Sleeveless Crepe Jumpsuit Lily NavySleeveless Crepe Jumpsuit Lily Navy
RECYCLÉSold out
Crepe Jumpsuit Marie NavyCrepe Jumpsuit Marie Navy
BEST-SELLER
€420
VIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA NAVYVIRGIN WOOL JUMPSUIT NIKITA NAVY
BEST-SELLER
Denim Jumpsuit Benjamin BlueDenim Jumpsuit Benjamin Blue
BEST-SELLER
Crepe Jumpsuit RitaCrepe Jumpsuit Rita
BEST-SELLER
€420
COTTON JUMPSUIT JOB NAVYCOTTON JUMPSUIT JOB NAVY
On sale
€213 €250

This timeless piece that is worn again and again, season after season, imposes its charisma and its singularity: the blue ELLOZZE jumpsuit is an all-in-one outfit that allows women to assert their style and their personality. ELLOZZE jumpsuits are elegant, quality creations that can be worn in summer and winter for a look that is sure to work.

HOW TO WEAR THE BLUE JUMPSUIT

The one piece jumpsuit is a 2-in-1 garment that we like to have on hand in our closets on busy mornings. Feminine and elegant, with a variety of cuts and materials, our blue jumpsuits can be worn all year round and they suit all styles and body types.

DIFFERENT SHADES OF BLUE TO FIND THE ONE THAT SUITS YOU

We offer different shades of blue to vary your look. For a color that works every time, chic and discreet, opt for a navy blue jumpsuit, a timeless color that sublimates all skin tones and blends easily with other colors. For the more adventurous, dare the electric blue jumpsuit for a strong and assertive look, for women who like to stand out. This blue will also bring light to your outfit, perfect to revive the gray days or for summer evenings. Accessorize with gold or silver jewelry to highlight the jumpsuit. To vary from the one color, choose a two-tone jumpsuit like the Rita, which combines a cream-colored blouse top and high-waisted navy blue pants. You can also go for the vintage blue print trend with our Lynette and Garance jumpsuits. Choose simple and trendy colored accessories like yellow or coral colored sandals to enhance the look, or bohemian-style jewellery such as beaded bracelets and necklaces and a colorful watch. Wear a pair of booties or heeled sandals to sublimate and show-off your figure.

MATERIALS THAT ADAPT TO THE OCCASION AND THE SEASON

Our blue jumpsuits come in materials that adapt to the seasons and occasions. For summer, choose light cotton poplin or flowing crepe. For mid-season, choose cotton gabardine and thicker, windproof blue denim. In winter, opt for navy blue virgin wool, to be worn on the skin or layered over a turtleneck or t-shirt. With long or short sleeves, don't hesitate to twist your outfits to wear them in different ways depending on the temperature: wear a thin turtleneck or cardigan under your blue short sleeved jumpsuit or a flattering and flirty spaghetti-strapped satin camisole as a nod to the underwear as outerwear trend, wear a long blue, grey, black or camel coat over your navy blue virgin wool jumpsuit, overlay your jumpsuit with a textured high neck knitwear...

THE BLUE JUMPSUIT FOR THE EVERYDAY WARDROBE

Elegant while remaining practical and comfortable, the blue jumpsuit is a timeless garment that we like to wear throughout the year. An outfit in which we feel good and beautiful and that varies from the usual basics of the wardrobe. For a feminine and chic outfit with character, turn to one of our best-selling models in blue.

THE BLUE LONG SLEEVED JUMPSUIT

Fall in love with our iconic Nikita jumpsuit, with its combination of elegance and sophistication with metal zippers, patch pocket, a straight leg and cinched waist. Go for navy blue, or dark blue denim for sure colors that will suit all ages and skin tones. For the more adventurous, dare the electric blue version to add color in your wardrobe. For a long-sleeved version of the blue denim jumpsuit, wear the Benjamin jumpsuit in raw denim: an oversized cut, an androgynous and structured look with elegant details such as its snap pocket and small metallic zip. Roll up the sleeves and the bottom of the legs and wear it with a pair of white sneakers for optimal comfort. For a feminine and effortless style, put on the Irene jumpsuit in navy blue crepe, our casual jumpsuit for women with a minimalist look. We love its fluid and pleasant material as well as its oversized cut, all in comfort. Wear it at home with a pair of loafers or flats, or outside with sneakers, sandals, heels or wedges and a long-sleeve blazer or jacket and an oversized knitted or woven sweater. Feminize the look by putting on a pair of elegant earrings, an understated handbag at the arm, and marking the waist with our black leather Maison Boinet belt, or give it a pop of colour with a coral or yellow belt in the summer.

