It's summer all year round with ELLOZZE jumpsuits. Practical, comfortable and more than ever trendy, this fashion basic is a favorite for beautiful days and mild summer evenings. Choose it in a light and fluid material to stay cool even on the hottest days and dare the bright colors and the stripped and summery cuts.

LIGHTWEIGHT JUMPSUITS AND ROMPERS: THE SUMMER ESSENTIALS

The sunny days arrive and the temperatures climb, it’s time to take out your favorite summer jumpsuits and rompers for a practical, comfortable, stylish and assertive outfit. Put on our white short sleeved Soul jumpsuit, our light cotton poplin Garence jumpsuit, our ultra feminine sleeveless Erin jumpsuit or our Chelsea romper to feel comfortable and elegant all day long. From cool, casual jumpsuits to chic, dressy outfits, the jumpsuit is the darling of our summer wardrobe. No need to think about matching tops and bottoms, the jumpsuit is the perfect 2-in-1 piece to take on vacation.

THE SUMMER JUMPSUIT IN FLUID AND LIGHT MATERIALS

For summer, you can bet on fluid and light materials, pleasant to wear when it's hot and practical to take on a trip. Fall in love with our soft cotton poplin that lets the skin breathe in the heat, with our silky satin that reflects the light and dresses us up for a glamorous summer evening, with our elegant ‘crêpe-de-chine’ that envelops us as if in a veil, or for our textured crepe, more structured, for a fabric that does not wrinkle.

THE COLORS OF SUMMER

In terms of color, bet on summer colors such as blue, white, beige and camel or a timeless black. Wear a total black, white or colored look or dare the trendy polka dot print or the scarf print. Play with accessories to bring more color and spice up your look whether it is with jewelry, a pair of shoes or a handbag (think of the trendy summer colors such as coral, orange and yellow). Wear your blue printed Lynette jumpsuit with coral colored strappy sandals, accessorize your black Alexandra jumpsuit with one of our cotton or colored vinyl tote bags.

SUMMER CUTS: BAREBACK AND LOW-CUT JUMPSUITS

In terms of cuts, we prefer sleeveless or short-sleeved suits, elasticated at the waist for optimum comfort and with flowing pants. We dare the cleavage and bare backs for a feminine and sensual look. Think also of the romper, a summer essential. Play with the travel spirit with the Amanda romper in sand-colored cotton gabardine for a look inspired by the Sahara or the Chelsea romper in khaki cotton poplin for an adventurer style.

SUMMER AT THE BEACH IN A JUMPSUIT

Vintage prints in ocean colors, ultra-light fluid fabrics, an outfit that is easy to put on and take off, find our perfect summer jumpsuits for your vacation at the beach or in your favorite resort.

A COMFORTABLE JUMPSUIT

Fall for the comfort of the chic Alexandra jumpsuit. Choose the plain black ‘crêpe-de-’chine version for a timeless all-black outfit that works with everything, or dare to be more fancy with the trendy black and white polka dot print in a satin fabric. Sleeveless and fluid, you can feel free to move and comfortable even when it's very hot. Its elasticated waist brings even more comfort and allows it to adapt to all body shapes. Its boat neck with its elegant drape in the back and its straight legs lengthen the silhouette and draw a feminine look that we like to accentuate by adding our leather Maison Boinet belt Maison for an even chicer look.

THE BEACH LOOK IN A HALTER TOP

For a very ''beach'' look that's still chic, we love the Lynette halter jumpsuit with its plunging v-neckline and flowing high-waisted pants. Adopt our Lynette jumpsuit in navy blue or black textured crepe or in blue printed cotton poplin for more originality and recall the beach spirit. Simply tie the suit around your neck and wear colorful sandals or heels if the occasion calls for it for a feminine and sexy look.

AN ELEGANT AND FEMININE SUMMER LOOK

An indoor/outdoor outfit, both retro with its print and modern with its feminine and elegant cut, the Garance is another favorite vacation jumpsuit: fun to wear, we put it on to relax, to go for a walk or to go for dinner on vacation.

Easy to take everywhere with you thanks to their light fabric that doesn’t wrinkle, these elegant and comfortable jumpsuits become a vacation essential that we like to slip into our suitcase. Stroll the streets or the seashore in your favorite jumpsuit, with a pair of flat summer sandals, or even barefoot in the warm sand and feel radiant and elegant. Bonus: carry one of our colorful tote bags as a beach bag, slip in it your Lynette or Alexandra jumpsuit for a practical and unique change of clothes.

