Our women's jumpsuits give you a head-turning look at your parties and events or special occasions: you cannot go unnoticed, without overdoing it, that's the balance of our creations. “Made in Paris" jumpsuits in limited quantities, designed by women for women. Every jumpsuit becomes an essential and timeless piece of each woman's wardrobe and is available in silky or structured materials, all comfortable to wear in poplin, crepe, satin, virgin wool or gabardine. Our party jumpsuits adapt to your style with our different color variations and the most feminine cuts.

BACKLESS JUMPSUITS TO MAKE SURE YOU DON'T GO UNNOTICED DURING YOUR PARTY

The open-back jumpsuit can be worn for different occasions, whether it is during hot summer evenings or during a party at the end of the year. Sexy yet elegant, the backless jumpsuit with its low back neckline is suggestive without being obvious. It is tied at the neck for a delicate and sensual effect, and adapts perfectly to different figures. For summer, discover the cotton poplin backless jumpsuit, as light as a cloud, as well as our creations in textured crepe or fluid crepe which ensure a perfect fit. Wear it with flat sandals or wedges and accessorise with your best jewellery to enhance your summer tan. Another interpretation of the backless jumpsuit is our asymmetrical jumpsuits that leave the shoulders bare. Discover also the Jenna jumpsuit in black satin and the Lauren jumpsuit in navy blue virgin wool, for a feminine and sexy look, without overdoing it. Wear with pumps or heeled sandals for a chic look, or with sneakers for a more casual take.

THE SEQUIN JUMPSUIT TO SHINE IN THE EVENING

A must-have piece, the sequin jumpsuit is the most daring jumpsuit for a crazy night. Inspired by disco parties, the Dune sequin jumpsuit, with its backless style that is both wise and sexy, will make you shine all night long. Wear it with sneakers to contrast with the sequins and ensure a more casual look, or play it up with high heels or platform sandals to dance the night away. The elastic waist and flowing cut adapt to different body shapes, leaving you free to dance all night long. Accessorise with a belt to cinch the waist if you like, and layer bracelets and necklaces for a disco look. The sequin one piece jumpsuit is also easy to wear with minimalist accessories and stands out on its own for a fashionable, cool and confident look.

DINNER JACKET EFFECT JUMPSUITS FOR AN EVENING OUT WITH A MASCULINE/FEMININE FEEL

Our tuxedo-inspired jumpsuits, with their masculine-feminine spirit, give you a confidence boost for a dressed-up look that is both femme fatale and sophisticated. Fall for the Narjisse sleeveless jumpsuit with its black satin dinner jacket collar or tone-on-tone virgin wool belt. If you love the Narjisse, you won’t be able to resist the Brooke suit-inspired jumpsuit with its asymmetrical cut. An interpretation of masculine suiting, feminised with its sleeveless cut and plunging neckline. Wear it straight on the skin for a ‘femme fatale’ look, or layered over a t-shirt or blouse or blouse. Perfect for going to the office, it adapts to your day and desires and can also be worn for a black-tie evening or an event. Throw on a tone-on-tone or contrasted blazer to cover your shoulders and get that workwear or evening look in a second.

THE LITTLE BLACK JUMPSUIT, TIMELESS DRESSY EVENING WEAR

Available in different cuts, materials and textures, the black evening jumpsuit is full of resources and originality. A nice alternative to the little black cocktail dress, the black jumpsuit is the perfect outfit for a night out, for a cool and contemporary look, all in elegance. From the long-sleeved jumpsuit to the low-cut jumpsuit that reveals the neckline and shoulders, our creations range from the most basic and timeless cuts to the ultra-trendy cuts of the moment. In a romper or a jumpsuit, our creations adapt to your desires and to the seasons for a sophisticated dresscode. Opt for the black taffeta jumpsuit, very chic with its light reflections running over the material and its luxurious touch. Choose the more discreet virgin wool for an outfit you can wear from morning to night, from the office to your event in the evening. Black jumpsuits, just like little black dresses, are a fashion staple and remain a timeless piece in a women's wardrobe for a dressed-up look. For a more rock look, discover our black leather jumpsuits, in a tight zipped version with the Julie in lambskin, or more structured with buttons with the Pamina.

THE WRAP-AROUND JUMPSUIT FOR AN ELEGANT EVENING OUTFIT

Discover our interpretation of the wrap-around jumpsuit with the long-sleeve Fabie, available in ecru crepe as well as in viscose and silk. Its elegant neckline in a wrap-around style adapts to your femininity and your figure. This flattering belted style slims the silhouette and the V neck collar suggests without revealing. We chose it for a civil wedding outfit in ecru, with its pearly button detail for an ultimate touch of elegance, or for an evening outfit in a brown printed version, very comfortable to wear.

Our jumpsuits and rompers are suitable for all occasions and can be adapted to your style and body type. Let yourself be seduced by our evening jumpsuits and satin jumpsuits and enjoy wearing them for a simple dinner and the pleasure of dressing up and going out, or for special occasions such as a wedding, a birthday party or an important professional event. The women's jumpsuit seen by ELLOZZE, the promise of a free and assertive attitude.

Nos combinaisons pour femme vous donnent une allure folle lors de vos soirées, sorties entre amis, évènements ou occasions spéciales: ne pas passer inaperçu, sans en faire trop, c’est là tout l’équilibre de nos créations. Des combinaisons-pantalons "Made In Paris" en quantités limitées, conçues par des femmes, pour les femmes. Chaque combinaison devient une pièce essentielle et indémodable de la garde-robe de chacune et se décline dans des matières fluides ou structurées, toutes agréables à porter en popeline, crêpe, satin, laine vierge ou gabardine. Nos combinaisons s’adaptent à votre style avec nos différentes déclinaisons de coloris et coupes les plus féminines.