THE BLUE SHORT SLEEVED JUMPSUIT

Discover our Paola short sleeved jumpsuit in navy blue, in crepe or virgin wool, for a more structured and resolutely elegant look. We like its singular style with its loose top, its belt that ties around the waist and its high-waisted fluid pants. For a more casual outfit for everyday wear, discover our more casual jumpsuits like the zipped blue denim Soul jumpsuit with its Mao collar, small sleeves and slim fit. Wear a classic white tee underneath for a casual look.

THE BLUE JUMPSUIT FOR A SPECIAL OCCASION

An elegant alternative to black, blue is perfect for a chic outfit for an evening out, an event to celebrate or a formal outing.

Choose a blue sleeveless jumpsuit in a flowing material for warmer weather, spring or summer, like the Erin jumpsuit in navy blue crepe or the Erica jumpsuit in electric blue crepe. Wear these jumpsuits on the skin for a feminine and sexy look or slip on a bandeau or a small white tee-shirt underneath. A feminine cut and a fluid material: these jumpsuits combine elegance and comfort that sublimate all body shapes. Pair them with a pair of strappy heeled sandals or high heels and jewelry for your festive and formal events. Slip on underneath the ultimate sexy woman slinky and plunging lingerie-inspired cami or a strapless bodysuit for a night out.

A fan of backless? Slip on the Lynette jumpsuit for an elegant and sensual look. Choose the navy blue crepe version for a timelessly chic look or opt for the blue and beige cotton poplin print for a more vintage look. Blue cotton poplin is also the perfect fabric for vacations as it doesn't wrinkle: slip the Lynette in your suitcase for your dressy outings on vacation.

Discover also our chic and elegant blue jumpsuits in warmer materials for mid-season and winter like virgin wool or crepe. Fall in love with the asymmetrical cut of the Lauren in navy blue virgin wool, the feminine and glamorous look of the Prude jumpsuit in navy blue crepe, virgin wool or electric blue cotton gabardine, and the feminine-masculine style of the Narjisse, our tuxedo-inspired blue virgin wool jumpsuit. Wear heels to elongate your silhouette and sublimate your hips, accessorizing to your liking to shine all evening. Pair your jumpsuit with a vest or masculine blazer.

Adopt also our chic and timeless jumpsuits, for every day and for every occasion in black, white and grey. At ELLOZZE, we dare to go for a colorful total look: find our selection of pink, beige or khaki green overalls.

Recently Viewed

Combinaison Pantalon Denim BenjaminCombinaison Pantalon Denim Benjamin
BEST-SELLERRupture

Cet indémodable qu’on porte et reporte saison après saison, impose son charisme et sa singularité : la combi bleue ELLOZZE est une tenue all-in-one qui permet aux femmes d’affirmer leur style et leur personnalité. Les combis ELLOZZE sont des créations élégantes et de qualité qui se portent été comme hiver pour look qui fonctionne à coup sûr.

COMMENT PORTER LA COMBINAISON BLEUE

La combi-pantalon est un vêtement 2-en-1 qu’on aime avoir sous la main dans nos placards les matins pressés. Féminines et élégantes, avec une variété de coupes et de matières, nos combinaisons bleues se portent toute l’année et conviennent à tous les styles et toutes les morphologies.

DIFFÉRENTS COLORIS DE BLEU POUR TROUVER CELUI QUI VOUS CONVIENT

Nous proposons différentes nuances de bleu pour varier les looks. Pour une couleur qui fonctionne à tous les coups, chic et discrète, misez sur une combi en bleu marine, couleur intemporelle qui sublime toutes les carnations et se marie facilement aux autres couleurs. Pour les plus aventurières, osez la combinaison bleu électrique pour un look fort et assumé, pour les femmes qui aiment se démarquer. Ce bleu ramènera aussi de la lumière à votre tenue, parfait pour raviver les jours gris ou pour les soirs d’été. On accessoirise avec des bijoux dorés ou argentés pour mettre en valeur la combinaison. Pour varier du coloris uni, choisissez une combinaison pantalon bi colore comme la Rita qui allie un top chemisier couleur crème et un pantalon taille haute style tailleur bleu marine. Craquez également pour la tendance de l’imprimé vintage bleu avec nos combis Lynette et Garance. Misez dans ce cas sur des accessoires simples et colorés comme des sandales jaunes ou de couleur corail pour sublimer le look.

DES MATIÈRES QUI S’ADAPTENT AUX OCCASIONS ET AUX SAISONS

Nos combis bleues se déclinent dans des matières qui s’adaptent aux saisons et aux occasions. Pour des matières estivales, optez pour la légère popeline de coton ou le crêpe fluide. Pour la mi-saison, choisissez la gabardine de coton et le denim bleu plus épais et coupe-vent. En hiver, optez pour la laine vierge bleu marine, à porter à même la peau ou à superposer sur un col roulé ou un t-shirt. A manches longues ou manches courtes, n’hésitez pas à twister vos tenues pour les porter de manière différentes selon les températures : passer un col roulé fin sous votre combinaison bleu manches courtes, portez un long manteau bleu, gris, noir ou camel sur votre combinaison en laine vierge bleu marine...