SUMMER PARTIES, FESTIVALS, WEDDINGS: GO FOR THE JUMPSUIT FOR A CHIC, DRESSED-UP LOOK

Women's jumpsuits can be worn all summer long for any occasion, especially for those special events. Choose an elegant and feminine jumpsuit, with a more sophisticated cut or a more sexy and sensual style. You can bet on pumps or sandals with heels to raise the outfit and feminize the look. Pair your beige or black Kamala jumpsuit with feminine strappy sandals to go out for dinner. Slip on the black or navy Lynette halter jumpsuit with pretty jewelry to go dancing all night. Choose the iconic Paola in white cotton poplin for a music festival or dare the sensual asymmetrical Jenna jumpsuit in black satin at an outdoor concert for an ultra glamorous look.

Adopt the jumpsuit look for a wedding, a modern and daring proposal that varies from the traditional wedding dress and will make you stand out. Whether it's the feminine white sleeveless jumpsuit with an Erin neckline, the white cotton Nikita or the chic and feminine Prude short sleeved jumpsuit, dare to wear a jumpsuit to say yes on the big day, for a strong and assertive look. The jumpsuit is also a perfect choice of outfit if you’re a wedding guest, elegant and charismatic.

Timeless and versatile, the jumpsuit is available for all seasons. Discover also our workwear jumpsuits for a chic and trendy look as well as our weekend essentials. Find all our light cotton jumpsuits as well as our white jumpsuits, perfect for summer looks.

C’est l’été toute l’année avec les combinaisons ELLOZZE. Pratique, confortable et plus que jamais tendance, ce basique mode est un favori pour les beaux jours et les douces soirées d’été. On la choisit dans une matière légère et fluide pour rester au frais même lors des journées les plus chaudes et on ose les couleurs et les coupes dénudées et estivales.

COMBINAISONS LÉGÈRES ET COMBISHORTS : LES ESSENTIELS DE L’ÉTÉ

Les beaux jours arrivent et les températures grimpent, on sort alors nos combis d’été fétiches et nos combishorts pour une tenue pratique, confortable, pleine de style et affirmée. On enfile sa combinaison blanche à manches courtes Soul, sa combi légère en popeline de coton Garance, sa combi sans manches ultra féminine Erin ou sa combishort Chelsea pour se sentir à l’aise et élégante toute la journée. De la combi-pantalon cool et décontractée à la tenue chic et habillée, la combinaison est le vêtement chouchou de notre garde robe d’été. Plus besoin de réfléchir à assortir un haut et un bas, la combi est le vêtement 2-en-1 idéal à emmener en vacances.

LA COMBINAISON D’ÉTÉ EN MATIÈRES FLUIDES ET LÉGÈRES

Pour l’été, on mise sur des matières fluides et légères, agréables à porter lorsqu’il fait chaud et pratiques à emporter en voyage. On craque pour la douce popeline de coton qui laisse la peau respirer en cas de chaleur, pour le satin soyeux qui réfléchit la lumière et nous habille lors d’une soirée d’été habillée, pour l’élégant crêpe de chine qui nous enveloppe comme dans un voile, ou pour le crêpe texturé, plus structuré, pour un tissu qui ne se froisse pas.

LES COULEURS DE L’ÉTÉ

Question couleur, on mise sur des teintes estivales comme le bleu, le blanc, le beige et camel ou encore l’intemporelle couleur noir. On porte de l’uni pour un total look noir, blanc ou coloré ou on ose l’imprimé tendance à pois ou l’imprimé foulard. On joue également avec les accessoires pour apporter plus de couleur et pimper son look que ce soit par les bijoux, les chaussures ou les sacs à mains. On pense aux couleurs tendances de l’été comme le corail, l’orange et le jaune. Portez par exemple votre combinaison Lynette imprimée bleu avec des sandales à brides de couleur corail, accessoirisez votre combi noire Alexandra de l’un de nos tote bags en coton ou en vinyle coloré.

LES COUPES ESTIVALES : LES COMBIS DOS NUS ET DÉCOLLETÉES

Au niveau des coupes, on privilégie les combinaisons sans manches ou à manches courtes, élastiques à la taille pour un confort optimal et avec un pantalon fluide. On ose les décolletés et les dos nus pour une allure féminine et sensuelle. On pense aussi au combishort, un indispensable de l’été. On joue avec l’esprit voyage avec la combishort Amanda en gabardine de coton couleur sable pour un look d’inspiration saharienne ou la combishort Chelsea en popeline de coton kaki pour un style aventurier.