LES COMBINAISONS DOS-NU POUR NE PAS PASSER INAPERÇUE EN SOIRÉE

La combinaison dos-nu se porte pour différentes occasions, que ce soit lors des soirées chaudes d’été, ou lors d’une fête de fin d’année. Sexy tout en restant élégante, la combinaison-pantalon dos-nu avec son décolleté dans le dos suggère sans montrer. On la noue dans le cou pour un effet délicat et sensuel, et elle s’adapte parfaitement aux différentes morphologies de femmes. Pour l’été, découvrez la combinaison dos-nu en popeline de coton, aussi légère qu’un nuage, ainsi que nos créations en crêpe texturé ou un crêpe fluide qui assurent un tombé parfait. On la porte avec des sandales plates ou des espadrilles compensées et on accessoirise avec ses plus beaux bijoux gri-gri qui mettent en valeur votre bronzage estival. Autres interprétations de la combi dos-nu, découvrez nos combinaisons asymétriques qui laissent les épaules dénudées. Découvrez aussi la combi Jenna en satin noir ainsi que la Lauren en laine vierge bleu-marine, pour une allure féminine et sexy, sans en faire trop. A porter avec des escarpins ou des sandales à talons pour un look des plus chics, ou avec des petites baskets pour une allure plus décontractée.

LA COMBINAISON À PAILLETTES POUR BRILLER DE MILLE FEUX EN SOIRÉE

Pièce incontournable, la combinaison à sequins est la combinaison la plus osée pour une soirée de folie. Inspirée des soirées disco, la combi à paillettes Dune avec son dos-nu à la fois sage et sexy, vous fait briller toute la soirée. On la porte avec des baskets pour contraster avec les sequins et assurer un look plus décontracté, ou on joue le jeu à fond avec des talons hauts ou des sandales à plateforme pour danser jusqu’au bout de la nuit. Sa ceinture élastique et sa coupe fluide s'adaptent à différentes morphologies et vous laisse libre de vos mouvements pour danser toute la nuit. On accessoirise avec une ceinture pour marquer la taille si on veut, et on superpose les bijoux pour un look disco assuré. La combinaison à sequins se porte également en toute simplicité avec des accessoires minimalistes et se suffit à elle-même pour un look fort et cool qui nous donne de l’assurance.

LES COMBINAISONS EFFET SMOKING POUR UNE TENUE DE SOIRÉE AUX NOTES MASCULIN/FÉMININ

Nos combinaisons d’inspiration smoking, à l’esprit masculin-féminin, vous donnent un boost de confiance pour une allure habillée à la fois femme fatale et sophistiquée. Craquez pour la combinaison sans manches Narjisse avec son col smoking en satin noir ou en laine vierge ton sur ton ceinturée. Craquez aussi pour la combi pantalon inspiration tailleur Brooke et sa coupe asymétrique. Une interprétation du costume pour homme, féminisé avec sa coupe sans manches et son décolleté plongeant. On la porte à même la peau pour un look femme fatale, ou superposée sur un t-shirt, une blouse ou un chemisier à la mi-saison. Parfaite pour aller au bureau, elle s’adapte à vos journées et vos envies et se porte également pour un afterwork entre collègues, une soirée black-tie ou un évènement.

LA PETITE COMBI NOIRE, TENUE DE SOIRÉE INTEMPORELLE

Déclinée dans différentes coupes, matières et textures, la combinaison de soirée noire est pleine de ressources et d’originalité. Une jolie alternative à la petite robe noire de cocktail, la combinaison-pantalon noire est la tenue parfaite pour une soirée, pour un look cool et contemporain, tout en élégance. De la combi-pantalon aux manches longues, à la combinaison échancrée qui dévoile le décolleté et les épaules, nos créations se déclinent des coupes les plus basiques et intemporelles aux coupes ultra-tendance du moment. En longueur combishort ou en combinaison longue, nos créations s’adaptent à vos envies et aux saisons pour un dresscode sophistiqué. Optez pour la combinaison en taffetas noir, très chic avec ses reflets de lumière qui courent sur la matière et son toucher luxueux. Choisissez la laine vierge plus discrète pour une tenue que vous pouvez porter du matin jusqu’au soir, du bureau, à un meeting clients ou à votre événement spécial dans la soirée. La combinaison noire, tout comme la petite robe noire, traverse les tendances de la mode et reste un indémodable du vestiaire féminin pour un look habillé. Pour un look plus rock, découvrez nos combinaisons en cuir noir, en version moulante zippée avec la Julie en cuir d’agneau, ou plus structurée à boutons avec la Pamina.

LA COMBINAISON CACHE-COEUR POUR UNE TENUE DE SOIRÉE ÉLÉGANTE

Découvrez notre interprétation de la combi cache-coeur avec la Fabie, déclinée en crêpe écru ainsi qu’en viscose et soie. Son décolleté élégant version cache-coeur s’adapte à votre féminité et votre morphologie. On la choisit pour une tenue de mariage civil en version écru avec son détail de bouton nacré pour une ultime touche d’élégance, ou pour une tenue de soirée en version imprimée marron, très agréable à porter.

Nos combinaisons se prêtent à toutes les occasions et s’adaptent à votre style et votre morphologie. Laissez-vous séduire par nos combinaisons de soirée et faites-vous plaisir en les portant pour un simple dîner et le plaisir de bien s’habiller et de sortir, ou pour les grandes occasions comme un mariage, une soirée d’anniversaire ou un évènement professionnel important. La combinaison femme vue par ELLOZZE, la promesse d’une attitude libre et affirmée. Retrouvez également la sélection de combinaisons noires et de combinaisons en satin.