LA COMBI BLEUE POUR LE VESTIAIRE DE TOUS LES JOURS

Élégante tout en restant pratique et confortable, la combi bleue est un vêtement indémodable qu’on aime porter tout au long de l’année. Une tenue dans laquelle on se sent bien et belle et qui varie des habituels basiques de la garde-robe. Pour une tenue féminine et chic avec du caractère, tournez-vous pour un de nos modèles best-seller en coloris bleu.

LA COMBI BLEUE MANCHES LONGUES

Craquez pour l’iconique combi Nikita, avec son allure qui conjugue élégance et sophistication avec ses zips métalliques, ses poches plaquées et sa coupe droite au niveau des jambes et cintrée à la taille. Dirigez-vous vers le bleu marine, ou le denim bleu foncé pour des valeurs sûres qui iront à tous les âges et toutes les carnations. Pour les plus aventurières, on ose la version bleu électrique pour ajouter de la couleur dans sa garde-robe. Pour une version manches longues de la combinaison bleue en jean, portez la combi Benjamin en denim brut : une coupe oversize, un look androgyne et structuré avec des détails élégants comme sa poche à boutons pression et son petit zip métallique. On retrousse les manches et le bas des jambes et on la porte avec une paire de baskets blanches pour un confort optimal. Pour un style féminin et effortless, revêtez la combi Irène en crêpe bleu marine, notre combinaison pour femme décontractée à l’allure minimaliste. On adore sa matière fluide et agréable ainsi que sa coupe oversize, tout en confort. On la porte aussi bien chez soi avec une paire de mocassins qu’en extérieur avec des baskets ou des sandales. Féminisez le look en marquant la taille avec notre ceinture en cuir noir Maison Boinet.

LA COMBI BLEUE MANCHES COURTES

Découvrez également notre combinaison manches courtes Paola en bleu marine, en crêpe ou laine vierge, pour un look plus structuré et résolument élégant. On aime son style singulier avec son haut ample, sa ceinture qu’on noue autour de la taille et son pantalon taille haute fluide. Pour une tenue plus décontractée pour tous les jours, découvrez nos combinaisons au look plus casual comme la combi zippée en jean bleu Soul avec son col Mao, ses petites manches et sa coupe ajustée.

LA COMBINAISON PANTALON BLEU POUR UNE OCCASION SPÉCIALE

Élégante alternative au noir, choisissez le bleu pour une tenue chic à l’occasion d’une soirée, d’un évènement à fêter ou d’une sortie habillée.

On mise sur une combinaison bleue sans manches dans une matière fluide lors des températures plus chaudes, au printemps ou en été comme la combi pantalon Erin en crêpe bleu marine ou la combinaison Erica en crêpe bleu électrique. Portez ces combis à même la peau pour un look féminin et sexy ou glissez un bandeau ou un petit tee-shirt blanc en dessous. Une coupe féminine et une matière fluide : ces combinaisons allient élégance et confort et subliment toutes les morphologies. Associez-les à une paire de sandales à talons à brides ou des escarpins hauts et des bijoux pour vos évènements festifs et habillés.

Fan de dos nu? Revêtez la combinaison Lynette pour un look élégant et sensuel. Choisissez la version en crêpe bleu marine pour un look chic indémodable ou préférez la version imprimée en popeline de coton bleue et beige, pour un look plus vintage. La popeline de coton bleu est également le tissu idéal pour les vacances car il ne se froisse pas: glissez la Lynette dans votre valise pour vos sorties habillées en vacances.

Découvrez aussi nos combis bleues chics et habillées dans des matières plus chaudes pour la mi-saison et l’hiver comme la laine vierge ou le crêpe. Craquez pour la coupe asymétrique de la Lauren en laine vierge bleu marine, pour l’allure féminine et glamour de la combi Prude en crêpe ou laine vierge bleu marine ou encore en gabardine de coton bleu électrique, ou bien pour le style féminin-masculin de la Narjisse, notre combi bleue en laine vierge à l’inspiration smoking. On porte des chaussures à talons pour allonger la silhouette et on accessoirise à son goût pour rayonner toute la soirée.

Adoptez également nos combinaisons chics et intemporelles, pour tous les jours et pour toutes les occasions en noir, blanc et en gris. Chez ELLOZZE, on ose le total look coloré : retrouvez aussi notre sélection de combis roses, beiges ou vert kaki.