UN ÉTÉ À LA PLAGE EN COMBI

Des imprimés vintages aux coloris de l’océan, des tissus fluides ultra légers, une tenue qu’on passe et qu’on enlève facilement, retrouvez nos combinaisons d’été parfaites pour vos vacances à la plage ou dans vos lieux de villégiature de prédilection.

UNE COMBI TOUT EN CONFORT

Craquez pour le confort de la combi chic Alexandra. On choisit la version en crêpe de chine noir uni pour une tenue all black intemporelle et qui fonctionne avec tout ou on ose plus de fantaisie avec l’imprimé tendance à pois noir et blanc dans un tissu satiné. Sans manches et fluide, on se sent libre de ses mouvements et à l’aise lorsqu’il fait chaud. Sa taille élastiquée apporte encore plus de confort et permet de s’adapter à toutes les morphologies. Son col bateau avec son élégant drapé dans le dos et ses jambes droites qui allongent la silhouette dessinent une allure féminine qu’on se plaît à accentuer en passant notre ceinture en cuir Maison Boinet pour un look encore plus chic.

LE LOOK PLAGE EN COMBI DOS NU

Pour un look très ‘’plage’’ tout en restant chic, on adore la combinaison dos nu Lynette avec son décolleté plongeant en v et son pantalon taille haute fluide. Adoptez notre combi Lynette en crêpe bleu marine ou en crêpe texturé noir pour un look uni ou en popeline de coton imprimé bleu pour plus d’originalité et rappeler l’esprit balnéaire. On noue simplement sa combi autour du cou et on porte des sandales colorées ou des chaussures à talons si l’occasion s’y prête pour un look féminin et sexy.

UN LOOK ESTIVAL ÉLÉGANT ET FÉMININ

Une tenue à la fois d’intérieur et d’extérieur, à la fois rétro par son imprimé et moderne par sa coupe féminine et élégante, la Garance est une autre combi favorite des vacances : agréable à porter et à admirer, on l’enfile pour se relaxer, pour se promener ou aussi bien pour aller dîner le soir en vacances.

Faciles à emporter partout avec soi grâce à leur légèreté et leur tissu qui ne se froisse pas, ces combinaisons pantalons élégantes et confortables deviennent un indispensable de vacances qu’on aime glisser dans sa valise. On flâne dans les rues ou on se promène en bord de mer dans sa combi fétiche, avec une paire de sandales plates d’été, des nu-pieds ou même pieds nus dans le sable chaud et on se sent rayonnante et élégante. Le plus : portez l’un de nos tote bags colorés en guise de sac de plage, glissez-y votre combinaison Lynette ou Alexandra pour une tenue de rechange pratique et unique.

SOIRÉES D’ÉTÉ, FESTIVALS, MARIAGES : ON MISE SUR LA COMBI-PANTALON POUR UN LOOK CHIC HABILLÉ

La combinaison pour femme se porte tout l’été pour toutes les occasions, notamment pour les occasions spéciales. On choisit alors une combinaison élégante et féminine, avec une coupe plus sophistiquée ou un style plus sexy et sensuel. On mise également sur des escarpins ou des sandales à talons pour relever la tenue et féminiser le look. Passez votre combinaison Kamala beige ou noire avec des sandales à brides féminines pour aller dîner le soir au restaurant. Enfilez la combinaison dos-nu Lynette noire ou bleu marine avec de jolis bijoux pour aller danser toute la nuit. Choisissez l’iconique Paola en popeline de coton blanc pour un festival de music ou osez la sensuelle combinaison asymétrique Jenna en satin noir lors d’un concert en plein air pour un look ultra glamour.

Adoptez le look combinaison pour un mariage, une proposition moderne et audacieuse qui varie de la traditionnelle robe de mariée et qui vous démarquera. Que ce soit la féminine combinaison blanche sans manches et décolletée Erin, la Nikita en coton blanc ou la combi chic et féminine Prude à manches courtes, osez la combinaison pour dire oui le jour j, pour une allure affirmée au caractère fort. La combinaison est aussi un choix de tenue parfait pour les invitées, élégante et charismatique.

Intemporelle et versatile, la combinaison se décline pour toutes les saisons. Découvrez également nos combis workwear pour un look chic et tendance ainsi que nos essentiels du weekend. Retrouvez toutes nos combinaisons en coton léger ainsi que nos combinaisons blanches, parfaites pour des looks estivaux.