Gabardine Jumpsuit Rosanna PinkGabardine Jumpsuit Rosanna Pink
On sale
GABARDINE PLAYSUIT KRISTEN PINKGABARDINE PLAYSUIT KRISTEN PINK
On sale
Gabardine Jumpsuit Rosanna Fuchsia
On sale
€280 €330
GABARDINE PLAYSUIT KRISTEN FUCHSIA
On sale
€183 €215

The jumpsuit is an all-in-one outfit that allows you to easily adopt the total look trend. Pair your pink jumpsuit with a nice pair of sandals or pumps for a chic and feminine look or simply a pair of sneakers to be comfortable all day. Complete the look with our pink gabardine tote bag if you want to go all out with the total pink look.

COLORFUL COMBINATIONS

In addition to our essential jumpsuits in black, navy blue and white, discover our slightly more original creations in pale pink cotton gabardine: clothes that are both feminine and flattering with a touch of sophistication, making them unique pieces that can be worn season after season, for all occasions. Adopt the pink trend for the spring-summer season but also all year round! We dare to use pink to vary from neutral tones and to give a touch of fantasy to our style: this color will bring a touch of cheerfulness and softness to your wardrobe. We've chosen a light pink tone that brings out the best in all skin tones and makes every woman look beautiful. Choose a casual jumpsuit like the Rosanna jumpsuit, a timeless long-sleeved jumpsuit like our bestseller Nikita, or a chic Bermuda-length romper for those warmer days. Find your favourite that will give you a unique look and a trendy and colorful style. A woman's jumpsuit is more than just a piece of clothing, it embodies an attitude. ELLOZZE jumpsuits are made for all body types, styles and shapes; they are for all women, of all ages, who want to look confident, assertive and express their personality. Jumpsuits that cross fashion trends for a timeless style and an elegant, assertive look, without overdoing it.

NIKITA'S BEST-SELLING JUMPSUIT COMES IN PINK

Available in black, navy, white, electric blue, khaki and beige, our best-selling Nikita jumpsuit is now available in this ultra-trendy, spring-like color. A straight cut, an elastic waistband that shapes the silhouette in comfort, and metal zips and snaps give this long jumpsuit a timeless look. The Nikita's uniqueness and character make it a favourite in the ELLOZZE wardrobe. With its chic and casual look, it is suitable for all occasions, from the job interview to the relaxed evening with friends, to the office during the week and your outings during the weekend. Ideal for summer days thanks to its bright color and light fabric, it can also be worn in autumn and winter: layer it over a turtleneck or a white tee-shirt to brighten up your outfit. Pair it with neutral colors like white, grey or black for your layering outfits. The Nikita is made for the modern adventurer, play with all its possibilities. Discover also our Nikita suit in a blue version, a strong and timeless color that suits all skin tones.

A MASCULINE-FEMININE LOOK IN A PINK SUIT

For a casual total look that is both masculine and feminine, choose the long-sleeve Rosanna jumpsuit in pink cotton gabardine. Its straight cut, mid-calf length and belt that is simply tied around the waist enhances the silhouette. A vintage-inspired jumpsuit with a casual and modern style, roll up the sleeves for a cool look and play with the zip to choose the desired neckline. Worn belted to cinch the waist, the Rosanna remains comfortable and feminine and adapts to your body shape. Light and easy to put on, it is both chic and comfortable. The ideal outfit for those mornings when you're in a hurry and lack inspiration. It can be worn on different occasions: at the office for a comfortable and chic look, in the city for a brunch with friends, an evening out, or on the road at weekends and on holidays. Pair it with a pair of sneakers, booties or flat sandals and you're ready for the day, confident and strong. Or dare to wear it with high heels or heeled wedges for a very chic and sophisticated look. A jumpsuit for women who assume their masculine side, while remaining feminine.

FOR SUNNY DAYS: ADOPT THE PINK ROMPER KRISTEN

Looking for a change from your usual looks? For sunny days and summer evenings, the sleeveless Kristen pink gabardine romper will delight you. Both glamorous and elegant, it gives you a real girl boss look, with its shirt V neck collar and Bermuda length: a contrast between feminine and masculine that we love so much. Sleeveless and with an elastic waist, this suiting-inspired romper adapts to all body types and leaves you free to move around and be comfortable from morning to night. Trade in your eternal blazer and dare to wear this sophisticated outfit in a very trendy color. A singular and confident look that will be noticed! The pink romper is a garment that lends itself to all occasions: from the office to happy hour, to weekend brunch with friends, to a more formal evening. Wear it with nothing underneath for a chic, sexy look and a confident attitude, or layer it over a bra, a white t-shirt, or a thin shirt for a more covered, workwear look. Accessorise with high heels to elongate the figure, a pair of flat sandals or pretty white sneakers to vary your look throughout the day and week.

ELLOZZE’s pink jumpsuits for women offer both a statement and timeless style, for a strong look that can be worn season after season, for casual occasions or a dressy dinner with friends. Find the jumpsuit that fits your style best.

Recently Viewed

La combinaison-pantalon est une tenue all in one qui permet de s’approprier facilement la tendance du total look. Associez votre combi rose à une jolie paire de sandales ou d’escarpins pour une allure chic et féminine ou simplement une paire de baskets pour être confortable toute la journée. Complétez l’ensemble avec notre tote bag en gabardine rose si vous voulez jouer entièrement la carte du total look.


