A subtle mix of masculine and feminine, we like to appropriate the one piece look to awaken the girl boss in us, the jumpsuit becomes our confidence booster.

Wear the very chic Narjisse sleeveless jumpsuit in navy blue virgin wool with a pair of sneakers or patent richelieus for an elegant and assertive look. This jumpsuit revisits the traditional men's dinner jacket with its lapel collar, but feminizes the look with its belted waistband and pegged trousers that lift the silhouette. Tailoring reinvented and sublimated for a contemporary and trending take on workwear attire.

For a sensual androgynous look and an original cut, slip on the asymmetrical Brooke jumpsuit in black or navy blue virgin wool. A seductive jumpsuit with a revisited suit blazer that stands out with the sleeves, a plunging collar and slightly oversized high-waisted trousers. Dare to wear it straight on the skin with a pair of heels for a sexy look at a party or at drinks, or pass it over a button down shirt or thin jumper for a composed workwear look.

For sunny days, choose the romper interpretation of the suit-like outfit with the Kristen romper. Its straight cut and Bermuda length make it an ideal, comfortable office outfit. Layer with a white shirt and black patent pumps for an incredibly chic look.

You can also vary and play with the illusion of wearing a blouse and suit trousers with the Rita jumpsuit in cream and navy blue crepe. An ultra-feminine combination that dresses you up in the blink of an eye and takes you from the office to the afterwork.

Jumpsuits for women, for all ages, all styles and all body types, the outfit possibilities are endless. Find our workwear-inspired jumpsuits and rompers to wear all year round for the most fashionable, flattering and fun work clothing options. Discover also our summer essentials, light and comfortable jumpsuits for all women, as well as our weekend favorites.

Recently Viewed

Vêtement presque magique car il s’adapte à toutes les morphologies et les structure en même temps, la combinaison permet de se protéger comme de s’exprimer, de travailler et de sortir, de s’assumer et d’avancer. Facile à enfiler, elle donne pourtant une audace et une allure incroyable à toutes celles qui osent la porter.

DU VÊTEMENT UTILITAIRE À LA COMBINAISON MODERNE ET TENDANCE

Les combinaisons pour femme s’inspirent de la tenue pratique et confortable de travail pour une adaptation moderne et tendance qui allie confort et élégance et qui sublime toutes les femmes, quelque soit l’âge et la morphologie. À l’origine vêtement masculin, les femmes se sont approprié cette tenue au style singulier pour en faire un must-have du vestiaire féminin et un incontournable de la mode. Des combis au style mécanicien, à l’inspiration aviateur ou un twist du traditionnel bleu de travail, nos modèles de combinaisons aiment jouer sur les contrastes entre le vintage et le moderne, le masculin et le féminin, le chic et le décontracté. La combi s’adapte à la vie de tous les jours, pour l’intérieur et l’extérieur, pour la maison ou le bureau, tout au long de l’année. Elle donne confiance à la femme qui la porte, lui conférant une allure assurée et assumée.

Le style workwear de nos combis pantalon, c’est un style, une attitude qui passe aussi par la qualité des matières sélectionnées et des coupes impeccables. De l’indémodable jean qui rappelle l’aspect brut du monde ouvrier à l’élégante laine vierge empruntée au vestiaire masculin, en passant par le crêpe fluide et élégant ou la confortable gabardine de coton, nos combinaisons vous habillent en toutes saisons et toutes occasions.

UN VÊTEMENT QUI S’ADAPTE À TOUTES LES OCCASIONS

Faciles à twister et à assortir, plus besoin d’une garde robe ultra remplie avec ce vêtement 2-en-1. On mise sur la tendance plus pratique et minimaliste du ‘’less is more’’ et on joue avec les possibilités de la combinaison en créant une variété de looks différents pour s’adapter à toutes les occasions.

UNE COMBINAISON POUR UN LOOK WORKWEAR INDÉMODABLE

Laissez-vous séduire par notre combi iconique à manches longues Nikita en laine vierge noire ou bleu marine pour un look workwear indémodable. Cette combinaison manches longues au style charismatique sublime la silhouette par une coupe féminine avec une taille élastiquée, un pantalon taille haute droit qui allonge la jambe, un col chemise et un décolleté que l’on peut choisir de dévoiler. On aime également ses détails plus bruts comme les zips métalliques ou les boutons pression qui viennent rappeler l’esprit utilitaire tout en apportant une élégance supplémentaire à la tenue. Portez-la avec des escarpins pour une allure osée et féminine ou avec des chaussures plates confortables pour être parfaitement à l’aise.