DES COMBINAISONS RICHES EN COULEURS

En complément de nos combinaisons pantalons incontournables en coloris noir, bleu marine ou en blanc, découvrez nos créations un peu plus originales, déclinées en gabardine de coton rose pâle : des vêtements à la fois féminins et chics avec un brin de sophistication qui font d’elles des pièces uniques qu’on remet saison après saison, pour toutes les occasions. Adoptez la tendance du rose pour la saison printemps-été mais aussi tout au long de l’année ! On ose le rose pour varier des tons neutres et donner une touche de fantaisie à notre style : ce coloris apportera une touche de gaieté et de douceur à votre garde-robe. Nous avons craqué pour un ton rose clair qui apporte de l’éclat à toutes les carnations et sublime toutes les femmes. Choisissez une combinaison au look décontracté comme la combinaison Rosanna, une combi pantalon à manches longues intemporelle comme notre best-seller Nikita ou encore une combishort chic à longueur bermuda pour les beaux jours. Trouvez votre coup de cœur qui vous offrira une allure unique et un style tendance et coloré. La combinaison pour femme est plus qu’un simple vêtement, elle incarne une attitude. Les combinaisons pantalons ELLOZZE sont faites pour toutes les morphologies, pour tous les styles et toutes les silhouettes; elles s’adressent à toutes les femmes, de tous les âges, qui souhaitent avoir un look assuré qui leur permet de booster leur confiance, de s’affirmer et d’exprimer leur personnalité. Des combinaisons qui traversent les tendances de la mode pour un style intemporel et une allure élégante et affirmée, sans en faire trop.


LA COMBINAISON BEST-SELLER NIKITA SE DÉCLINE EN ROSE

Déclinée en noir, bleu marine, blanc, bleu électrique, kaki et beige, retrouvez notre combi pantalon best-seller Nikita dans ce coloris ultra-tendance et printanier. Une coupe droite, une taille élastiquée qui dessine la silhouette tout en confort, et des zips et pressions métalliques donnent à cette combinaison longue un look intemporel. La singularité et le caractère de la Nikita en font un favori du vestiaire ELLOZZE. Grâce à son allure chic et décontractée, elle s’adapte pour toutes les occasions, de l’entretien d’embauche, à la soirée chill entre amis, au bureau pendant la semaine et pour vos sorties le week-end. Idéale pour les beaux jours grâce à son coloris lumineux et à sa toile légère, elle se porte aussi pour l’automne hiver: on la superpose à un col roulé ou un tee-shirt blanc pour égayer ses tenues. Mariez-la à des couleurs neutres comme le blanc, le gris ou le noir pour vos tenues layering. La Nikita est faite pour l’aventurière des temps modernes, jouez avec toutes ses possibilités. Découvrez également notre combinaison Nikita en version bleu de travail, un coloris fort et indémodable qui va à toutes les carnations.


UN LOOK MASCULIN-FÉMININ EN COMBI ROSE

Pour un total look décontracté à la fois masculin et féminin, choisissez la combinaison pantalon Rosanna en gabardine de coton rose. Sa coupe droite, sa longueur mi-mollet et sa ceinture qu’on noue simplement autour de la taille subliment la silhouette. Au style casual et moderne, on retrousse les manches pour une allure cool et on joue avec le zip pour choisir le décolleté souhaité. Portée ceinturée pour marquer la taille, la Rosanna reste confortable et féminine et s’adapte à votre morphologie. Légère et facile à enfiler, elle est à la fois chic et confortable. La tenue idéale pour les matins pressés et en manque d’inspiration. Elle se prête à différentes occasions : au bureau pour un look confortable et chic, à la ville pour un brunch entre amis, une soirée en extérieur, ou en vadrouille les weekends et les jours de vacances. Associez-la à une paire de baskets ou de sandales plates et vous êtes prêtes pour la journée, confiante et forte. Osez également la porter avec des talons hauts pour un look très chic et plus sophistiqué. Une combinaison pour les femmes qui assument leur part de masculin, tout en féminité.

 

POUR LES BEAUX JOURS : ADOPTEZ LA COMBISHORT ROSE KRISTEN

Envie d'un combishort pour changer de vos looks habituels ? Pour les belles journées ensoleillées et les soirées estivales, la combi short sans manches en gabardine rose Kristen saura vous ravir. À la fois glamour et élégante, elle vous donne une réelle allure de girl boss, avec son col chemise et sa longueur bermuda : un contraste entre le féminin et le masculin qu’on aime tant. Sans manches et à la taille élastique, elle s’adapte à toutes les morphologies et vous laisse libre de vos mouvements pour être confortable du matin au soir. On troque son éternel blazer et on ose cette tenue sophistiquée au coloris très tendance. Une allure singulière et assurée qu’on remarquera! La combishort rose est un vêtement qui se prête à toutes les occasions : du bureau à l’happy hour, au brunch du weekend entre amis, à une soirée plus habillée. Portez-la simplement sans rien dessous à même la peau, pour un look chic, sexy et une attitude assurée ou twistez-la en la superposant sur une brassière, un t-shirt blanc, ou une fine chemise pour une allure plus sage et style workwear. Accessoirisez-la avec des chaussures à talons hauts pour allonger la silhouette ou une paire de sandales plates ou encore de jolies baskets blanches pour varier les looks tout au long de la journée ou de la semaine.