LA COMBINAISON MANCHES COURTES POUR UNE TENUE WORKWEAR CHIC

Côté manches courtes, essayer la combinaison pantalon Prude ou la best seller Paola, en laine vierge ou en crêpe, en coloris noir ou bleu marine pour un look chic sans faux pas. La combi Prude nous charme par sa féminité avec sa ceinture ton sur ton qui marque la taille, son pantalon ajusté, son col montant. On passe facilement un chemisier blanc sans manches ou à manches courtes sous sa combi pour une tenue chic idéale pour le travail et on la porte avec une paire de mocassins ou de derbies pour finaliser le look. Pour un look plus structuré, osez la Paola avec son buste évasé, son pantalon droit et ses poches à rabats sur la poitrine, une combi qui impose son style et son assurance. Enfilez une paire de baskets pour une tenue plus décontractée ou avec des escarpins selon l’occasion. Accessoirisez-la avec l’une de nos pochettes en cuir pour une tenue de travail élégante.

ENTRETIEN D’EMBAUCHE, RÉUNIONS OU LA COMBI POUR LES JOURNÉES AU BUREAU

Misez sur la combinaison pantalon au travail ! Pour une tenue chic et élégante sans en faire trop, un look fort et assuré qui vous permet d’exprimer votre personnalité, votre détermination et votre assurance. De la tenue plus formelle à la tenue plus chic et décontractée, adoptez la combinaison pour l’univers du travail, que ce soit pour un entretien d’embauche, une réunion importante, ou tout simplement pour les jours de bureau ou les soirées afterwork entre collègues, démarquez-vous avec une combinaison ELLOZZE. On enfile sa combi fétiche dès le matin, on passe de jolis souliers et on emporte sa pochette en cuir sous le bras, et on se sent fort et belle.

LA COMBINAISON INSPIRATION TAILLEUR

Retrouvez nos combinaisons à l’inspiration tailleur pour l’occasion, pour un look workwear qui impose son charisme. Subtil mélange de masculin et de féminin, on aime s’approprier le look tailleur pour réveiller la girl boss qui sommeille en nous, fière et combattante, la combi devient notre shot booster de confiance.

Portez la très chic combinaison sans manches Narjisse en laine vierge bleu marine avec une paire d’escarpins ou des richelieus vernies pour un look élégant et affirmé. Cette combinaison revisite le traditionnel smoking masculin avec son col à revers mais féminise le look avec sa taille cintrée par une ceinture et son pantalon à pinces qui élance la silhouette.

Pour un look androgyne et sensuel et une coupe originale, enfilez la combinaison asymétrique Brooke en laine vierge noire ou bleu marine. Une combi empreinte de séduction avec sa veste de tailleur revisitée qui se détache de ses manches, son col plongeant et son pantalon taille haute légèrement oversize. Osez la porter à même la peau avec une paire de chaussures à talons pour un look sexy lors d’une soirée, d’un apéro ou passez-la sur une chemise, ou un pull fin pour un look workwear composé.

Pour les beaux jours, choisissez l’interprétation combishort de la tenue à l’esprit tailleur avec la combishort Kristen. Sa coupe droite et une longueur bermuda en font d’elle une tenue idéale pour le bureau, tout en confort. On superpose avec une chemise blanche et des escarpins noirs vernis pour une allure incroyablement chic.

Vous pouvez également varier de l’uni et jouez l’illusion de porter un ensemble chemisier et pantalon de tailleur avec la combi pantalon Rita en crêpe crème et bleu marine. Une combinaison ultra féminine qui vous habille en un clin d’œil et qui vous accompagne du bureau à l’afterwork.

Des combis pour les femmes, pour tous les âges, tous les styles et toutes les morphologies. Retrouvez nos modèles à l’inspiration workwear à porter tout au long de l’année. Découvrez également nos essentiels de l’été, des combinaisons légères et confortables pour toutes les femmes, ainsi que nos favoris du weekend.